I think there are changes in getting your article to the main page, recently I can see some underrated writers on the main page including mine. The timer of the article indicated help to rise up the likes but decreased in views, some people just click the like button without reading the content.

It is proven that when your article reaches the main page you will gain more subscribers, that's my observations because my subscriber increased but I cannot guarantee they will interact with quality with me.

Not bad, because you don't have to boost a lot just to reach the main page for a while.

6
$
User's avatar
@Eybyoung posted 3 years ago

Comments

Thank God for read.cash for that inprovement , for even when I boost my aticle I didn't see it there, and as for your subscribers you really need to interact with them for to whom much is given much is also expected thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, I never noticed that but I will check it out...but, I don't think that it guarantees 100% possibility of your article appearing in the homepage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed lately my articles don't appear on the homepage even if has many comments even my boosted articles before. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because you have so much exposure 😆😂 Read Cash give you break time, and let the underrated had the chance to be on the main page for a while 😆😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. he banned me to be there. 😂😂 mostly i saw are from newbies and not so interesting articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah, mostly newbies. Really? I mean for real he banned you to the main page? 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just kidding... i just don't see my articles on the homepage..haha.. unlike before.. i starts when they change the system.. even some authors here, like aminul, jdine, and more.. i noticed i can't see their articles on the homepage..or maybe i just don't see it by the time our articles appeared there. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago