Goodbye April Hello May

1 30
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago

Hey folks! It's another month of the year 2021. Happy new month to everyone here on read.cash.

Goodbye April

Birthday. April is my favorite and happiest month whatever the situation. It's my month of birth and if you have been reading my post you would have read the post about my birthday on April 6 and probably participated in one of the numerous giveaways I organised at that time. This year's birthday is the best so far as I was celebrated by my family and friends. I want to take this opportunity to once again thank everyone who celebrated me in any way on my birthday.

Bitcoin Cash Earning. Though not the best in term of earnings, it was a good month. It has been a busy month for me but I almost always make out time to publish an article daily - well I did miss out on some days. I didn't have the time to review my earnings from last month, but I can confidently day I earned not less than $200. Most of my bitcoin cash earning if not all came from writing on read.cash. I have said this before and I will say it again, joining read.cash is the best move I have made in a long time. It give me bitcoin cash. Read.cash and bitcoin cash has been a blessing and have supported me financially and I got to learn a lot about crypto currency and I met people from various regions of the world. Thank you read.cash, thank you Bitcoin cash.

Life. Generally, life has been fair to me in April. I have been busy with little to no time for fun and relaxation. But all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. I try to take out time for relaxation, no matter how small. Aside work, I celebrated my birthday, I attended wedding, I spent a lot of time on read.cash and little on noise.cash and I traveled to honour invites to a couple of events. One of such events is the ordination of my cousin as a priest in the Catholic Church. Well, this is the summary of my activities in April. Boring right? I do boring a lot.

Read.cash Posts. In my first post in the month, I shared some 75 Fun facts about general aspects of life. To be honest I did a poor job on that article, as some of the facts are vague and seems untrue. I should have done a better job by confirming if the facts a true. I apologise for that. Next I explained the meaning of some commonly used crypto slangs like FOMO, Shill, HODL, bagholder, rekt and more. Then, there were a couple of posts about my birthday where I organised some giveaways as a way of sharing my happiness with friends on read.cash.

There were some BCH related posts -

I also reintroduced myself to the read.cash community in a post, "Meet Ronald: the future past". I made this move when I realized that most of my old friends on read.cash have left and a have new subscribers' base. So I saw a need to introduce myself to them so they get to know who they are reading from.

In between these posts were the nomination round and beneficiary announcement posts of my little initiative here on read.cash - The Patronage which aims to encourage and support other users.

Hello May

May is the fifth month of the year following April, with fresh energy and aspirations. We are already on the second day and before we know it, we are saying goodbye May, hello June.

Bitcoin Cash goal. I made a Bitcoin cash goal last month but never achieved it die to certain unforeseen circumstances. However there is no giving up. So I will make a new Bitcoin cash goal for May. My bitcoin cash goal for May is to earn not less than $500. A high one, but achievable. I already earned $20, $480 more to go. I have never earned up to $500 in a month so to have a chance at achieving this goal, I have to put in more effort.

Bitcoin Cash Price Prediction. I made a Bitcoin cash prediction for April - I envisaged bitcoin cash staying above $1000 and it did. Though the price of BCH is below $1000 as at the time of writing this article, it was above the $1000 line at the end of April. My BCH price prediction for May is a minimum of $1500 at the end of May.

I will keep this short. So with this I say goodbye to April and welcome May.

Hello May, be a good month and bring smiles and happiness to my family, friends, and the bitcoin cash community.

May 2021 will surely be a terrific one for all of you where you will make new goals and you should continue it with positive vibes, inspiration, and great energy.

Happy New month.

7
$ 9.28
$ 9.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago

Comments

Happy mew month

$ 0.00
2 years ago