My giveaway result

61 56
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I would like to apologize for updating late, I went outside today so I was not able to update early in the morning.

First from @gerl

I chose her article as first because I admire her becoming independent at her young age, at the age of 16 years old. I can relate to this, due to financial problems I have to work my ass off as early as 17 so it seems I found myself on her, she also gives up studies just to support her siblings. Giving up your own dreams just to support your siblings is a noble act for me, it's not easy to sacrifice your own dreams, although she said she doesn't have concrete dreams, I do understand maybe because aside from lack of financial support, I am sure she also lacks support to pursue her studies. It's not easy to dream big when you don't have any resources even moral support.

Second @Ozzyy

I chose this as second his Zodiac signs stand for his tough principles and philosophies in life. Even if opposing his own family members he will always go for the side of the minority fighting for their rights. Nobody can persuade him or bribe you when it comes to standing on your principles and philosophies in life. It's one of the rare traits, politicians must have this lol πŸ˜†.

Third @Shoycc

I chose this as third, her article is well presented with pictures, it was beautifully written just like her. Her 18th birthday was very memorable because it was celebrated with her church mate. I didn't experience having a debut because we can't afford it, so I am happy to see her being happy celebrating her debut. I may have a lot of bitterness in life, but seeing other people happy with their experiences I am also happy, I can be happy for other people despite not having what they have. If I were to put genre in her article it must be, light and less dramatic it made me feel calm.

The rest participants are this:

https://read.cash/@bheng620/my-birthday-giveaways-entry-2b1317e3

https://read.cash/@Snezana28/my-birthday-venice-italy-my-zodiac-sign-is-libra-b6493a50

https://read.cash/@Jihan/my-21st-birthday-story-a8aee38e

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/im-a-cancer-7b1416d4

https://read.cash/@kat2x/the-crab-50e0a7da

https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/how-i-celebrated-my-silver-jubilee-birthday-a6a7c7e4

https://read.cash/@Akianne/unforgettable-day-ab2cb292

https://read.cash/@Xzeon/i-am-a-female-bull-8a254e96

https://read.cash/@Sajib/gemini-f95a9633

https://read.cash/@Yen/a-not-so-typical-birthday-95c084bf

https://read.cash/@mahbub16616/the-most-memorable-birthday-i-had-experienced-in-my-whole-life-existence-4ab68709

https://read.cash/@Abrar25/the-most-memorable-birthday-experience-i-had-in-my-whole-life-efc7ee03

https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-zodiac-sign-leo-ff3f2ae5

I chose them as the top three best for me because by reading their article I get to know them better using their Zodiac signs, also they shared about their birthdays. They made the two topics in one. I hope you all will understand my choice, I was really having a hard time choosing because you all did it very well. I hope you will not question my criteria, I just base it on the content I read how it mirrored the writer.

The price amount for the top 3 is $5.60

I have $10.30 in my wallet less $5.60 is $4.70 that will be divided for the rest 13 participants. Depending on the content and quality. I hope you will not be disappointed. Thank you for participating, I was happy you did your best.

The price will be given, a moment later before 12MN. Sorry, I was really busy today, I am preparing for the little celebration of my birthday and my partner birthday tomorrow.

Update 9:40PM: ALL THE REWARDS ARE GIVEN ALREADY, I HOPE YOU APPRECIATE IT. GOD BLESS US ALL! β€β€πŸ’•πŸ’• If you didn't receive yours, please comment down, I am having problems giving tips if it didn't reflect comments down.

29
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to all the winners, and thanks for your kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to the winneres, and @Eybyoung, I never knew your birthday had come...anyway happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, hehe maybe you didn't notice me in your notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe, because I had so many notifications from 3 days ago so I had to mark them as read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I understand that. I also experienced it to mark all as read because of heavy notifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everybody in this platform has experienced that for sure...I really hate having too many notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too especially if it's nonsense, we will going to miss out important notifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, okay please just buy me sometime, I will get back to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Eybyoung I still can't believe it.😭 This is the first time that I've joined in this kind of contest, and I wonπŸŽ‰πŸ˜ I never expected this, thank you so much for choosing me, Naisip ko kasi baka Hindi naman ako mapansin kapag Sumali ako. Pero dahil birthday mo, sinubukan kong gumawa ng article, actually sis mabilisang pag gawa lang ang ginawa ko kasi kung ano yung nasa isip ko yun talaga isinulat ko except sa ibang information that really need to make a research diba. Kasali na to sa memorable experience ko dito sa readcash sis. More blessings to come, good luck and God Bless You!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, I chose you because in your article I read you. You just didn't write about the topic but you write about yourself using both topics. Congratulations and more to come! God bless you too πŸ’•β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again sis, ang saya ko kasi one user like you na nakapansin sa gawa koπŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's so nice of you dear. Keep it up and I will watch out for next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks hehe maybe the next, I don't know yet hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously. I never expected this... thanks so much for the award... I really appreciate... congrats to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I wasn't able to leave comments but I read it, I am just really busy. You have a beautiful birthday celebration πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwnnn πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆno problem.. thanks for the gift.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote ❀🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay ra ang amount?hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Payts na kaayo oy. Way problema. Hihi, happy birthday usab πŸŽ‚πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe okay salamat, gi budget ra naku ang nabilin man gd hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. No worries oy. Ka dako na ato. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awh.. So generous of you.. Thank you dear.. I hope you had a great time with your birthday. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I have I felt so loved. Welcome thanks for joining 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you I am very happy that my article about my birthday and my zodiac sign has been awarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I hope you appreciate it. Yours is one of the outstanding entry thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you have made a good decisions by declaring the best stories as winners.Prizes are not the only thing ,I am very happy to participate in this competition. I hope you will always help all users in this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your positive response to my decision ❀ Thank you for joining. I also like your entry. I admire your attitude towards the street children, it's just that I have to address also how the article being format, the grammar so as the punctuation and presentable, next time make yours outstanding surely you will be on top.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to the top 3 who have won this giveaway. Thanks a lot for arranging this giveaway. though I didn’t win that giveaway but I am still happy because those who have win, they really deserve to win. I really very very appreciate your result that you choose the right ones. I hope we will have more giveaways like this from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your positive opinions, I give tips already did you receive it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome. yeah I have received the tips you have given to me. Thanks fo that sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, Im a girl πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opps, I am sorry madam πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Congratulations to all the winners.Thank you Eybyoung for this initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already give tips dear did you receive it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.I already received your tips.Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear, I hope you are happy with it ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Eybyoung for the opportunity and In surprised and happy to see my name among the winners.

Congratulations @gerl and @ Shoycc for your amazing entries.

Thanks to everyone who participated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😚 I admire your solid principles in life 😊 Congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners and to all participants. Eybyoung was so busy today. I didnt saw her on my notifications hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Na tips ko na yen, nag reflect naba sayo? mdjo mahina connection ko eh hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. Thank you hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome, okay lang ba ang amount hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay na okay haha. josko gusto ko lang makojoin talaga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha akala ko nga di ka mag join eh, wla ka kasi comments don πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is ka,? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na update ko na sis. Napindot kagad yung send e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

congratulation to all the winner in that event @eybyoung. your giveaways is too high haha you are a kind person hehe and your balance in your wallet is to high. wow. i think it's 450+ in philippine peso diba po? i'm right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thanks, yeah, I think so 450+ in peso. I don't want to give cheap tips with those presentable articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to the winners hehehe u can visit my article hope u like it https://read.cash/@Anne10/one-of-our-fav-song-by-frank-sinatra-u-can-watch-here-c0f79e14

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners n happy bday po ulit sa inyo po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabigyan na kita tips nag reflect naba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, maraming salamat po n happy bday n God bless po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, bheng sana okay lang sayo ang amount hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, maramaing salamat n mlaking tulong na nga po un sa akin po eh 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe okay cge thanks at na appreciate mo 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, maraming salamat po n happy bday po ulit 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to all winners.🀩😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago