Points will be gone

How many of us here was tipped by the @TheRandomRewarder?Then you knew already how this bot works, i bet. Because who would not get curius of someone tipping you or any user.Fortunately,I got tipped by it the other day so I had the chance to know immediately who is it, but I've learned later on that it was actually a robot.. Getting tipped by it is really a privilege, which means I have written an article with good content.

The qualifications include articles with good content, EXC marked which only mean the article is not plagiarized, authors writting not more than 10 articles in a day, atleast 3minutes time for reading which I think is the reason for that feature and many others.

After this new update of removing points as a way to earn and let alone the bot gives tips to articles worth it, I wonder how many will stay..

Any comment?what can you say about it,good or bad, disadvantages and advantages, possibilities?

3
$
User's avatar
@z_graeden posted 3 years ago

Comments

That's great. But I am still confused how it will judge the article? Only on read time or what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then no one will earn 1000 points now huh.. .its seems fair enough. Goodluck real readcashers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only got to earn 1500+ points twice and I think I deserve it coz I barely earn a dollar a day even with lots of interaction and good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a master stroke from read.cash. All the dust will be swept away and the diamonds will remain. I wonder what those who posted articles boosting getting 1000+ points will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anything that has an advantage has a disadvantage for me the advantage is that there will be less presence of spammers, it will make authors try to make quality articles disadventages are there may be little or no more sponsorship as giveaway articles will not get tipped, and lots more but these are the few ones I can recognise for now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good/advantage po ito sa mga magagaling magsulat mam like you po, bad/disadvantaged naman sa mga spammers 😂. Good evening po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good eve din po mam,😊, d nman po aq magaling mas magaling nga po kau eh.. pano nman saga users na dumedepende lng sa comments for points, tulad q ngayon..d na aq masyadong nkakapagsulat at pasilip silip n lng minsan sa notif..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I haven't been tipped by the ramdomrewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sooner po.. continue lng po tau.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, just a little confused with it po, how many articles do we need to share n published here po? Though i know that they think of it very well before they decide to do it po n maybe it will be a good advantage for us po n all our questions will be answered po once it's already started or takes effect na po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

perhaps any number lesser than 10.but I guess it has also a negative effect for true users who can only produce 1 or 2 articles a day and sometimes none, and only is gaining points thru relevant comments.. and that includes me as I will be balancing time on house chores to babysitting my baby and the module of my 2nd grader.. that's why I cant publish much articles nowadays and a little bit inactive too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see po, we will know all the answer to our questions po once it started na po n me, sometimes i wrote 2-3 articles po n sometimes none kpag tnmad po aq, tulad nlng po ngaun kya puro comment n short post na po mna n ala po kcng ideya na pumapasok po sa ulo q po ngaun eh n kain po tau :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't met that random rewarder. Hope he can view my articles too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lets continue to write more quality articles and we will be noticed by it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. My articles isn't that good enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago