@Equator-2 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The First Shopee Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Month: A Fresh Start"
Wow...nice Ideas, will give it a try ehn Let me begin with the first point
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Month: A Fresh Start
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Lazy Side Of Me"
Everyone sure has a lazy side...I do as well
2 years ago: published the article
Deception: E01
2 years ago: published the article
Cash Management
2 years ago: commented on the article "Over 20 BCH for writing in 10 months! This is unbe..."
That's a huge achievement. Im motivated rightt now.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Over 20 BCH for writing in 10 months! This is unbelievable
2 years ago: published the article
Concepts of Investment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency is the "goldmine" that is here to stay
2 years ago: published the article
Is education still the key to success
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Scalp Trading Strategy: How It Works!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Old sketches to share"
2 years ago: published the article
Electronic Money
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye April Hello May"
Happy mew month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye April Hello May
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage: April Recap
2 years ago: published the article
New Month, Back to School, and Exam Marathon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get Paid to Surf the Web "
I have Brave browser. I will give Presearch a try
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Paid to Surf the Web
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 18: Call for your nominations
2 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH For My Dream House"
Wow, you are doing great...u will meet your goal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH For My Dream House
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reasons For Leaving
2 years ago: commented on the article "Away and Back"
Amen....thank you very much
2 years ago: published the article
Science and religion
2 years ago: published the article
Want to earn more on browsing?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Away and Back"
Thank you...i will try giving in my best
2 years ago: commented on the article "Away and Back"
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Away and Back"
Thank you so much...i really appreciate r
2 years ago: published the article
Away and Back
2 years ago: commented on the article "Claim Free BucksCake Token (BKC)"
Wow...thank you for sharing this info, I already did mine😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Claim Free BucksCake Token (BKC)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet Ronald: The Future Past
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why would anyone want or need to use bitcoin Cash?"
I have never bought bitcoin cash but I have earned a good amount and I have seen it fall and rise. I hope to buy some day.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why would anyone want or need to use bitcoin Cash?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make a better noise "
Maybe, but tonight was better ... that's good for a start
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make a better noise "
That means you do not click on the explore icon
3 years ago: published the article
Make a better noise
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage Week 9: Announcing the beneficiaries
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't know what to do"
thank you, I will consider your ideas
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't know what to do"
Yeah, that's what am going through at the moment...thanks for the knowledge
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I can't even think straight now to provide a good answer to this
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your efforts are not in vain after all
3 years ago: published the article
Don't know what to do
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why the tail is always “Cash”?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BinanceChristmas: $100,000 in Presents
3 years ago: commented on the article "Will miss you all"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Will miss you all"
Sure I will
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
wow, lucky you...you are going to do great...am happy for you
3 years ago: published the article
Will miss you all
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first 3 months - hungry for more! "
wow, that is a nice brief of your stay here....it is really good to be here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first 3 months - hungry for more!
3 years ago: commented on the article "“A mom and A teacher”"
then your child must be very gentle and a quick learner
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
wow, congratulations...what is the job based on if I may ask
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Final Glance
3 years ago: commented on the article "“A mom and A teacher”"
nice carrying out yor duties as a mother and a teacher, it must be stressful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“A mom and A teacher”
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which is better to use, Normal Skin care or Rejuvenating Set?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Done and dusted"
you are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why no comments on articles? "
yeah, the resumption of schools and other things also affects participation in read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Done and dusted"
congratulations to you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Done and dusted
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Hen Awaken my Curious Mind
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage Week 3: Call for Nominations
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why no comments on articles? "
anything that has an advantage surely has a disadvantage and thanks for the upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please I don't understand can you explain to me
3 years ago: published the article
Why no comments on articles?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I End Up Being A Frustrated Writer"
Am fine, it's been a long time
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I End Up Being A Frustrated Writer"
hello old friend...am back, do you remeber me nice article, u can still get something positive out of that frustration
3 years ago: commented on the article "Works that you should try while you are at Home du..."
nice write up,...I think the bot gives upvote to long articles, no wonder I always see very long articles since I came
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
what is the deeper meaning
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Art of Depression"
am good and you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday's Budget Pork Afritada "
no, am very far
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Nightmare"
am up already
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Nightmare"
thanks...i gat to go sleep now it's 4am here already and I haven't slept
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Nightmare"
fine...there was a reason though
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday's Budget Pork Afritada "
oh my, my stomach is not happy that I did not get to taste it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday's Budget Pork Afritada "
wow yummy...am hungry please😋😋
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Nightmare"
hello old friend...remember me?...sorry my comment is not related to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just A Nightmare
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best thing to do when lonely"
am happy you did
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah am alright...u can check out my new article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best thing to do when lonely"
thanks for the upvote
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
okay
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah, I noticed so many very long articles when I came back
3 years ago: published the article
The best thing to do when lonely
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I noticed that many persons have left
3 years ago: commented on the article "be appreciative to RC"
Sure it is
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I don't have a mobile phone yet, still planning to get one
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you, how has it been since I was away
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you and I am happy to hear from you
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goodnight"
nice poem and thank you for acknowledging my writing
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Copycat"
Thank you for doing this, I really appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I think it is 'why are tou here'
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
The topic of my article or the copy... Which
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are funny you know
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah, I was shocked to see that
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why are you here?"
Wow, nice one copying that
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Not yet
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah of course
3 years ago: commented on the article "Update: Points Will Be Gone! Is It Something To Be..."
Yeah, lets do it
3 years ago: commented on the article "why are you here on read.cash"
As for me, just once in a blue moon
3 years ago: commented on the article "why are you here on read.cash"
Oh, that is great
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
me too I haven't got any, but I am going to stay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Update: Points Will Be Gone! Is It Something To Be..."
I am going to stay face it and do whatever it takes to progress
3 years ago: commented on the article "why are you here on read.cash"
me too, but I only go to messenger 3-4 times a week
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Invest in Cryptocurrency than in Stock Market?"
exactly, you have said it all friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
maybe, but I don't see any way better than this...or do you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mila's Hill "
aww, sorry about that
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah, absolutely not
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah, I already came across this, and I liked the idea
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah, let's see what happens to them
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Subscribers (I'm Giving Sponsorhips)"
thanks for tagging me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mila's Hill "
wow, there are so many good spots to be there...I wish I could have a visit
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mila's Hill
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Biggest Achievement In Your Life"
wow, that is nice...and I love those ideas from the comments
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Subscribers (I'm Giving Sponsorhips)"
okay, I will be expecting your comment soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Subscribers (I'm Giving Sponsorhips)"
ok, let me see what I can come up with...and have you seen my latest post
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Subscribers (I'm Giving Sponsorhips)"
sorry this is coming this late, I have been wanting to tell you this before now
3 years ago: commented on the article "why are you here on read.cash"
yeah, and that is why I enjoy been here than any social media
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Just Focus On Posting"
sure, and I like making new friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "why are you here on read.cash"
just like me
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 myths about the phone(are said but not true)"
yeah, I also knew about all these, but I just chose this 5...i will check out your articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 myths about the phone(are said but not true)"
I almost did anyway
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 myths about the phone(are said but not true)"
maybe because social media gives us all kinds of news and we won't even know which to believe
3 years ago: published the article
why are you here on read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
5 myths about the phone(are said but not true)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Sponsored Offer: The 20 Users"
Wow, thank you for choosing me, I am really. Happy yo get a new sponsor soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "success(my idea)"
Thanks for the upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Something you may not know about Happiness(my idea..."
Yeah, I like your idea... That's nice and thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
OK, but can't you make it more polite... Because I want to know
3 years ago: commented on the article "my design"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Using editor function in short posts and comments..."
Sure I do now
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Moment To Remember ($10 Giveaway) - UPDATE."
I have done that, have you seen it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Winners "
🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "success(my idea)"
Thanks fo4 the upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article "success(my idea)"
Hi
3 years ago: commented on the article "8 Reasons your post engagement sucks and how to im..."
Yes, causing heavy notification
3 years ago: commented on the article "8 Reasons your post engagement sucks and how to im..."
Nice, to be since, I also unsubscribe someone because of the sam3 reason as you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
you are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ok, thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah, and thanks for the upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
and I will try to be available to hear from you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The one dollar $1 boost"
but I will try
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your Favorite Thing On Earth"
sure, learning is part of the fun
3 years ago: commented on the article "my design"
ok, thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 1st Birthday, Our Little Boy"
you are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "my design"
thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Winners "
congratulations to the winners
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 1st Birthday, Our Little Boy"
happy birthday to you cutie...my regards to him, If you don't do that I will know
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 1st Birthday, Our Little Boy
3 years ago: commented on the article "An Example Of Plagiarism"
okay then...good night
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good night
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "To Anton Yu"
okay, ma🤭☺😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Using editor function in short posts and comments..."
thank you so much. I never knew all this ways of editing your post
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good night to you and sweet dreams
3 years ago: commented on the article "2020/21 Premier League: Gameweek 1 Review"
wow, that was a good week 1 especially for arsenal who are sitting on top of the table...I am a man utd fan
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
lucky you...unexpected sponsor, am happy for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your Favorite Thing On Earth"
wow, their comments were nice...congrtulations to them
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 2"
wow,that is nice and congratulation to the winners
3 years ago: commented on the article "My giveaway result"
yeah, okay please just buy me sometime, I will get back to you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farming: The Good news
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good evening to you too, hope you get well soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Psychopath (Part 5/Finale)"
okay, I will chat you up later...that is if I don't sleep off☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Psychopath (Part 5/Finale)"
yeah, I just did and I had to post two articles before facing the notifications
3 years ago: commented on the article "Psychopath (Part 5/Finale)"
okay, I will find time to do that because I am still trying to finish attending to my notifications
3 years ago: commented on the article "My giveaway result"
maybe, because I had so many notifications from 3 days ago so I had to mark them as read
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you friend and hope to hear from you soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Align and grant my wish"
wow, that was nice, and good night
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Align and grant my wish
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
sure you have...I can see that in your answer🤭
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Should Avoid Here"
oh no, how old were you then and now
3 years ago: commented on the article "An Example Of Plagiarism"
sure, he did not get it right, he should try harder next time
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ok, I already posted it
3 years ago: published the article
my design
3 years ago: commented on the article "The giveaway tips will be ending September 18th. "
hey, I made one...you will see it soon
3 years ago: published the article
new uniswap coin(coin)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Application to Communicate,Posting and Earn Money:..."
wow, that is a nice app...and nice write up at least with these, I already know everything I need to know about the app
3 years ago: commented on the article "An Example Of Plagiarism"
good, very good...but not good enough
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
no, I haven't had that experience...have you
3 years ago: commented on the article "success(my idea)"
you are welcome...will be expecting your prize article soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "To Anton Yu"
because I know that would be the possible reaction
3 years ago: commented on the article "Better Luck Next Time"
okay
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I made a logo...I will be sharing it soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Brother is Diagnosed with PTB"
you are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ok, I will be expecting that...and what is your best dish
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Should Avoid Here"
do you mean that you no longer look as good as that
3 years ago: commented on the article "The one dollar $1 boost"
our light here got spoilt so till Sunday before it will be repaired...unless I will use an old post
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 - Get Sponsored here!"
dont worry about that
3 years ago: commented on the article "10,000 reasons to live"
yeah because when I saw this, I thought it was from a single post
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 - Get Sponsored here!"
okay, was just feeling...I don't know how to express the feeling in words🤭🤭
3 years ago: commented on the article "The one dollar $1 boost"
that is a good idea...but I don't think I will be able to take part in it
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
wow, thanks for the suggestion
3 years ago: commented on the article "What does "SUCCESS" mean to you?"
sure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Manila after 6 months"
okay, I understand...nice chatting with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Psychopath (Part 1)"
wow, nice story...you decided to change the story for your entry...and nice story line
3 years ago: commented on the article "To Anton Yu"
you are welcome...don't blush oo
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Can't Delete A Short Post"
you are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Moment To Remember ($10 Giveaway) - UPDATE."
sorry for not completing the check points, I will do that as soon as possible...am very very sorry about that
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
maybe later because I have had a lot of stuff to do now
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 things we don't know about xender"
ok, but what do you want to use that for that is my question
3 years ago: commented on the article "10,000 reasons to live"
okay...I thought it was just a single post that got that amount of view
3 years ago: commented on the article "success(my idea)"
sure, but sometimes you have to surpass others or else you will remain in the same spot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quick sketch 5"
I also tried a sketch but with a pencil only
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
hey, guess what
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah that is true
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Can't Delete A Short Post"
maybe, but I can't say cause I have no idea
3 years ago: commented on the article "What does "SUCCESS" mean to you?"
wow, that is great anyway, I also submitted my own entry
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Brother is Diagnosed with PTB"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ok, I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 things we don't know about xender"
OK, I will check it oit
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 things we don't know about xender"
I don't understand it please can you explain
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 things we don't know about xender"
I was asking you because you wrote visit my community
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 things we don't know about xender"
Okay, go on give me your idea
3 years ago: commented on the article "Expectations And You"
I will try my best
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 things we don't know about xender"
Where have you been
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Expectations And You"
Congratulations to them... Am sad I did not win it, but I have another chance to do that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Brother is Diagnosed with PTB
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Brother is Diagnosed with PTB"
Aw, I feel sorry for him and I pray quick recovery for him and please my regards to your brotjer
3 years ago: commented on the article "success(my idea)"
How will I want you, but what if I say I want you what will you do... Be sincere