Make a better noise

5 34
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

The newly introduced site noise.cash which I know we are familiar with is getting boring and spammers are about taking over again, by spammers I mean those who ask for sub

In the course of my scrolling through the posts there today, sincerely speaking, the posts weren't enticing that I could hardly even give out tips.

So I came up with a suggestion which I will share with you all for a better experience at noise.cash, though I gave a short post regarding this on noise.cash but I felt that won't do since I don't have much subscribers yet so I decided to table it here as an article.

Twitter

Twitter is a 'microblogging' system that allows you to send and receive short posts called tweets. ... Twitter users follow other users. If you follow someone you can see theirtweets in your twitter 'timeline'. You can choose to follow people and organisations with similar academic and personal interests to you.

Though we don't have all the features yet, but we can begin to make things better with what we have, if most of the first few Twitter users had made use of Twitter the way we , especially the spammers are making use of noise.cash, Twitter wouldn't have become what it is today

I suggest we use noise.cash as our own new version of Twitter...where you post very interesting stuffs that can even get the readers addicted and interested, stuffs that can lead to curiosity, enlighten and entertain the fellow users, atleast we can now add photos and with time vdeos as well so this is more or less like Twitter but on noise.cash, we have the priviledge of earning

I am not saying that what we post are not good but over 50% of the post I don't find worthy of being tipped...sorry to say, but I just have to express myself right now

You do not ask for sub on Twitter, but rather your posts determine how people sub to you...if you need subscribers, then post stuffs that will make them tap that sub button, just like how those who post on Twitter do. To summarize it all, let us try to pick some values or examples from the Twitter users and instill those values on noise.cash

I can't do this alone, but I believe that together we can make things better.

If you have any other suggestions we can drop them in the comment section

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Equator-2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

Comments

I don't go to explore, I subscribe to worthy people so I don't have to see those nonsense in explore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only subscribe to users who write interesting stuff and don't see the spammers at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means you do not click on the explore icon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, very rarely, but right now I have the impression that it has become better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, but tonight was better ... that's good for a start

$ 0.00
3 years ago