New Month: A Fresh Start

18 70
Avatar for McRonald
2 years ago
Topics: November, New month

Macronald is back.

It’s a New Month and a 'November to remember’ is finally here.

Now, we have exactly 60 days to the end of 2021.

Big Question is, what are the remaining days of this year going to be for you?

Before I go full force on motivating you for the new month, let’s examine how you have started the new month already.

If you desire to produce results most people can only which for, you cannot afford to BEGIN or END years, season, months, or weeks like many would normally do. You must head in the direction many won’t normally go.

To have an easy life in the future, become comfortable with doing hard things early.

I could go on to write an epistle on some key things you should do consistently at the beginning and end of seasons but not today to save you the stress of reading too much here.

However, if you start new months without an idea of how the end should be, you probably won’t like the way it ends.

Here are some things to do

1. Pray

Seek God’s face concerning the new month. I recommend you do this before the new month starts. Don’t be careless about the last 3-5 days of every month. No champion is a friend of carelessness.

2. Do an elaborate Review of the previous month.

Here you should FOCUS on areas like:

  • Your relationship with God

  • Your relationship with people. All your prayers will be answered by GOD THROUGH MEN. Take your relationship with men seriously.

3. Review your Finances

If you don’t take your relationship with money seriously you will not have it in abundance.

  • How much money did you earn from relationships, business, career, royalties, etc.) in the previous month?

  • How much did you spend?

  • What did you spend your money on and why?

  • What are your income channels?

  • How are you walking on improving them?

  • Where is your money really going to? Like, why does it look like you always have to start every month with a scratch?

  • How can your income increase to match up with your expense?

  • Who can help you ‘UP’ your money game?

I promised not to make this a long epistle so I’ll summarize it now.

I started November with enthusiastic anger at myself. Like, I had so much carryover from my October goals. I had to ensure I completely consume all 3 books I had pending from October. It was hard, but I had to do it anyways.

November will begin to play out in your favour as you have planned it.

DO THINGS YOU NEED MORE THAN THE THINGS YOU WANT.

I may not be your favorite Friend, Coach, Tutor,  Mentor, Motivational Speaker & Writer in November if you find it hard to accept the truth and change as it demands.

This November, Na WHO & WETIN go take you forward you suppose dey look for.

Happy new month.


The lead image was designed by qimono from Pixabay.

7
$ 3.10
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for McRonald
2 years ago
Topics: November, New month

Comments

Welcome back, bro. I was a beneficiary of your patronage program. Thanks for showing us the past month's review for proper finance recording.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's great. I will resume with that beneficiary thing as soon as I start earning okay from.this account. But I will change the rules a bit. I hope you will be supportive when the time comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. We have your back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash, friend! I think it is always important to review our finances so we can improve our financial habits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it gives us an insight into what was and what could be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back? Its my first time to see you haha do i dont know you before....anyway reviewing your previous months really helps me to be inspired and perform better this month. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, you can get to know me if you don't. Yes, I often do that. Review my previous month's activities, to see if there is a need for adjustment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see you here again :) thank you for reminding us about review or evaluation of our previous month. It's a way to grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too. I really appreciate you for the support and encouragement before. You are a darling. A happy new month to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) It's the least I could do. I am just glad you remembered to come back :) Happy New beginning to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope for the strength to be consistent for as long as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, I believe you will do great again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back here. Remember the lessons learned from the past 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Mistake was made, the lesson was well learned. I'm optimistic of a great beginning and consistency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. If you don't review your previous months, particularly about your finances, chances are, you won't improve yourself or should I say wallet. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The review will help you figure loopholes from the previous month, then you work on filling them in the current month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...nice Ideas, will give it a try ehn Let me begin with the first point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words. Yes, pray is underrated but vital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago