Will miss you all

6 29
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

we have all spent a long time together on this platform and I really enjoyed it and I am sure you do as well.

I am not leaving though because I know that from the first paragraph I sounded like I was leaving, but I am not. It is no longer news that the lockdown is being lifted bit by bit and things are getting back as it was, back to work, school and other stuffs that gets us engaged, takes most of our time and hence making us less active on read.cash.

We have spent this lockdown period together and it was fun...the fight against spammers, the talks and chats via comment and others, they were all fun

to be sincere if not for the fact that we earn here, many people including myself will not be here including myself, we all claim that we have gotten a new course to be here, maybe and maybe not. I also made such claims, but are they really true, is the earning not still behind it, if not for earning will we even be here at the first place?

these are questions we all have to answer ourselves...we dedicated most of our time to read.cash during the lockdown, simply because we earn in a way that is fun without even investing a bit...isn't that great

I will miss my time with you, all my friends...I can't begin to mention names right now because it might be like cheating to others I might not mention, so to you all. Thank you all for your support, I will always remember it while I am away, but I will be back but not anytime soon...why you may ask

like I said initially, the lockdown is being lifted bit by bit, so I will be returning back to school very soon (less than 48hrs from now) and since I attend a boarding school, I will not be back until the christmas break, and am quite sure it will be same for some of us, either with work or our various duties.

It is already beginning to show that there will be less activities, because lately, there have been few posts and I am sure it is due to the resumption of schools and work.

so for the few that will have enough chance to be very active on read.cash, use your chance while you have it...because there might be just few persons for the random rewarder to upvote, so you are liable to earn more😁😁

at least I am happy that I got upvote from the random rewarder yesterday so I will leave a happy person...I will miss you all and always remember the times we had together.😍😍😍

I am writing this now because I won't have the time to write it later since I will be busy looking for my notes and so, you know its been over six months since I last touched my books☺☺☺😁...but I will still provide time to reply to comments within 48-50 hrs from now.

thanks for your time and hospitality so far I will surely get active again during the christmas break, until then, I will miss you all as well as the idea of earning with fun...am sure I will soon be diagnosed with 'missing you syndrome' and then will begin to struggle with the side effect of missing all of you who have nade my time on read.cash so far fun

PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE YOUR THOUGHT, FEELINGS AND VIEWS

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Equator-2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

Comments

That's gonna be a really long break. You take care in that time frame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take your time..rc is open 24/7 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, Christmas break is still months away. Anyway, school is more important, so see you when I see you. But you can just write something here when you're so bored and free. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, the resumption has been postponed due to the ongoing issue in my country... Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago