Your Favorite Thing On Earth

22 77
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE THING ON EARTH?

This is the third question for the game SEARCH FOR THE BEST COMMENTER ON READCASH.

If this post is something new to you, read both of the articles to have knowledge about the game. You might also want to join next time.

To be honest, I had a hard time picking the top 3 best commenters because all of the users who commented have given their fair share about what their favorite thing on Earth is.

However, just like any other contests, there shall always be winners. So here are the winning answers for the question.

  1. @Makkyy6275

"My favorite thing, the most precious thing is life itself. Life give abundance and beauty on earth. Without life we won't be here, no one would appreciate the beauty of sunset and the elegance of sunrise. Although we all only have one but as long as we cherished it without shy then we'll perish with a smile."

  1. @chelout

"Well as for me my favorite thing on earth is not literally a thing,its more about a feeling of being happy with the one I love the most and that's of course my family. I just love seeing them happy,healthy and enjoying the little things especially my babies. I guess every parent feel the same way. Ever since I became a mother at a young age I knew how can this be life so beautiful and colorful. I appreciate more of the little things especially moments with them. It doesnt mean that I don't appreciate nature/mother earth has given, it's just that I enjoy more things together with them. I appreciate life bcoz of them. This my favorite gift that life has given me."

  1. @sheensheen13

"For me, the gift of time is my favorite thing on Earth. This means I am alive. I can still explore. Have fun with the people I love. Change what I have to change. Being able to learn new things and skills. Fulfilling my purpose. The gift of time is all we need to ask for now because it just means we want to stay alive. To remember what happened yesterday, making memories today and looking forward for tomorrow. So yeah, being alive is my favorite thing on this temporary world."

These were the comments that left a lesson for me to learn. Don't get me wrong. I loved all the comments. The common denominator was that it was all connected to nature- the stars at night, the moon, the mountains, the rivers, the seas, the forest. Indeed, nature is the best medicine and therapy for our tired and weary souls.

AGAIN, THANK YOU, EVERYONE, FOR ALWAYS PARTICIPATING.

I LOVE LEARNING FROM ALL OF YOU.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME. :)

PS. Again, if you see this article on your notification, sorry if you are being disturbed by it. My apologies. Hihi

22
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Oh thank You for acknowledging my comment. Never thought you'll take me as one of those best commentator since it was only my views base on motherhood.hehe..thank you once again for appreciating it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for sharing your views and thoughts. I am learning that way. Always feel free to share your views on my comment box. I would love to read all of them. And you're welcome po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, their comments were nice...congrtulations to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. I learned 3 lessons from these people. Indeed, there are so much things to learn on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure, learning is part of the fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all the chosen especially to @chelout.. friend you've done good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also liked your perspective. I hope I will read a comment from you again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be doing that.. looking forward for more of your interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Thanks for being so appreciative of my thoughts! Continue to make meaningful articles πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far, you're the best commenter here on Readcash. Thank you for always sharing your thoughts. I have learned so much from you already. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww this makes my time here on RC worthwhile. I can't wait to learn more from you too 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! Learning on RC is fun. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. thank you so much I'm very happy you like my comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked it. And it was something I had to reflect on. I hope to see your meaningful comment again tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. hope you are learning from the commenters as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Thanks to those commenters and to you. I learned another things😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. There are a lot of things to learn on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true po hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress to Winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago