Expectations And You

40 109
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

This afternoon, I published an article asking about HOW DO YOU DEAL WITH EXPECTATIONS.

This is the first article for the game that I announced on my previous article, BE MY BEST COMMENTER AND WIN $0.05 EVERYDAY.

If you haven't noticed, I made some changes.

To give chance to other users who have great thoughts and opinions about the topics I published, I am choosing top 3 best commenters who will win $0.02 each!

Still sounds fair, right?

If yes, then make sure to get into the game everyday, cause I would love to hear from you!

I have read all of the comments, and I have chosen the top 3 best comments already. Here they are!

  1. @batteryempty

"I deal with it by not letting familial pressure get to me LOL I have friends whose families are high maintenance, so their expectations of them are high maintenance as well. But I think it's been a collective mindset for millennials to ignore the pressure while keeping family's interests in mind. Do it our way without disappointing family members in the end."

  1. @sheensheen13

"Families are the ones who never wish for us to fail. We may feel suffocated for their high expectations of us, it is their way of motivating us because (in my opinion) they may have failed in the past and felt a lot of shortcomings which is why they wouldn't like it if we experience it ourselves. I do know that some may appear toxic because of comparing and belittling us, we can't do anything about it. We can just make that as an inspiration to prove to them that we can do better than what they expect from us not to prove they are wrong but to prove that we are right."

  1. @Clintbling

"I think the best thing is to work with whatever you have at the moment. Use whatever you have to get what you do not have. Setting standards sometimes might be very high and when u fail to hit the target you get dissapointed. When dissapointed, people absorb it differently and react to it differently too. Disappointments lead to stress, which might lead into depression or even death."

There are many beautiful and inspiring comments in the comment box, and these are the ones that left an impact to me. Make sure to read all of them and be inspired, too!

THANK YOU, EVERYONE, FOR SHARING YOUR THOUGHTS!

I HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU AGAIN, TOMORROW. :)

P.S. If you see this on your notification, it is because I unpublished it before, but I am publishing it again because I miss reading good comments on my articles.

50
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful commentators and amazing writer. God bless you! ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope you will also be one of them. God bless. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to them... Am sad I did not win it, but I have another chance to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have chances to win, everyday. As long as you try to give impactful comments on my articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have bring a very nice and innovative idea into read cash atleast these will serve as a means of rewarding those writing qaulity comment and it will Also make the platfrom read cash grow to the highest level

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a good idea. I am glad people like you are appreciating my efforts into making this small community a better place to be. Yes, there are a lot of people who give quality comments, and they deserve to be rewarded :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am newbie here. But my good fortune that I have found your Account. I read three to four your articles. Every articles inspired me to give my best here.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy you got to read some of my articles, and they have given you inspiration. Welcome to readcash, and I hope you will enjoy your stay. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for the winners and thank you for the sponsor. Such a good deed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are more to come for the games and contests I am organizing. Stay tuned. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! Looking forward to your next article. If I have time, I'll join hihi. Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. I hope you will find your time reading and commenting on one of the articles for this game. I would love it if I will be able to read a good comment from you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners!πŸŽ‰ those are really good comments and they are all right. I learned another things! Thank you po for sharing these wonderful comments😊 I am more inspired now hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are a lot of inspiring comments on the comment box. I wish I could share them all in this article. Haha You can read some of them. I'm sure you will learn a lot. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot po. I'll surely read some of them, but I think I will do that tommorow morning. I'm already sleepy na po ehπŸ˜… Goodnight na ate. Sleepwell and sweetdreams!πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe. Gabi na naman pala ulit. Haha Good night too. Have a great sleep. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very innovative. Always impress us with your work. Keeo it up. I'm here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment. I would love it if I will be able to read a comment from you tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations for those who win the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will also be able to join tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will just post an update to us for reminders.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am not really after the tips but with the healthy interactions among users.. am glad to see that we are getting off spammers thru promoting right engagement and setting out example by pulling out interesting questions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually have a lot of questions in mind. And I have been looking for answers. These are all personal questions. Sadly, I am the only person who gets to answer my own questions, because I never ask anyone at all. I am just so happy I get to ask them here freely and I get amazing answers from the users. And at some point, it promotes healthy engagement with in the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

atleast it helps you lighten the burden of thinking thu the comment,am sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It helps a lot. And I get to learn too, because others are sharing their personal experiences. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for those picked best commentators. πŸŽ‰β£οΈ What a nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It also impacts me. Very well said. Congratulations every one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also left an impactful comment. I hope I will get to read more of your thoughts in the coming days. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank you once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waah thank you for appreciating my comment and like what I have said, you will see more of me πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Then I will expect your name to pop on my notifications everyday. I love reading your thoughts, and having interactive conversation with you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for them who have gotten the amount of you. I hope they were the best commenters of your article that you mentioned because of why you have chosen them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They did gave the best comments that have impacted me one way or another. Thank you for dropping by. I hope I will be able to read some of your thoughts about my articles too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the user when they commented on the article base on the topic. I hope spammers will stop what they're doing, honestly, it's so annoying. This article of yours that has examples of useful comments is the right place for those spammers for them to be inspired on how to comment with respect to the author, good job sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammers used to comment annoying and nonsense comments on my articles before. Good thing they are gone now. I don't know how I got rid of them. Haha and thank you so much po for the affirmation. I hope it will really inspire the spammers to actually read and learn from good writers on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the ones who made a good attempt to write good comments. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read your good comment on the article too. Keep it up. I would love to hear from you again. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an honour... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago