Get Sponsored Offer: The 20 Users

26 73
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

This marks the end of my get sponsored offer posted 7 days ago.

Finally, my work is almost done. I have been able to select the 20 users out of the 27 entries submitted for my get sponsored offer. The next step is to send the sponsorship offer to the users on this list.

I check all the articles submitted and also reviewed the account and activities of the users. I checked the article for originality and also if all the requirements were met. If you didn't make the list, it's not because your article didn't cut it, but because you didn't adhere to all instructions given for the offer.

Here are the 20 selected users:

@Jthan @Snezana28 @tahminaakter @carisdaneym @Arif.12 @renangeo @Equator-2 @gerl @Eirolfeam2 @sheensheen13 @Quuqueen @Jadeliyi @Bensaga @Jherz @ADEPRETTY @jshidg @charmingcherry08 @LykeLyca @aleja @Eloquentmercy

Check the full entry list here

I will commence sending of the offer after publishing this post. It may take up to 24 hours to send it to all the users, so be patient. you will receive it soon.

It doesn't stop at the sponsorship, I will visit your articles whenever I can to read and support. Also before renewing the sponsorship, I will ensure you are actively posting good contents.

Congratulation!

I will upvote or tip the articles of the users who participated but didn't make the list.

Thank you all for participating.

Stay connected, I am currently cooking a contest aimed at supporting users.

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I must appreciate this kind gesture of offer from your generosity and motivation mr @macronald I haven't receive the offer up to date.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice man. Thanks for the sponsoring!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much @macronald, I couldn't believe, I could be among the winners, I was glad when I see my name among them. Very grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you for choosing me, I am really. Happy yo get a new sponsor soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed it🀍. Did not noticed. Waiting for the next time😐. By the way, thanks for your support to the newbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir @Macronald for giving this kind of opportunity to everyone, I am so grateful that I am one of the lucky person that you're going to sponsor. I hope that you will never get tired of supporting all the users who deserves your help. May God bless you sir, and for all the users who made it, congratulations y'all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! it's kinda inspiring to know someone believes on what I'm doing here. Thank you! and Blessings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyy I made it! Thank you so so muccch! The sponsor is really so helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ˜πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sir I can't believe that. I have sponsorship from you. Thank you so much Sir. I really glad now and bless because of your kindness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Sir πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratttsss to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice congrats to all.πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time im gonna join. I am just a week old here so nothing much in my account. Still adjusting a little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the other selected users. And thank you so much for the sponsorship. I hope through this way, you were able to inspire more users to write good and quality contents. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much.... God bless you...i will keep up with the good work... Congrats friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Best of Luck to all the participants, Congratulations in advance. Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’–, I am honored to have been selected by Mr. @Macronald one more push to keep writing πŸ€“πŸ“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate you for your great work and I also congratulate all the participants in your contest.

I hope you keep making great posts. I couldn't see the posts. Hopefully I can spend more time on these readings in the near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am really grateful for this sir, thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy, I'm really looking forward to it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Snezana28 bravo bravo bravo :D :D :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I am very happy because Mr. @Macronald writes very nice, useful and instructive articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago