Psychopath (Part 5/Finale)

23 46
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Flashback:

When Lily had fallen asleep after the shock she had been through being harassed by Rick (AN: Refer to Part 3, to recall the scenes), Jim went outside to buy ingredients for cooking. He decided to prepare a candlelight dinner for Lily.

While walking going to his house from the supermart, he noticed someone is following him. He wears a leather jacket with a pocket inside the pocket he was holding something. He walked faster and the person behind him following walks faster too, when he reached on a corner where he can hide he stopped.

"Come on, nerd! Come out don't hide like a coward" Says the man following him.

"You think you can hide from me? Do you think you can run away from me? Do you think you can snatch Lily from me?!" Says the man showing up in front of himself pointing a gun to him, it was Rick.

"How did you find us? You weren't able to catch up with us, how come you find my place?" Jim asked.

"HAHAHA! You seem to forget I am a cop Jim, I do undercover things, like following the suspect or putting a tracking device perhaps?! Idiot!" Rick laughing like an as*hole.

"Holy cow! I forgot that, well you cant get Lily from me she is mine now!" Jim responded calmly.

"Hmm, you sound at peace nerdy aren't you afraid I'll shoot you?!"

"Of course, not. I am prepared!" Jim responded while kicking Ricks dick, he fell on the ground, and the gun slip on his hands. Jim makes a move faster he pulls a knife from his pocket and stabs Rick many times. Until he dies.

"You think, you are crazier than me man? you messed up with the wrong person!" Says Jim smiling like a devil.

Nobody notices what he did, his place is located in a remote area. He lives in their purposely. He placed the corpse in the trash bins, covering it with garbages. Then he walked back to his house peacefully as if nothing happened.

Present:

"Now, what will you do dude? You kill the love of your life" Said the voice teasing Jim.

"Shut the f*ck up! I didn't mean to kill Lily I love her!"

"Oh really? You seem really suck now dude"

"Why the hell you look like me? Who are you? Are you me?" Jim asked the guy, who is in the mirror. His room is a glass wall.

"No, I am not you! you are a coward. I am brave, actually, I was the one who killed Rick. But that girl? I didn't do it, you did it, I didn't touch her because you seem fond of her" Says his reflection.

"Noooooo! stop talking to me!" screams Jim covering his ears.

"You can't get rid of me, I am in your brain! Because you are so weak and coward I have to step out!" His reflection added. While Jim continuously covering his ears and close his eyes so he cants hear and see his reflection. Until he falls asleep, near the dead body of Lily.

When Jim has fallen asleep, his other personality woken up early in the morning. He gets a little box from Jim's stock room. He brings the dead body in there and chopped it using Butler's knife, chopping it like meat and placed it inside the little box. He put the box on the trunk of Jim's car it fits since the box is smaller than a coffin. Near the driver seat, he brought with him a plate, bottle of wine, wine glass, and sandwiches. He drove away, 5 kilometers away from his house. There was a forest, that very seldom people who got there.

When he reached the place he parked his car, he brings the box and all the things he needed and put it on a little trolley he brought with him. He also brings a shovel and a little chainsaw. When he reached the middle of the forest, he started digging the soil and make a hole. He will bury that little box with a chopped dead body of Lily. When he finished digging, he prepared a picnic mat, the plates, and sandwiches. He prepared two plates with a sandwich. Pour the wine in the two wine glass.

"Lily let's have a toast! I will drink for you for the last time since nerdy adore you so much. I am thankful to you before we used to argue a lot with nerdy, he doesn't want to recognize me and I am really pissed off. He wanted to shut me down, but I am persistent. Thanks to you I was able to come out finally." Says the other side of Jim.

"What are you saying, man? Is that a poem? and what's inside that box?" Says the man who interrupts him, and bends down to check what's inside the box. Jim slowly picked up the shovel and hit the man hard on his head. The man passed out.

"Damn it! Now there are two of them, I have to chop again!"

He went back to his car, he left the small chainsaw and get it. When he gets back, he noticed that the sandwiches are gone. He saw footsteps with blood.

"Hmmm, why is that this remote forest had many people? Hmm man, wait for me it seems that someone wants to join the grave" He said to the man he hit with a shovel. He followed the footsteps, now Jim the nerd guy, turns out to be a psychopath with a dual personality. The devil comes out, who loves hunting and killing peopleΒ©.

The End...

All rights reserved, copyrightΒ©2020 By Eybyoung

[AN]: This is the end, the poor nerdy guy was shut by his own devil. This story is base on psychological issues. We all have the devil inside, we just have to shut them out so they will not shut us down and let them do horrible things. If you are depressed open up to your loved ones, or seek psychological help. I believe suicidal thoughts are suggestions from your devils, you should not listen to it. And for Lily's side, the moral of it was don't trust people easily not because they have shown you favor or good deeds you will now entrust them without hesitation, always give the benefits of doubt. When a person is too good to be true, then they are not TRUE.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY FIRST EVER FINISHED SERIES STORY. IF YOU HAVEN'T READ FROM THE BEGINNING THE LINK BELOW IS YOUR GUIDE TO UNDERSTAND THE STORY.

This is my last entry to the series contest of @Ozzyy you can check out the details of the contest on part 1 of the story there I put the link.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/psychopath-part-1-592719fb

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/psychopath-part-2-ba4ee35c

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/psychopath-part-3-89ff4b00

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/psychopath-part-4-f7c5795b

P.S I hope you leave some insights after reading the whole series, and suggest or tell me if I need to improve or I can be a novelist writer now lol. Please, I will appreciate it much. Thank you! @Ruffa here is the last part, I hope you like it 😍❀

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmm, so that's what happen, so dual personality is not the same with Dissociative identity disorder (DID) ? It said that DID developed because of traumas, like physical and emotional abuse ans some other. Jim is just mahina ang loob kaya nadevelop un? Or mahina ang loob nya kasi may naranasan sy non na πŸ€”

Bitinnnnnn, sana madami pang kasunod, madami pa syang ma-cha chop chop ganorn, and seriously Lily trust Jim so much that fast, sana kinilala nya muna, nakipag ano kasi sya agad πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I didn't highlighted how he have dual personality but if I were to write about it he got from traumatic events due to his nerd looks, like he had been bullied before. That is why the other personality comes out because Jim A is weak and coward, while Jim B is aggressive, impulsive and psychotic.

HAHAHA! American style kase ang flow nang story ko, kaya di sya Maria Clara type, but a bit Liberated. Next story nmn siguro, I like weird endings haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, I like it, sana more story pa like this 🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Finally! But, my stomach is upset with the thought of a body being chopped. Yikes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha sorry for upsetting your stomach 😁 What can you say about the whole series? Can you rate it? πŸ˜† Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. The story is great!!! It gave me goosebumps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed a lot of great series when I was away. Haha. Gonna start from part 1 fist, before I can give a real comment πŸ˜‚ brb πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah, read it first. I hope you leave feedback after reading. I will gladly appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's creepy. The forest scene made me thing of the Wrong Turn movie. But going deeper, the lessons of this series are very timely. Especially in this time of the pandemic, we must seek help if we are hearing our demons. Our mental health is something we should take care of and never ignore even the slightest sign of mental problems.

And like the lesson from lily, not just women, men too, should never trust someone so fast. Especially today, where we meet many people offline and online. Those who trust so easily mostly fall as victims of scams, rape, murder, and many other crimes.

This one is a really nice series. Congrats sis. Well done. πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So Jim had a dual personality disorder and that bwas what made him go psycho? The story ended sadly but I like weird endings anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, he has dual personality that made him a psycho hehe. That's the ending because if I have to give good ending it might take long so I ended it weirdly hahaha. I hope you like the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it was great. Nice plot, a few issues in grammar and rendering but it was a wholesome read. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Story πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it is a series story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Series Are Looking Attractive I Will Have A Look On It.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can read it, I hope you will give feedback after you read the whole series I will gladly appreciate it. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one...sorry I was not able to read the other parts of the story I had to mark my 2-3 days old notifications as read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can read it, the link is indicated above if you want to understand how the story goes hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, I will find time to do that because I am still trying to finish attending to my notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, your notification is really heavy, maybe you just went online now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I just did and I had to post two articles before facing the notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay take your time then 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, I will chat you up later...that is if I don't sleep off☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago