What I want for Myself

39 65
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everybody!

How are you guys? Are you feeling right now? HEHE welcome to my blog..

Anyways just want to make myself happy so I do express my happiness here.

So last day, I attended a virtual class since I am the leader in our group. As a chosen leader I think I needed to work even though I don't deserve to be a leader, but what can I do if my groupmates choose me? Anyways we are helping hand and so I found it okay and said it Yes!

While attending, our instructor ask me about how was our final project going. And then I received a chat.

Sis? If sir will ask you just answer him that we are still on process and doing great even though we haven't started yet.

A message coming from one of my member. And so thinking of her idea made me do it. I mean it's for the sake of our group and so as a leader I don't want myself to be blame. We also promise that we will work with in this week. So I answered sir a lie. Innocent lie i guess. Ohhhh I remember I read an article recently in titled Innocent Lie. Common we cannot deny the fact that there will be a time that we need to lie to show we're innocent and I think I just did it. Hehe however after that I also feel sad. Sad for myself for not doing the task and then sad that I responded our instructor in a wrong information.

Web-based class is never so easy at all.

From the very beginning of my Journey being a college student, and that is because of this pandemic die to COVID 19. I just noticed that I am now in a second level, it's getting hard. I mean so hard that I don't have friends to share with this activity to ask for help or information or guidance. Do you feel that? You want help but to whom will we ask?

I am now even at my second year but I do still have lacking outputs on !y first year which I really need to submit it before this month end.

My issues

One is that I don't have this good type of phone. When I installed a community app, for online class and for editing my phone will be out of battery very fast and that cause logging and heating the phone.

Second is that I don't have enough money to buy a new one. While scrolling at !y Facebook page, I saw this someone who worked at the cellphone shop and she offer Oppo A94 phone. I ask her to send me information and I found this phone good. Its has 8gb RAM and +128gb ROM. After that wow, I am amazed and I want that foe myself. I want to buy a new phone which can help with my online class and that I could lessen my problem.

So I am now planning to buy that phone. It is said that I can have it in a way that is borrowed and I will pay 1k plus in a 9 months. No interest said the lady.

What I want?

This is what I actually want. A new phone.

It is said for the first payment I need to have 4200 and that is my problem here.

How can I get that money? I mean I have 40$ in my wallet but its not enough i need another 44$ so I could have my first payment.

But how can I get that? I really nee that phone with in this month I have so many lacking outputs. I am now in a stage pf NAHH I WILL JUST STOP MY STUDY but I don't want to waste this year.

But my true spirit won't stop. I will work for it so I could have that amount. I'll tell having no good quality of cellphone is hard, I also badly need a laptop for my research but I don't even have.

All O want for now is to buy a new phone.

I am thinking of, What If I had my parents? Would my personal needs granted? So hard to live with this life. Grandma is too old and she can't work to get some money, she received money from her daughter but that is not even enough for her maintenance. You know living in this life kinda surrender but I know I have God. And I know he will help me in my problem.

How I wish I could have you 😔 I badly needed you and I will work for that. I just hope I can do it and so I could provide myself my own needs.

That will be all guys. How about you what do you want for yourself?

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Good evening above here are my beautiful and handsome sponsors!

Rainy night, I wish you all stay safe...

SALAMAT ❤️

17
$ 5.20
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Sanaol uys naka palit naba ka or wala pa? Dili ko updated man hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The phone is beautiful. I hope you earn a lot, so that you can get it. Don't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll get that new phone soon just keep on writing ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Carmella yeah hope soon i can have my phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you will have a new phone dear do not worry. I also want a new phone because I noticed that the battery is easy to drain now. I have my phone for 3 years now. Mine is HAUWEI.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊yeah hope we can have what we Desire friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You would get your dream phone soon enough by God's grace. I believe in your ability to work for what you want, and with God on your side, you would definitely get it. Pls dont give up now , you are almost there. Right now, I wish I could get a new laptop and I trust and believe in my self to get a new one before the end of January. By the way, I am new here and its a pleasure meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh such a good friend. I welcome you here Friend and enjoy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll get the phone soon and all your other desires too... Take care of yourself friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4200 pesos? Wow, that's very cheap. akong Oppo nga karaan kay tag 8,000 intawn. karaan nga model.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe down palang na sija ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your dream of purchasing a phone of your choice gets true very fast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh thank you very much ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up mylove

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️ i appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can write and write and write until you reach that amount of money. You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Yes i will do my best here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are hardworking,just keep moving on and save as much as you can then with patience you would get that phone you desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i hope so dear and i will work hard fpr this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey @LovelyFaith , I hope you can get any mobile or anything else you want in this life. Life is hard and patience is key. God will help everyone. Just know that if you have a roof over your head, food and a place to sleep, then you are way richer than you think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you so much for that message friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on Grinding here ate, mabibili mo din yan soonest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah soon friend with the of you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a hard worker and deserve the gifts you aspire.. Hope the Universe conspire something for you and you get to buy even better phone sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hope so sis because i badly needed it for my online class

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont worry lovely faith everything will work out:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend for always here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I believed because I experience it too by my self, Just keep it up always get motivate your self don't lose hope and also be strong as you are now, we are happy that what you have to deserve💕☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really want that dear? Ever tried Vivo or Infinix?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No dear I don't have money to experience those expensive phones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are cheap too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are truly deserve Langga since your members choose you it means you are deserving on that position to become a leader in your group. Fighting you can do it.

Just take it easy Langga. I know you can buy soon the phone that you want. God is good all the time. He will help you.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate maayu unta kay needed jud oi paeta jud btaw walay tarung gamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Hinay² Langga mapalit lang nimu imung gusto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow , keep it up always believe in yourself when chosen as a leader. I know you can buy your new phone. Good luck 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Melissa i know your kind and i appreciate that. Hope so i could buy it as soon as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always hope that we can get things when we work for them with our own hands, you will surely get it dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. I hope so...

$ 0.00
2 years ago