How to earn over $100 free Crypto on Twitter

194 2050
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

it's so easy to earn from twitter and today I'm going to show you just how.

You can earn a small amount of crypto for retweeting tweets from twitter bots or twitter giveaway hosts. Below is a step by step guide:

Twitter bots

Step 1: Follow @Coinkit_

 

Step 2: Head to tweets and Replies

Step 3:

Now go through @coinkit_ Tweets and replies and look out for tweets like this

This tweet gives out 5 btc satoshis to the first 50 people that retweet

Another kind of tweet to look out for

This one gives out 30 dgb to one lucky retweeter

Make sure to check if the giveaway is still on because you won’t get paid for tweets or giveaways that have ended

Note: Some tweets need to be retweeted with a keyword

Twitter giveaway hosts are accounts that host giveaways from several people.

Some giveaway hosts include

@cryptofinally

@irishgirlcrypto

@pulte

@DNPthree

@thesatoshistore

They host giveaways every day, to enter you do simple tasks like follow, retweet sign up, or download apps.


Withdrawing your Bitcoin

Now dm the bot this command but without the quote “/balance btc” to show your bitcoin balance.


use /help for more info on the bot

I hope you found this post useful, if you did, subscribe, upvote or comment below so I know you did and I'll continue to write more posts like this. Cheers!

291
$ 1.78
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Miraj
$ 0.03 from @JoshuaDimeji
+ 4
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

thanks a lot for your information,it is possible but hard working ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that would be helpful if it is real.I am new in twitter .I will try to keep eye all of the included members if opportunity comes i will grab it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the information. I never knew that it was possible to earn cryptocurrency from Twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wao nice thanks for shearing an informative post ......keep it up ....

$ 0.00
User's avatar a1
3 years ago

thank you so much for your nice article. It is very helpful post. Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.I search about it lot but haven't found a quality post like this.Thanks for sharing about this system.It will help us lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article.Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very impressive sir to see this article I am following your instructions thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information for earnings thanks for
Sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thanks for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never tried this type of earning cause for me it's not worth of effort and time, but for hardworking people like you it should be worth it👍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

guys it's cool and all but it's not enough you guys should waste your time in something more useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah you're just lazy > Mobarok0210

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great i had no idea this was going on and im already a twitterer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's so easy to earn from twitter and today I'm going to show you just how.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is legit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, try it out for yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this still working til now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very impressive sir to see this article I am following your instructions thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this tips and information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow, I didn't know about that in Twitter. I thought it can be used to tweet and follow other users but it came that we can also earn passive incomes in Twitter. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.areally..😮🙂..I dont know. Really imprecve to Earn money Twitter 💜💕 This is good to Earn Money in crypto Currey.. thanks for Share 🗯 Today i try to Earn Money 😗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this is a real side bro ? 💟💛Will you go flow and Twitter and en more new all have to know idea bitcoin good information about eating from Twitter Thanks for share with us .. $0.00 @toma100

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too unfortunately not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried this already, but I'm not lucky enough to be one of the winners. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was helpful. Earning by Twitter is easy according to your article. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information, will start participating in the giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nive one bro, you thanks for sharing such creativity with us, will go and follow them on Twitter, to earn more, nice article keep up the good work of keeping us informed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really very easy method to earn the Money by Twitter thanks for sharing I will go and follow the m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better done with a dummy account or dedicated one to not annoy the shit out of your friends. Not for me but thank you for sharing. Some other people might find this worth and interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah i t sound like earn money is very easy with Twitter but the reality is most of the giveaway are scam or fake. And the common thing is it totally depend your luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, if it was easy everyone would be rich from twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information about earning from Twitter bit how to withdraw to our local bank? this is my Question

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i often see this on my twitter and I thought this was just a scam . But another question, do i need to have digital wallet to receive the satoshi coins?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just follow the guide above

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is nice. This is a more reason I really enjoy cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄Yeah Yeah it's not easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou i really this kind of information i need to earn money my father can't work because we're under MECQ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you give a link...then it can easy to us. Thanks for giving us a good opportunity earn something extra.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to join in twitter can you give me some link to join in twitter or someone to follow?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tell right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good news. I use cctip as well. Make sure your account is attached with Telegram where cctip bot credit your account with type of crypto giveaway you complete the task for..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I aslo Subscribe your id ,pls Subscribe my id pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your tricks is very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really interesting! Never thought we could earn even from twitter! This article is so well written! I am going to try some Twitter giveaways soon! Thank you for sharing this wonderful method!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good one to earn crypto. Would you suggest us some site to earn all types of crypto. I really wanted to earn some tron and I would be happy to earn from that site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

place subcribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

place subcribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is helpfull article i tried for this. Hope this help me to earn . i looking forward everyday on my twitter account to earn more. But i always dissapointed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

place subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks for the info.dear now i know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information, Its very helpful article. Really you are so genies. Thanks Again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article. The information in it is very useful and helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So helpful thanks dear 😘🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a good article. very informative keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great information dear thanks for this information... 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good information. I like this article. So many many thaks for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good article for me.. thanks for always shareing you information...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this even for real? lol anyway goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tell rightm is it real or not...support me. Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this legit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information. please subscribe and like my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for always sharing information on how ro earn money on different site and apps like Twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article is an informative one..thank you!! nice article by the way..keep up the good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually I never comment on article but your article is so convincing that I never stop myself to say something about it. You are doing a great job Bro,,,,Keep it up.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just decided to check my balance in coinkit bot as directed by you, just to find out that I have earned some tokens. This is awesome. Can you help me with the full list of the coins and tokens that are supported there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! ! Thanks for this. I recently won 1000twt token worth about $37 from Binance turns 3 in collaboration with Trust wallet giveaway. I'll try this too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ubavo napisano. Dobar primer za eden nacin na ubava zarabotka. Gi ocekuvame slednite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice its really great😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing buddy! I will try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want Learning about Bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this @thesatoshistore I never knew one could also earn crypto on the Twitter platform. Muchos gracias.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Informative for twitter user ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article for me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are these legit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you this is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it legit? or they want to get many followers? i hope its true hehe ill try nothing will lost to me if i tweet/retweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's legit and if you follow us on Twitter @thesatoshistore, we do daily giveaways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright @thesatoshistore, i follow up with you on Twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It strange! I did not know that in Twitter we can also earn money. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome! I never thought that even on Twitter it is possible to earn satoshi! Big thanks to you for sharing this with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome mate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friends click and subscribe me. I also subscribe you back.

https://read.cash/@prince90/what-is-captcha-ca46ab7c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great articl. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

auto subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. 🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for Info, I try this 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend invited me too to participate at twitter giveaways. Now, I will try what's in your posted article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the guide. Im so shock at your viewers too. Its 1000+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you found it useful and thanks for the upvote 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new koe hamara post b dakliya karo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try million money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There we all go again is this really real ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very real mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well there is no harm in trying since it does not include investing direct money, you only invest in internet data. Thanks @thesatoshistore for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii gaesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have tweeter mybe I try that.. Thank u for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, very useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bot very Nice, i earn same coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love using CoinKit! Thanks for the step by step instructions!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice infos, I also use cctip it's another bot for tipping and I recommend it even if most of times they give useless coins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been joining different giveaways in twitter but never won a pennym i should try this one. I think I have a high chance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Monetized Social Media is a new trend and Web 2.0 mainstream platforms are testing out or supporting such bot/tip based systems. In my opinion, they are aware of the ongoing trend and try to adapt their operating systems. We will see active bots in any social platform in the near future 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. great thing we're at this forefront of this change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. Another earning ways into the pocket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NOT POSIBLE MADE 100$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice info mate..really helpfull...but is irishcryptogirl really a bot?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No she's a twitter giveaway host

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great..wow...maybe i will love to be here..great place to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh, I’m not so sure it’s worth turning your account into a bot account for a few coins. Especially if you only have one twitter account. Maybe I’m wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's best to dedicate a special account for that kind of work instead of risking being suspended. I get your point tho 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My god what all type of innovative ways people are using for marketing purpose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a helpful article for me.I didn’t really know that income could be made from Twitter. I will try on Twitter with the knowledge gained from this article. I hope I will succeed. It will be very colorful even if it is not successful. You all try. Also Thanks to the author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really glad you found it helpful, stay tuned for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no harm in trying, i will check out to see if it's working. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found it interesting and confusing at once. Anyway I will see if I can actually participate. If I find it hard to follow I will return with my questions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am going to try that if this works on me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh i must try it too!! 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Kim
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So someone can earn crypto even in twitter. Crypto is taking over!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I earned a lot in bots too. But I didn't know you can earn crypto in retweeting in twitter. I must try it later, thanks for the information 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I know the bots you used please??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you found it useful, stay tuned for updates!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good. Thank you for this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you to share us step by step. It’s really a helpful article. You are awesome writer and your written skill are too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate, I'm glad you found it useful👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice earn bitcoin in twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats for that info. Keep up the good work🙏 Thanks for the step to step info.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am on the Twitter right now but am finding it difficult to do the right thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But some of them just take advantage for their own interests

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1144 views 😱

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

But there's a lot of people who's using that kind of platform just to scam others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw this is very helpful ❤️ I Did followed them on twitter. Thanks a lot ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your very useful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative, thanks for sharing..it helps a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this still available on twitter?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceone

$ 0.00
3 years ago