@Chidawn23 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Someone Is Using My Account On a Different Device!"
People can be mean. Reaping where they didn't so. What a world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make more than 780$ per day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make more than 780$ per day"
Please I will like to know if this is still functional? Have you been doing it of recent? Can we chat?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Zombie Apocalyse Coming Soon?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
S£x In Marriage
3 years ago: commented on the article "Residual Income by Freezing and Voting TRON"
What of Tron wallet?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Residual Income by Freezing and Voting TRON"
Must it be tronlink?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alone in the universe
3 years ago: commented on the article "EARN FREE DAILY INCOME on BETFURY with FREE BTC Bo..."
What do I use to withdraw after mining, straight to wallet or through faucet pay?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Residual Income by Freezing and Voting TRON"
Please I want to know how to go about it. I will love if you could contact me as soon as possible. Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Residual Income by Freezing and Voting TRON
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"PICOWORKERS"-an amazing earning site
3 years ago: commented on the article ""PICOWORKERS"-an amazing earning site"
What of withdrawal proof? Will like to see that too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected points and payment"
It's cool. The balance is increasing so the payout should be proportional to earnings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected points and payment
3 years ago: commented on the article "I RECEIVED $13 (BTC) for free from SWISSBORG"
Is the app meant for all nationality? Including Africa.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I RECEIVED $13 (BTC) for free from SWISSBORG
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make money online worldwide Payment proof- togethe..."
I loved reading this write up. It's great. But this lbry needs one to download discord and I don't have space on my phone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vegetarian Fried Rice"
I love this recipe. Am cooking this now.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vegetarian Fried Rice
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to cook this noodles?"
I thought maybe there will be a different way you intend to make it
3 years ago: commented on the article "The easiest way to make money online from Bitcoin"
I don't understand anything at all. The written English can't be deciphered
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Go Crypto!: Earn Crypto Through Reading and Writing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Great Question.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Brave and Presearch tokens while surfing the..."
Presearch please
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Should You join Publish0x?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Desing, Profitable ?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Observation Of The Random Rewarder..
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn over $100 free Crypto on Twitter"
Am on the Twitter right now but am finding it difficult to do the right thing
3 years ago: commented on the article "(Task completed) 3$ for 7 min Transcription & 1$ f..."
Please what's the language to be transcribed? This is a really nice way to earn and I will like to participate. I hope I find this task easy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coinpot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to earn over $100 free Crypto on Twitter
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Brother has Corona Virus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Highest paying faucet (Faucetcrypto.com)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to faucetpay.io"
How have you been using it to pay? I need clarification
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Store Your BitcoinCash in this Wallet
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 6th payout in Crypto blogging and my over view"
You have really done well for yourself on read.cash. I guess you will be motivated to do more. Kudos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Join, write and win!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Join, write and win!"
When exactly is it starting please? Am interested
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get free Litecoin "
The earnings are relatively small. Am on it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get free Litecoin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Serpclix: Search on Google and earn Money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
History of Balete Drive
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1,000 Prizes Contest"
The contest is already over. Did you win?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1,000 Prizes Contest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I want to own at least 1 Bitcoin?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazing things found in the universe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never mind the points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Working on Permanent Job Versus Earning through Online Blogging.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
YouTube Is On The Way Out
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ethgame
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Articles about Free Legit apps
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on the Random Rewarder.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to @Jdine
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was shocked because I got $10 worth of upvotes!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Head's up: featured communities will be gone"
Changes comes fast on this platform everyday. I think there should be a to alert us before hand. It's really fast
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Head's up: featured communities will be gone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SAVE MY EYES Help please
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The fund: $100,658
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fund spending"
But you didn't say how much actually is the fixed price or we find out by ourselves?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fund spending
3 years ago: commented on the article "I was shocked again for read.cash points"
I love all the comments am reading. Am glad to know that your efforts is rewarded handsomely now. It's quite motivational
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why is my point rate so low?"
I am relieved now because I understand better how the system works.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A man who died betting 50 boiled eggs quickly."
That is terrible. What man does to make money. Hmmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Earning In LBRY Apps. "
I will start all over again
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ways to Make Money Online Without Quitting your Da..."
You didn't mention even one way to make money without quitting the job. That's not a suitable title please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Honeygain-Passive Income"
I hope this app is not a time wasting app?
3 years ago: commented on the article "This Is The Highest Paying Bitcoin Faucet I Have F..."
This is slow to getting crypto
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 1$ per Survey Instant Payment,Paypal Coinbase..."
Some survey don't favour African. I wonder why. But I will check this out though
3 years ago: commented on the article "Everything Happens for a Reason!"
This story is beautiful and filled with moral lesson. In everything we should thank God
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ten Reasons Why You Should Use MyCointainer As You..."
I like the idea of withdrawing at anytime. I have had doubts regarding platform requiring certain amount for investment or withdrawal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 15$ to 100$ for free Answering survey, watch..."
That's means withdrawal is only through PayPal? I think it's high time some sites consider country that doesn't use PayPal
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm just 4days here and I got 60+refferals"
What's your secret to getting so much referral? Share please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beware: Latest Technique Used By Internet Fraudste..."
This is very bad. Thanks for sharing. I will definitely share it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spaghetti my recipe.."
From the looks, am salivating already. That's going to be my lunch today
3 years ago: commented on the article " 5 good works you can do from home that can earn y..."
Am interested in proof reading and editing and also data entry jobs. Do you have good site for it?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 2$ per article you post Free&Legit"
I know about this site but I heard there payment threshold is quite high
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn crypto by reading And Blogging"
All the article your posting, are they for real?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pan Fried Shrimp with Oyster Sauce"
Yes. It's very simple , but how do you mean cooking oil: red oil or any oil at all?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Checksum0 Speaks - Rare interview with a Bitcoin m..."
To mine requires a lot of of focus and money. He must have really been a dedicated man.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Biggest & Simplest free crypto giveaway Get free c..."
I will do that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Pizza"
Of course. You are much welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "90's Kids"
It must have been much fun
3 years ago: commented on the article "The need for vitamin C"
Yes. That's true. We can only try
3 years ago: commented on the article "Start Mining Bitcoins with Free Plan with Legit Au..."
To invest is not the problem but to withdraw. Am afraid to invest in such site except am assured beyond reasonable doubt that it's not scam
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Free crypto $20 Signup Bonus and make unlimit..."
Is the $20 sign up bonus available to withdrawal immediately? Or is there minimum threshold for withdrawal?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Biggest & Simplest free crypto giveaway Get free c..."
I have registered on it. But it is not withdrawable yet. When will it be available for withdrawal?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Has This Ever Happened To You?"
A guy came after me for 5 years I finally agreed. His attitude changed. I felt very stupid for agreeing later
3 years ago: commented on the article "I became a citizen of Banano!"
Hmm. It's a good one. I hope reaching payout isn't tedious like other sites I have come across?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Difference Between Been Blessed And Been Privilege..."
God is the giver of life and everything good. We are created to live in and for him
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of things you might have not seen. "
I would love to see all. They are all interesting and would make for a good exploring options
3 years ago: commented on the article "1 More Way To Make Money From Home"
Does it work only in U.S.A? But of other countries.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make $500 worth of Bitcoin per day by comp..."
Please can you explain explicitly how crytohands work and how it can be invested in?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Bitcoins for viewing websites"
Is it free to register on the site? If it's not free, how much does it cost to invest?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Five Crypto faucet of 2020: Part 1"
Cointiply is so hard to reach the minimum threshold and the mining process of the rest is quite a Herculean task
3 years ago: commented on the article "Staking tezos using ledger live"
This is a good way of getting passive income. I will definitely try it out
3 years ago: commented on the article "**Exercise Saving Us**"
I can walk many miles for no reason at all. Guess that's what is keeping me fit
3 years ago: commented on the article "If You Can’t Withdraw Your Crypto, Stay Away"
Being required to bring in referrals when you must have gotten to minimum payouts. The tips are good and useful. Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fish cutlet"
Seems yummy. Will try it. Add the recipe for the spicy green chutney too, please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Airtm has just released its Debit Card (also recha..."
It's good indeed. Now I can make purchases online with this. I will register immediately
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sheikh Zayed Mosque - Amazing places"
Am a tourist. I love travelling a lot. Maybe I will add that to my list when am opportuned to travel in near future
3 years ago: commented on the article "ES Faucet: One of the best and legit"
I will love to be part of it if I can see your withdrawal proof to avoid waste of time and data
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hate Youtube and want to get rewarded for watching..."
How does one withdraw his or her earnings and through what crypto?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Passive income just by using Honeygain"
What if PayPal is not approved in my country? How do I cash out then?
3 years ago: commented on the article "PREMISE: earn to take photo."
I love having multiple sources of income. This will be a great way to earn extra money for my time