Calling.............

5 35
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

The date was February 5, 2020. After finishing my SSC(Secondary School Certificate) Exam, I decided to go somewhere far away. But for some reason I did not go. I was in a very bad mood. One afternoon I was sitting on the sofa. Suddenly a call came on the phone. Unknown number. Receiving the call, I asked, "Who's talking?" The person was my cousin. He said to me, "I have come to pick you up. Get ready and come down." Then he hung up.

I went to my mother and told her everything. Mom said, "Go, if you want to go." I was very happy. I quickly got ready and went downstairs. I didn't know where I was going. I asked my cousin but he said nothing. My brother took me to my aunt's house. I said, “Brother, aunt is not at home. Then why did we come here? ”The brother said,“ Shut up and go inside. ”

As soon as I entered the house, I saw that my other siblings were also present. Everyone decided that since Auntie was not at home. So on this occasion our cousins ​​will enjoy together from there. Asif bhaiya is the eldest of our cousins. He went out to get some food to hang out at night.

It was 7 o'clock in the evening. The game of carom started. The game was going on with a lot of tension. The game almost reached the last moment. That's when the current went out. Everyone was upset. Because the game was in full swing. However candles were lit to illuminate the house. It was about 9:30 when the current came.

Since aunt was not at home, there was no dinner at home. So food was brought from outside. We all sat together and finished dinner. But Asif bro has not returned home yet. Asif brother was called when it was around 10:45. But he was not receiving the call. Everyone was pretty worried. It should never take so long to bring some snacks. No one understood what to do.

After a while the calling bell rang. I opened the door and saw Asif brother coming and he had a friend with him. When I asked him why he was so late, he said that he and his friend had gone to work. However, seeing him, we were relieved.

At 12 o'clock at night we sat down to chat. Sometimes everyone was singing to the same tune. Spending time with a lot of joy. At 1:30 am, everyone fell asleep one by one. We all arranged to sleep in the same room. We girls lay on the bed and the boys lay on the floor.

Everyone fell asleep just in time. I woke up in the middle of the night because of someone's voice. I looked at the clock and saw that it was 3:15 am. One of my sisters and I sat up and listened. I got up and turned on the lights and saw that Asif bro friend was not in his own place. There was a noise coming from the kitchen as if someone was talking.

When we got there, we saw our brother's friend sitting on the floor in the kitchen talking. We hurried to our room and woke everyone up and told them everything. We all went to the kitchen together and saw what the brother was saying loudly. As soon as Asif bro left behind and put his hand on his friend's body, he became unconscious. Water was quickly sprinkled on her face. After about 30 minutes, he regained consciousness.

After regaining consciousness, he was not talking to anyone. Just saying "I won't stay here." He could not be calmed in any way. Somehow the night passed us. Everyone spent the night in fear. As soon as it was morning, the brother was asked what had happened to him that night. We couldn't believe what we heard from him.

He said that at night someone was calling him by name from the kitchen. As soon as he went to the kitchen, he could not see anyone. So before leaving the kitchen to return to the room, he felt as if he had been beaten by a group of people. He himself didn't not know what happened then. The scars on his hands and feet were obvious. We could not understand what was happening.

We later learned that Asif brother and his friends were returning home from a crematorium last evening when they heard a baby crying and stopped there. Although they did not see anyone there. But sitting in that crematorium, they smoked. Then that terrible thing happened that night.

Aunt returned home the next day. After telling aunt everything, Aunt brought one of the masters home. He looked around the house and said that there was once a mess bathroom behind his aunt's kitchen. There were various problems in that mess since a person committed suicide there. So that house was declared abandoned. When the brother and his friend were returning from the crematorium last night, an evil force came with them. That evil force became stronger because there was already a problem behind Aunt's house.

We don't know what actually happened that night. So we don't know if we should believe this or not. But the night was a very scary night for us.

So, what do you think? A made up story or a real one. I won't answer that. You have to think of that by yourself😐.

6
$ 15.49
$ 15.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

After reading some comments I didn't expect that this is just a fiction, if it really happened in real life this is hella scary dude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I thought it's your experience but Jane mentioned something, lol so it's fiction, a made up. But if it's really true this one's scary as hell man.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah fictional... i heard some story about this kind of haunted event hich actually inspired to write this kind of story. Guess what😐 I m trying to write a romantic one next🤥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said in one part there, "We girls...." Are you a girl? 🤣. So you just made this up? 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😒😒😒Yeah it's a made up🤦‍♀️ the main character is a female.... I thought nobody would be able to catch it 🤦‍♀️I don't think I mentioned it anywhere other than there that the person who is telling the story is a girl 🤦‍♀️ Wanted to put some hints but didn't put many😐I made my sister(not blood related) main character here actually. She had a brother named asif. I took the names form hers🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago