Application to Communicate,Posting and Earn Money: This is Legit?

22 75
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

If you are interested in online platforms to earn money? This is good for you. If you are active in posting photos, communicate with friends like Facebook, This is also good for you. Okay, so let's talk about it Right Now

Recently, I find a Application that someone using to earn money. I find it in facebook but I can't find it anymore because the post of that someone is just posted in a Group community in facebook so I don't have a chance to screenshot it.

This Application is also Good in Communicating Friends around the World. It is similar to Facebook but the Difference is you can earn money here.

So If you are interested to this Application you can continue to Read my article but if not it's okay.

Okay So First, Let's Talk about How this Application looks like. It is not new paying App because there are some many users that using this already.

App Information Screenshoot

This application was just released last Jun 9, 2020 and Reached 50,000+ downloads in Google Play.

If you will Open the app here is what it looks like:

Screenshot

I will explain to you the Parts of the Application so that you can know or understand if what will you clicks.

Let's talk about for the Top buttons first

Like I said It is similar to other social media App like Facebook and Instagram. You can tell it by looking what I share to you in the photos above. It is obvious that they are have a similiarities.

  • Your Account- If you click this Button it will lead you to your Profile Settings.

This is what It looks like

I guess I don't need to explain to you about this? But I will explain to you the other important buttons.

  • Bank - This is your Wallet. If Read Cash is have a Wallet, this app is also has. Of course, Paying platforms is obvious that they have that. If it is not have It means that they are scam and they will not able to pay you.

  • Insights - if you click this you will see some Information chart about your views of your posts and how many Comments, likes, and shares of your posts.

Screeshots from my Insights

Okay so let's Go back to the topic. So the next is

  • App logo- it is not new to Applica-

    tions to have some Application Logo in to their App. Because Applications and Websites is not Complete without Logos same with the Articles, Your articles will not complete if there are no Title.

  • Tsū Live - where you can watch videos and live stream of everyone.

  • Notification bell- Like Read Cash, and other Social media sites.This Platform is also have a Notification bell where you can Notify about who likes your posts, comments, who Follows or add frienf you and they can also notify you if you have a message from everyone.

Let's talk about the Second Icons

This is the Middle Part.

  • Write Post- Like other social Media sites It is also have a button like this where you Can Write some Post. It is also similar to Facebook to post.

  • Add Photo- Where you can add some Photos to your post. But you can just add one photo per post.

  • Add Video- I didn't still try to Post some video but this will go to Tsū live where if you post video they will watch it there.

  • Post- By clicking this button of course, Your Post will be uploaded.

Let's talk about the Last Icons/Buttons of The app

Like Instagram they have a similarities.

Screenshot from Instagram

But the Difference is, Instagram didn't have a Join Community button.

  • Home- if you click this button it will go back to the main Page and Top.

  • Search Icon- Where you can search People. Name of users that you want to visit and Name of communities.

  • Add post- Where you can add or write another post. However, it is useless since the Write Post Button is already to the top. You don't need to click that you can just click the 'What's on your mind' if you want to Write another post.

  • Join community- If Read Cash is have some communities. This application is also have. Where you can join different communities where you can post your photography, your travel experiences, food, etc. So that there are some more people who will see your post.

  • Chat- where you can chat with your Friends and Followers. But not like the other Social media sites, there is no create room for Group Chats which is I am dissapointed because I can't chat with my Friends @Ruffa and @Cristy here in one room.

Next that we can talk about. If how you will earn in This Platform?

but Since I am just a new user at That application. I don't know if how is the Right thing to do to earn Money. But my mentor where I get the link of this thought me how. He said:

  • You can earn money by Posting.

  • You can earn from your viewers, persons that shares your posts, like your post and comments and the Important part of earning is they will support your post by viewing Ads

Screenshot from the Post
  • If you see the 'S' logo or support me you need to click this and watch advertisement. This will include to earning of someone that you want to support and that will do the same to you if they will watch ad and they will click that. Of course you need to support them so that they will support you too.

It is not easy to Earn so you need to Post some posts and support the others too so that they can support you too. He also said that you need to workhard.

About the Payment?

They will notify you between 8-9 pm I think? But I read when I click the link that you will recieve it every Mo or Thu. I don't know, I will try it first.

Note: It is natural to gain small amount in new users. because they are new just like when you joined here.

I don't have a payout yet because I am new here. But I also enjoyed posting some photos and communicate with everyone here. I think it is better to use this than Facebook 😄

So If you are interested to this Here is the link of The Application. And to the last fill up say @Reoshie

So that they will Know that someone Invites you to join 😊

Note: No need Referral to Cash out your Pay. I just share about this app so don't worry.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I also have this one, there's no harm in trying, it's free, you jist need to install the app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helloo expensive try to restoration the hyperlink some thing ia wrong with it i cant get entry to on it. Thanks for sharing this any other platform i hope it is definitely authentic much like the examine.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, so what's the pay like?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recently, I find a Application that someone using to earn money. I find it in facebook but I can't find it anymore because the post of that someone is just posted in a Group community in facebook so I don't have a chance to screenshot it.

This Application is also Good in Communicating Friends around the World. It is similar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I save your article for create an account 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Inform me if you already joined. 😊 just like in Instagram. Anw my Username is in my Article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Helloo dear try to fix the link something ia wrong with it i cant access on it. Thanks for sharing this another platform i hope it is really legit just like the read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is okay Now?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah its already okey . But im worried about the reviews on the play store.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow I will try this also. Thank you for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, that is a nice app...and nice write up at least with these, I already know everything I need to know about the app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to tsu ❤️ I'm one of the pioneer member too since it started.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. How to Recieve Payment here?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

So how was your earning? Tru coins?Or what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago