My BCH For My Dream House

9 48
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Recently, I set up another goal, and this time, it's not just about HODLing my BCH for the future. This time, it's for my dream house, something that I have always wanted since I was just a child.

So let's see how much I have saved since my article New Goal: Saving More Bitcoin Cash For My Dream House, where I first mentioned this new goal.

New Goal: Saving More Bitcoin Cash For My Dream House

In this article, I shared my new goal, and that's to save BCH for my dream house. If you haven't read it, feel free to check this out here.

Earned: $1.95

Why Did I Choose To Blog Over Vlog?

This second article is about me sharing with you the reasons why I prefer blogging over vlogging. I have listed a few reasons why, so if you're curious, you can read the link above.

Earned: $17.98

The Man Who Made Me Feel Special

This third article is where I shared about the man that once made me feel special and the not-so-happy ending between us. Feel free to share your thoughts about it in the article.

Earned: $9.04

Why I Invest More In Bitcoin Cash Than In The Bank

Here's where I shared my reasons why I am more into investing in Bitcoin Cash than in the bank. I wrote this up to share on my FB group, and hopefully, they will consider investing in Bitcoin Cash.

Earned: $17.60

The Power Of Micro Tips

This fifth article talks about the Power of Micro Tips and how much I have saved since the day I came on this platform.

Earned: $6.87

Life Before Bitcoin Cash

Here's an article about my life before meeting Bitcoin Cash and how it has changed me for the better.

Earned: $29.36

The Story Of Lili Elbe

Okay, so this one here is an article inspired by the movie, The Danish Girl. It's an interesting movie, so if you're looking for something to watch this weekend, this one is perfect.

Earned: $4.35

My Early Days In HODLing BCH

And here's another story about my early days in HODLing my BCH, as well as my little and simple strategy to grow my savings more. You can also check this one here and let me know what strategy you are doing to grow your BCH during your early days.

Earned: $17.24

So with these articles I wrote, I have earned a total of $104.39. This means, 30% of these articles, which is $31.32, will be sent to My BCHouse wallet.


Closing thoughts

I have until September to save BCH and not sure how much will I save, but I hope it will be enough to cover the expenses. Aside from the BCH that I will save, I also have some fiat to use.

I'm excited about this goal. This is also why I aim to write an article every day to be sure that I will earn something from the bot.


13
$ 3.55
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck for your dream house goal we will show our community support to reach you there but in way you can face many problems like i was experiencing hate reaching my goal but i made it and ignore is best option for them but best wishes for you to reach their without any obstacles in your way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I have a feeling I can. I mean it's all about the mindset. Hehe. For the meantime, I will just keep publishing one article a day to fill my hopes and dreams. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are doing great...u will meet your goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you? It's been so long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Hopefully, I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aja for the dream house!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aja! For the goal!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up with the great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, PVM

$ 0.00
3 years ago