() There's a change of plan now. Listen and eyes on here! ()

  • From now on, there will be no more RANDOM UPVOTES GIVEAWAY from me.
  • No more articles relating to read.cash.

() I'll focus on: ()

  • Writing anything I want.
  • Write more than 600 words or 3 mins reading time.
  • Will still Upvote but this time, just randomly like you'll just get a surprise from me.

Why the sudden change of heart?

Read this then and you will understand. https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

8
$
User's avatar
@bmjc98 posted 3 years ago

Comments

This is better for me since I'll have more courage to share my essays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Me baon ka na pala. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh yes 😁😁. This is a good initiative from you. Plus with the change, we all get to develop our writing skills and actually drop meaningful articles. I'm staying tuned for your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I wish I could write something good. I'm not really as good as you, though. So, it's gonna be against the world. LOL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. I'm still learning too. With time, we'll get there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think is better because no more people using others photography or copying their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true.. and more meaningful posts too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes go🎉🎉🎉🎉 I know I'm not that good but it's a challenge for me. it fuels our writer instinct hopefully I have😆 but goodluck to all of us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. yung puro post na din kasi natin is more on giveaways and contest kaya parang di na siya article writing.. hehehe.. galingan na lang natin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo nga ako PARANG na busy sa Photography 😆 I'm not a pro writer but I love it. goodluck 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since when?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is Very good decision.. But
I can't understand that when i open my account, i saw that "points will be gone"" What is this dear? Please tell me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon, the points we have here will be completely gone. And if I read it right, the payments we have will be based on that bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I don't want to have give away too. I will publish article and the topic is have sense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since when did you learn about this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha? Ano po Di ko gets hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean kelan mo nalaman tong about sa new update ni randomrewarder?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita ko po post nya. Hehe nakita ko Di sya magbibigay sa mag papa give away. Ako na upvotes nya hehe yehey pero 0.02 lng pero nawa sa sunod laki na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nakita ko yung iba me $0.66 from him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow naman haha laki din pero Kay Jane Yung Isa 1$ Yung Isa 1.7$ wow laki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. kaya nga baguhin natin strategy natin.. wag puro short post lang.. as much as possible, at least 600 words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Nakita ko din dun tapos 3 minutes up Yung reading time nya. Eheh nag iisip pa ako NG topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I already came across this, and I liked the idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, so no more stuff like this from now on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, absolutely not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why didn't you tell me about it? :) You should have warned me. Anyway, did you get a tip from the bot?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not know about it before, I just came across it not too long ago...no tips yet, did you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Received a tip from him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago