success(my idea)

34 50
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

This articlre will serve as my entry to @Eirolfeam2 give away where we had to writ an article on our own view of success... If you are interested you can visit the link I will give at the end of this article

success to me means something that makes you happy; such as achieving your set goals amongst others, and something that you enjoy. It also means often not taking the path of least resistance, but opening yourself to new challenges that enable you to grow and develop.

success is both a goal and a journey...take for example the life of Abraham Lincoln who had -is goal and started a journey towards achieving it and it is after achieving it that the happiness (success) comes in... Your objectives and goals should be from your vision and what you want for yourself not what others want for you

For some people, helping others bring thrm most joy and thus making giving others success their own. Some realize that building a business or product brings them happiness. Some prefer isolation and others prefer constant activity.

The simple yet profound truth is that what makes me happy doesn’t make you or someone else happy, and vice versa. we all have our different visions of success, my own vision should be different from yours

What mountain are you climbing, is it the right one? Will you get to the summit? You should ask your self all this because if you can't define success, someone else will do it for you

Start on the right path today.

Always bear in mind that your own resolution to success is more important than any other one thing.”

Thanks for reading, to participate please check here https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-5e1519d6

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @james2
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of Equator-2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

Comments

Ha😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks fo4 the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making an entry in my giveaway event. Indeed success is both the journey and the outcome. In order for us to be called successful, we should first set our goals and then make plans to achieve them. Our goals should be something that we want to do, or something that we think is our purpose in life. And to be able to attain these goals, we should keep moving forward. Thank you for this article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome...will be expecting your prize article soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success is real if its from your own sweat and effort. Not by trampling others to achieve it.. I may add. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure, but sometimes you have to surpass others or else you will remain in the same spot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don’t define success, someone else will define it for you.

this is true,as we fail and stumble on our way to our desired goal. yet we have to find success in it and get motivated despite our failure making us directed again on our path to the summit.. finding contentment and happiness is considered a success..anyway was this your entry for the contest of one user about defining success? paraphrase it to make it exc, pal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh men, please can you help me with any paraphrase, I already tried but it is still the same way😞😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

add your personal experience in it in relavance to the way those definitions stated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, I already did it and thank you for pointing that out to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank you very much, but what if I remove somethings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, thanks man I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning! Success will happen to all of us if we already know the path we are walking through. We'll get there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, every one has his or her own path to success and will get there one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely true! Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... What's up with the name... I love cherry and this one says charming, can I have it😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha! You can have my name, but not me. Cherry is my real name, actually 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's interesting... So. Let me have the name then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can have it. Lol 😂 you're funny. Liked u already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh are you sure I can... Thanks for the complement though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... But I haven't gotten the name yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do u really want the name or me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How will I want you, but what if I say I want you what will you do... Be sincere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I am shocked. I was just joking when I asked you. Lol 😂 but, if you really do, beep me up! 🙃 I'll do nothing, coz maybe u just want me to be your friend. Right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, anyway I was just asking but I will love to be a friend... But what I said then was why will I want you but I now realize that I will want you as a new friend😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes. Let's be friends. I was a little confused with your question, lol. But Imma answer it. Why will u want me? Ofc, I can be a great friend. That's enough reason to be wanted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You both are funny hahahaha I came here for comments 😆

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha. I hope my name ain't stolen, lol ☹️😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago