Observation Of The Random Rewarder..

61 169
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone , it's Dangerous_Fly again on this . Thank you all for your support and appreciation. I really feel the joy in me that pursues me to do more work and thinking..

I bring to you the results of my observation of the Random Rewarder. I recently posted about observing the Random Rewarder where I will not post any article in the day but comments, likes and tipping only. These were the results..

Yesterday, after observing my points to burn down I had about $2.2 after accumulating over 730 points .

Because I wanted to observe my points critically I didn't sleep and within some few minutes I got some 10+ points .

I slept then an after approximately 4 hours I woke to check on it and I had 153 points already .. I went back to bed because it wasn't morning yet. Please note my time is in GMT..

It later go to 242 as at the time I woke up .. Which was approximately $0.7 .

After I woke up, I did some few things , came back and started to go through my notifications, read the unread and commented on some as well as reply some comments . When I later checked I had up to 423.0 points with up to 12 hours left to complete the day..

I was shocked at my points then but I was waiting for what will happen .. It took long tho but after 8 hours I got another random reward.Up to 450.3 points ..

Then to 483.8 within a period of 20-30 minutes . I was then eager here to clock 500 points .

Sooner than later an increase to 491..

Then off to 497.9 and here I was very ready to see it reach 500. Very anxious here ..

And as expected it came to pass. Within some few minutes I saw it reach my target I was really happy..

I was patiently waiting for the point to be burnt because it was just 5 minutes to time and also I decided to put this article together...

I realised it and checked and I had received approximately $1.44 for commenting today, no article posted ..

As per the activity check I had a total of between 36-40 comments today ..

This is the observation. I thank you all for your time and support .. It is Dangerous_Fly again on this . Support me to get you all the information you might be needing and subscribe if you haven't..

Please work harder and you will earn more .

Thank you.

It's Dangerous_Fly on this . Bring it on!!

I also use this opportunity to thank @Yen@micropresident for tipping my comments today . I thank you all. I like very you all. A big shout-out to @Koush and @Telesfor for their support . Please subscribe to them also the are really good and helpful..

2/07/20. ..... First article in July

65
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @dexter
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.02 from @Mark012207
+ 1
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

nice article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good observation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you for the motivation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear nice job ❤👈 dear plzz upvote👃👃 subscribe my id❤👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job. Keep on publish good and motovative article for us. Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have 44.1 point(s) now, currently, it is expected to be worth about $ 0.4298 at payout from read.cash's fund tomorrow.

Note that this number will change as day progresses. At midnight UTC (London time) we will reset your points to zero and as soon as the fund donors go online you will be paid for the points burned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a lot of points! I am somehow motivated to do my best here and hope to get more points while exercising my writing abilities. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! it's so inspiring...as I'm a newbie here it will help me much on how should i work....thank you very much for sharing your incredible observation... and also congratulations 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, um Tabassum. I am new here .Today I have started my journey in read.cash...getting inspiration by seeing the articles but need to know more about it. Pls help me to know how more points can be earned..In this Pandemic situation I think this is best way of earning..Thank u 😊and pls support me so that I can increase my points. 😊Stay safe stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my wall you see an article on that. Good luck and welcome to Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great article. By the way, may i ask how long were your comments? Was it short or was it really long hehe @dangerous_fly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The comments were short and brief you can check my activities..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i saw it haha thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you got so many points, you deserve it for commenting and reading so many articles! I wish I can be you who is not lazy and do what he can to get reward or point that you deserve. You inspire me so much and I always like the Aricles you write in this website. I wish you can inspire more people like me! 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm usually not really keen on commenting on the random rewarder, but:

Per my observation the Random Rewarder rewards greatly when it about time to get to 12:00 .

😁 No, sorry, that's just random coincidence, there's nothing in random rewarder that says it should be most active at 12:00 or any other time. If you got more points at that time it might mean that some of your comments or previous articles were more upvoted by power users, than previously. But i'll stop at that. Next article: "The random myths about the random rewarder" :) just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay . Thanks @Read.Cadh for the clearance. I will change it . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But form the first day I realised the power of it , I always see an increase from 8:00-10:00 that is almost two hours to time. But before that time , I don't get any rewards Check this post https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/random-rewarder-the-best-offer-you-cant-refuse-f1a54a3d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, the random rewarder has really been doing a great job. I have noticed how the points are coming in today even when i have not posted any article. But by just going through notifications and making comments where necessary for about an hour or so, i got about 265 points already. This is really impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i have been also observing that rewarder point system.. somehow im also thinking about , when giving effort and time to stay in @read.cash fortunately points is also increasing.. keep on involving activities such as commenting ( related to topic), reading and writing articles. Its been also good that they upgraded another feature of short post which is so convenient for me if i have something in mind and want to post an article even without an image to upload, i can able to do it anytime. There is no other platform you can called as Family. Everything falls perfectly to its perfect place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job! The result is worth it. Just continue to inspired others. I'm happy for you😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Mark for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. You deserve it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really created out time for this. Congratulations for gaining so much in such little time. Not all of us are that lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. I tried to do the same 2 days back but couldn’t keep track 😂. For me also I have been getting good points past two days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to get more points? I got points but not that big. Don't even reach 100 points...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually the back bone of getting points is to be active.. Work harder, write more inspiring posts , comment as regards to the article, like and tip also .. Upon doing all these you get more points as well as subscribe to people Check my wall for more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'm active here, but can't make articles everyday as I am busy with my work... just when I have time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is inspiring. You always make good quality articles that's why you are earning points without publishing for a day. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro, I'm happy for your test that you still earn without posting anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Readcash is really so cool. Having points without writing an article .☺️ Congrats and God Bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday, I got 0.4$ from read.cash. It inspires me to do more work on read.cash. Thank you for share this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you mind subscribing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I subscribe your cash id.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow galing naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only thing I observe about Random Rewarder is that it notices, records and allot points for every action anyone takes on read.cash. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course. It is also gives out points to you if your older posts are still useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right, that's why I like it and with it no point could be missed as it will capture everything and give points. Thanks for your reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You are blessed :) having points without article, but I think you deserved it maybe.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. It seems you had a good experience. And it is awesome to see your points. Nice journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring doing nothing got more points because of ramdom rewards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really amazing article 😻 I really like it how you make this one. I better do this now .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too for sharing your observation about random rewarder n thanks to miss yen too yesterday, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

niee one! This is because of your articles. Some may don't comment but they still read it. That's why you are being rewarded.. Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are in a a great place when you observe. The very fact that you are present means the setting is no longer their natural setting. It is their natural setting plus you. And they know why you are there and they are self conscious about your presence. They will act differently because of you. Thank you for your untiring observation to give us insight to what is happening for the random rewards...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So your observation paid off nicely ^^ i wonder when mine will reach that amount of points. But i guess the random rewarder really does look out for activity and not just the articles in itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article which needs to be published ...and thanks for it 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article which needs to be published ...and thanks for it 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article,,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great observation . You really took time to know how random rewarder works . And thank you for sharing your case study with us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i know that i can get points just by commenting on articles. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for tip. I appreciate it alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's a random rewarder and the really parameters to the algorithm are difficult to predict but I am glad that you got those points🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, It is really great to read your article.. Just believe me it inspires me a lot to do things in a proper way...Thanks for sharing with us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,such as inspire for everyone here in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am jist returning the favor that you have given me :) Sana all nagkakapoints kahit walang ginagawa 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It’s really unbelievable. You earn but you don’t write any article just do some comments. It’s really amazing. I have been observing this Random reworder system also. i cannot get same as you. But i am happy with my little amount. And congrats you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago