The Biggest Achievement In Your Life

32 97
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

What Is Your Biggest Achievement In Life?

This is the 6th question for the game,
Search For The Best Commenter On Readcash. Read the article to know more about this game.

So last night, I shared some of my achievements in my 20 years of living on Earth. And I am glad to know that my story has somehow made some users inspired because of my journey.

And just like what I always say, I am not just here to inspire, but to be inspired as well.

So again, Thank you to everyone who are participating, and taking their time to give their answers to my questions.

Really, I appreciate all of you.

Now, here are the Top 3 Best Commenters and their Biggest Achievement in their lives.

  1. @Annthony18

"For me my biggest achievement in my life is when i was able to achieve my dream job and that is working on Cruise Ship and be able to travel the world for free. But before i got it a lots of challenge and trials i face before that as i started my working career as a janitor in a big mall in Manila when i was 19 years old and then i became a bagger, promodizer, service crew and then waiter and work in the middle east before i finally get the chance to work in the Cruise Industry and that is my biggest achievement in life aside from having my own family."

  1. @Yen

"My greatest achievement in life is I can now call myself a mother 💞 Back then, I have no goals in life. I just want to have a happy family with a simple life. They didnt believed me when I say that I didnt want to be rich because everyone wants it but not me. I just want a simple life, a happy family with Lord in the center of it. Now I have a loving husband and a little one and that's what makes my life more fulfilling."

  1. @aleja

"Since I was a child, I always wanted to be a mother and have my own family, so even though the plan didn't work out for me, I have my daughter and she is my greatest achievement as well as my greatest pride. I can also say as a significant achievement in my life is that I am the only one of my brothers who has a university degree, it was difficult due to economic circumstances, but with the hand of God I was able to overcome my difficulties at the time and I graduated."

Special Thank you to @Firenze @rgPhotography @Eberechi10 @sheensheen13 @Eybyoung @Jane @Calysta @Judith1969 @Clarissa_KG @Zionlionn @Sajib @Xzeon @Rabia-anum-5588 @Jen345 @carisdaneym @bbghitte @Shoycc @z_graeden @Sablay

Thank you, everyone, for always sharing your thoughts, opinions, and personal experiences about the questions I am asking. You are all amazing, and you deserve to achieve all the best in life.

Always believe in the saying:

"All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them." -Walt Disney

80
$ 0.48
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sammieobong
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

wow, that is nice...and I love those ideas from the comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really gold reading those comments. people have different status in life yet one can define his greatest achievement his very own way, may it be great for others perception or not..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to that po. That is why I love writing interactive articles like this, because that is how I get to learn from them. Indeed, we all differ from one another, and we define things on our own terms, and that is what makes us all similar. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you baby 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good posta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Biggest Achievement is that My Father Want Me to Become a Doctor And Alhamdulillah Now I'm Student Of MBBS , fullfilled Dream of My Father As My Father Fulfilled my all wishes till now So It's more than Everything that I Have made His Dream True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations for fulfilling the dream of your father. It must be a huge achievement to study Medicine. I hope the best for your studies. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You So Much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats again to all! Let's continue inspiring one another😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, are you a user of kikitime way back then? Ikaw ba yung si Brigitte don?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes sis ako nga un! Heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi ko na e. Hahaha. Lagi ako nagbabasa ng mga articles mo don, famous ka dun e hehe. Saka si MJ hihi. Si MJ naman after nawala nung kiki lipat sya sa snapme.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, makafamous sis! Di naman machikka lang ako dun...sumunod din ako sa snapme pero naguluhan ako sa mga tao dun kaya umalis din ako..salamat at naalala mo ko😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gustong gusto ko yung mga poems mo dun saka yung mga verse of the day mo and I saw it also on your wall here in read.cash.

Magulo nga dun hehe. Umalis na din akp dun. Anyways, its nice knowing that you're here :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice to see you here too😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, touched namn ako sis...susubukan ko ulit magpost ulit ng nga ganun dito..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! That's true po. Let's lift each other up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there's no way but up!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amzing artical beat of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you're doing is a great way to interact with people like us. Please continue doing this activity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. For sure, I will. And thank you for appreciating it, and for always sharing your thoughts as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice thinking.good article it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an honor that you have chosen my comment, I think that with our stories we also encourage others not to give up, what you propose you can achieve, for God nothing is impossible and if we are in his hand he will guide us to cross the goal. .. Thank you very much friend @Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. That is why we should be open about our stories, because it is worth talking about. And thank you for this beautiful message. It is good to read a message like this this morning. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You´re welcome dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to everyone who took won My greatest achievement so far is being able to go learn how to sew and actually staying focused while learning Also, I've been able to at least 3 articles a day on read.cash, being I'm not really a fan of writing long articles. I'm an undergraduate in electrical and electronics engineering, so that's another great achievement for me. Growing up to be responsible and smart is a great achievement too for me Alot to write, but I'll stop there Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's good to know all of your achievements in life. I know there will be more to come, as long as you do everything to achieve your goals. And wow! You know how to sew? That's a talent that requires good skills, and you have it. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good picks! I would love to participate on those games as well 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! That's good to know. I will drop the next question maybe tonight. Stay tuned. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward on that one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago