To Anton Yu

25 36
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I can't tell you how I feel, so I'm just gonna write my feelings here. I don't know how to face you, so I'm just gonna pretend that I don't know you. I don't want to be around you, but deep inside, all I've ever wanted is you.

You, the one I didn't expect to like, but now, I just can't get you out of my mind. You, who used to make me laugh, is now the reason for my eyebags. You, who used to be by my side, is now out of sight.

For the last time, let me tell you how I feel that what I have for you is truly unexpected and something so real. And I know you've never felt the same, but I just wish you're still here to care.

**All photos used are from Pixabay.

Thank you, @Dolores

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awww, that's sad.

You, the one I didn't expect to like, but now, I just can't get you out of my mind. You, who used to make me laugh, is now the reason for my eyebags.

I don't know why I'm so touched with these lines 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess because you can also relate to this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the emotions here but you're tittle sis hahaha. You know what I mean lol 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe i know, sis.. I just love the title.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey angel... always laugh like a angel 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁 I laugh like a πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” nothing like an angel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don,'t be sad, you need to let that smile you had in your pic continue... Remember laughter is the best medicine, but what really happened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha.. you really liked my profile, don't you? And yes, laughter is indeed the best medicine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure, I really liked it...I tell people if I like or dislike their profile pic and yours is a like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome...don't blush oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ not at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

because I know that would be the possible reaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha nah I don't blush

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really, that is a lie...I mean you are a lady and most or should I say all ladies do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, I don't anymore. I'm too old for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, ma🀭☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve all the happiness, ate. Don't be sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm okay na.. thank you, Cherry! 😊☺️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And again my soul dreams of you, and the heart is torn, and it perishes after thee, and your unbelief is far away; like a melting cloud when it passes from the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! That's a lot better than mine.. ☺️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m so sorry for what you going through πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay.. It's a sign that I am a human and my heart is functioning perfectly well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that everything will be better for you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm pretty sure, it will.. and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago