Don't know what to do

4 40
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

So many of us are always lost on what to write about as an article to post here,it is common and I am not left out. I don't know if mine is worst because each time I just pick up the phone to type something, the ideas come in but all of a sudden I get confused as other options will be coming in and all of a sudden I just give up. Though I think something is bothering me but I just can't figure out what the problem is.

So many of my subscribers may be waiting for the story which I notified you about and am sorry for taking this long to post it

I have the ideas but I am not yet convinced at the story.

I am just lost of ideas...I don't even know what to write about now asides the story though I have not gone half way with the story, maybe because am bored and so can't just think straight because boredom gets me exhusted. Although, sincerely speaking, I am yet to make up to $10 from read.cash and I don't even know how to go about it but I believe that I will when I begin to feel better

So please bear with me when I find myself then I will resume fully to writing but if you have any suggestions you can put them in the comment section...I will ensure I attend to them

Patience is not about how long you have waited but the attitude you kept while waiting

So am waiting for the best time when I begin to feel me again, but I will be active from now on especially on the comment section😌😌 though am a kind of person who is just trying to inculcate the habit of reading...I can hardly spend up to 2-3 minutes reading and I am trying my best to deal with that orelse I will not be active because I won't be able to read any article which is up to 3-5 minutes read. Until I get to conquer this, then I can't say what's next

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Equator-2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Don't worry about it too much, it's common writer's block. Sometimes getting away from your writing or trying to write something totally different from what you're supposed to write helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, I will consider your ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writer's block is a condition, primarily associated with writing, in which an author loses the ability to produce new work or experiences a creative slowdown. This loss of ability to write and produce new work is not a result of commitment problems or the lack of writing skills.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Writer%27s_block

Hey there buddy, I think you're encountering this problem. though I am not a writer myself so I cant give you some actual tips. hopefully you can overcome it and make something interesting and original of your own style of writing. I subscribe to you so I can see your next article instantly, Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's what am going through at the moment...thanks for the knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago