my design

11 28
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

hello, guys don't mind the lead photo, I had no choice rather than to use that...back to my post.... as I said in my article about handwork to learn, I am into graphics design, still learning though...if you are interested in the article, please visit this link https://read.cash/@Equator-2/1o-hand-works-that-can-bring-income-to-your-pockets-cf4b66a1

I have been busy trying to come up with something to design until I came across this article by @HSSdesigns ...you can visit the link to check it out, I don't want to say much about that https://read.cash/@HSSdesigns/i-will-upvote-you001-10-if-you-send-any-designs-1001e180

this is my second shot

so after much, this was what I was able to come out with, I used photoshop for this and this is my second shot anyway

so guys, what do you think about this and also @HSSdesigns I hope you will like this so guys share your thoughts

was I creative and simple enough...tell me my ups and downs anything at all you have to say about this design please be sincere

And one more thing subscribe, like, and also leave a comment

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Equator-2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. That looked cute and elegant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cool. I like the fading black background. But the words 'HSS Design' is a bit too big I think. And that letter H in calligraphy doesn't look like an H at all. It looks to me like JC or HC 😅 I suggest for you to use different font. That's all I can say and this is just based on my honest observation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much...you are the second person to tell me that the word HSS Design it big

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm sure you can still improve that. Just do some editing and you're good to go 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not an expert but I just want to speak what my mind thinks. I'm quite a minimalist person, so this design is quite a bit too much for me. And the black background doesn't complement with that color thingy right there. And for me, it would be a lot better if the HSS Design should be a little bit smaller. That's just my opinion though. Again, I'm no expert, so my opinion is just my observation and based on my taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, thanks for your opinion...I made it minimal, I only added a gradient to the background then the letters and the colored shape, to me that is minimal enough....but anyway thanks for your opinion I will look into that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I am impressed because you can do photoshop. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago