Happiness depends on your mindset!

24 53
Avatar for TeacherJen
2 years ago

Happiness depends upon us. We are living our whole life chasing happiness. Others believe that having material things makes them happy. Some people think having a degree, having a perfect job, friends and family is a life. There are also people who believe that financially stable is a real thing that makes them happy.  We can see that there are people have this all, but still they can't find the real happiness in life.

This is because, while you are busy searching for more happiness, the more you forgot about being contented for the things that you have. You neglect to celebrate small things that happening around you. You rejected the things in front of you. The more you chase for happiness, the more you cannot find it. Happiness depends on yourself, and how you see things matters.

So if you’re searching for true happiness in life, you need to:

Be positive!

Being positive means is being hopeful and confident. Thinking about the good aspects of situation rather than the bad ones. What you think is what you become, so if you choose to be happy then you’ll be happy and if you choose to be sad then you’ll be sad. You should start your day with a positive vibes. Positive vibes attracts positive auras. Happiness depends on you, so if you want to be happy, stay positive and be positive always and in all ways.

Do what you want to do on life!

Being happy is somehow doing something you want to do in life. Life is stressful if we don’t love what we are doing. This stress can give you lack of interests for everything. So it’s very necessary for you to do what you want to make yourself happy in every single day. Do everything with passion.

Live the moment!

Stop worrying about the past and the things that will happen for the next more days. Live your life to the fullest, love your life at the moment! Try to cherish every minute, every hour that you have. Focus on reality and your presence in that specific time. Enjoy every seconds of your life.

Be with the people you love!

Being happy is being with your love ones. And everything is worth living for because of them. Your happiness depends on them. They are indeed your strength that gives meaning for everything. They are inspirations that give you reasons to pursue everything you want and need.  So being around them can really make your life happy.

Celebrate the little moments!

Being contented to everything is a key to happiness. If you’re happy about little things then you’re deserve to something bigger. Even if we face a lot of struggles and hardships you should not ignore the little things that you have. Cherish everything and choose to be happy all the time.

Being happy depends on your mindset. Happiness is not about having material things in this world; happiness is about being contented to anything. Happiness is about listening to your heart and following your desires in life. Do not be hard on yourself in finding happiness, happiness is always about embracing the person you we’re becoming because of your mindset. You cannot find happiness to others, but yourself. It was always about you.

Thank you for reading! God bless you all. Smile and be happy! 😊

11
$ 10.18
$ 9.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.20 from @charmingcherry08
+ 4
Avatar for TeacherJen
2 years ago

Comments

Then there are also those who depends their happiness on a particular person. I remember before when I got my heart broken, it was really hard for me to smile and live because it felt like he took it with him when we parted ways. Slowly, I tried to be that me again even if he's not there anymore. I know I have already published something about happiness. I forgot what I said there but I know I uploaded photos of those being happy quotes that I posted on my Instagram account. Hugot days. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right, it's really hard to overcome the pain when our heart was broken. Scars after scars but the most important thing that we got use to it and move one. And I'm so happy that your smile back in time even if without him. God bless you and your heart ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can smile but not that sweet smile that I used to before. It is really what I have been missing. I had an article about that where I compared my smile from before to now. It's really different. 😭 but I will soon be able to smile like that again in time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh welcome to read cash can't wait to see your future articles. Indeed happiness depends on our mindset so we always need to choose to be happy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much dear. 😍 I'm looking forward for everyone too. It's my pleasure to be part of read.cash nad learn about everyone. Stay happy dear, thankyou 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey, Jen, you look pretty in the DP...I'm not going to comment on your content because I already read this more than enough no.'s of time here itself)) Happy reads.cash journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much 🤗 Thankyou , I'm so glad to start my journey and be part of this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahem! Welcome to read, jena!

Nice to finally see you here. 😍😍😍 Enjoy writing and earning more BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate! Thank you so much! Thankyou for inspiring me too! And thankyou for boosting my confidence to earn more BCH! ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you're very much welcome. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to meet you ate. It's always be my pleasure 💘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a pleasure to have you here TeacherJen,I hope you enjoy this platform and read through the rules so you wouldn't have any problem as time goes on.Btw let's be happy at all times and find out what makes us happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu so much. I appreciate you po for welcoming me here. Nice to meet you po! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po nice to meet you. Just keep on going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank so much, it's my pleasure to meet you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to the amazing platform dear. Nice to meet you, can't wait to catch up with your amazingness :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much dear. it's my pleasure to be with all of amazing writers like you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po sa platform na ito, ma'am Jen😊Enjoy staying here and good luck on your journey as a blogger. see you around po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much! Huhu. I'm so happy for welcoming me here. And i know I'll enjoy my journey here with you guys! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure to meet you Teacher Jen..😊👋 Enjoy ka lang dito. Welcome na welcome ka sa platform na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou po sobra! Salamat sa mainit na pagtanggap sakin dito . I know I'll be happy and more inspired reading all of your amazing articles. God bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Teacher Jen..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dito, ate. Goodluck sa journey mo as a blogger dito. Feel free to express your thoughts. Enjoy the platform! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much ading ko. I owe you this for letting me know and be part of this platform . Loveyou!

$ 0.00
2 years ago