How to cook this noodles?

Avatar for Reo
Written by
4 years ago

Hi everyone! I write this article because I'm bored and at the same time I'm Hungry. I've got noone else here with me at our house So I will take care of myself.

I just go to The Kitchen to find some foods and then, I find this noodles.

It is from my OFW Auncle who just went home last month

There's no people eating eat so maybe I can taste It because I still didn't taste that (Btw. It will expire in October so Maybe I will rush to eat it if I like the taste, maybe I can finish 10 noodles in 1 day.) I am a little bit fan of Spicy noodles specially Korean food, so this time maybe we can Taste another country's Food.

So here,

  1. First Step, wash the Container that you will use to cook (I didn't take picture because I don't have company)

  2. Add Water and boil it in 5 minutes.

  3. Add the noodles and let it boiled with the same water you boil in another 5 minutes

  1. Mix it with Dinner fork so that the noodles will separated

  1. Add the Seasonings i'm surprise that their seasoning's pack is Different from what we have here in our country

  1. After adding the seasonings you can Now eat . Served it in hot.

And enjoy.

I also ordered Milktea But I already starting eating my Noodles and It's late but I still didn't finish eating it so maybe I can Pair my Noodles with MilktEa Drink

Sorry for where I eat Because It is my habit eating on the floor of my room

I can tell that I am Satisfied with My Food.

Just sharing. Thank you For reading.

54
$ 1.44
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Oh. Indomee? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sorry but i don't know that๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Oo.. indo is Indonesian. Yung mee naman.. pancit yon. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for the Info. Did you already taste this?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Hehe. No problem. Oo, andito ako ngayon sa muslim country, Brunei. Mga ganyan noodles dito.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Kaya pala. Salamat ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You mean indonesian?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

What indomee?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Another info. Mi goreng pedas, yung mee/mi pancit, kahit ano spelling basta mabasa nila at maintindihan dito. Okay na yun.. haha. Yung goreng naman is fried or di basa. Yung pedas naman, spicy yun.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for this๐Ÿ˜Š now, I already know.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Buti mahilig ka sa maanghang๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hindi ako sobrang hilig sa maanghang. Kasi bumabaliktad sikmura ko kung napapadami kain ko. Pero pag pakonti konti lang okay naman. Tsaka di ung sobrang anghang yung kinakain ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Oh. Ganun pala. My iba kasi noodles na sobra anghang.. buti naman di yan..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oo dear may pagka sweet din siya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญdear talaga.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ kasi puro sila dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Umasa na sya @reo dear ee, tapos bigla namang ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…โœŒ๏ธ don't mind me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hakdog?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Nevermind, ako lang nag iisip ng ganon ee ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Maissue ka te paluin kita sa pwet eh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Ahahah, ah na gets mo na? ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oo paluin kita sa pwet

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

,๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Layo lasa sa canton natin noh?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Opo. Malayo. Pero siguro ganyan talaga ibang bansa e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Oo. Ganun talaga. Iba lasa. Sa una lang naman yan pero kung lagi mo kinakain parang normal na.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear. Buti nalasahan ko na din ang pagkain ng indonesian

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Noodles are a food we all like more or less. We can all cook it more or less. Thanks for this information.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes. Dear You're right

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Apu will teach you how to cook noodles๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Bat who is apu?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Apu will teach me how to cook Ludus by hand๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ I love ludus๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really dear? ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing it I ill help

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You can also apply this procedure to any noodles that you have. You're welcome dear. I'm glad that you like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Exactly you are welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Updated: I just done finishing my noodles and I can say that I love the Taste of that Noodles ๐Ÿ˜‹ but because It is very delicious noodles, I'm already Full๐Ÿคง maybe I can cook again later I have another 9 pcs. At the Kitchen

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Kelan kaba kasi nabusog dear? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ Pero madali lang pangluto nyan ee. Pakulo ka lang tubig, lagay mo sa mangkok sabay si noodle, takluban ng kahit ano, wag lang panty, sisingaw din yun, tapos wait ng 3 to 4 minutes, andddd. Done โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Gawaing Pilipinas talaga dear๐Ÿคฃ bakit nasama ang panty ?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Haha,, pinapaalala ko lang dear, baka kasi bigla ka na naman maloka tapos bigla mo maisip un ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ hindi malayong mangyari dear ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Grabe ka saken dear. ๐Ÿ™„ Hindi naman ako ganern

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Ay hindi ba? Yaan mo pretty naman tayo ee ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sana all

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sana all talaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sana all nga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Whatever

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ay ang taray naman this girl

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's great I only know the noodles to cook I think this would be first and last for me๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

But noodles that pack from plastics is bad for health

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Maybe .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I'm also satisfied dear...and finally i got craving for noodles...i need it now๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You can buy it dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Thanks for your informative content.plz subcribe back

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your welcome. Okay dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

U r cooking noodles for me then invite me Reo

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You can visit our country dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Thanks for share with us

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I love noodles.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love it too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Indomie noodles is a very good easy cook and eat food

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

penge

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Bili ka ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

hahaha nag pabili nako nakain ko na nga haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ay wehhh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

d ngalang tulad nung sayo hahah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

A rich businessman adopts Sankar into his family. Years later, Sankar proves his loyalty by saving his master's house Chowdhury Villa from his biggest rival Rudraprasad Sen.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What's that?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Ah ganyan pla magluto ng noodles. Interesting dear ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oo. ๐Ÿคฃ Kahit ganyan pwede na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I thought maybe there will be a different way you intend to make it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh.i don't cook noodles in a different way. I apply that procedure in any noodles. But if I have a other ingridients at our kitchen maybe i can. But sad to say I don't have even Eggs. Lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I thought Indomie is only in Nigeria

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't know. This noodles is just my auncle brought it here because he is a Ofw

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ no naw o wrong brother.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hello dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I would probably have three of this at a time

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow. You eat a lot huh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Yes I do eat alot๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well.๐Ÿคฃ i'm worried to your health lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Oh๐Ÿ˜Œ, don't worry if I should be eating less then be worried ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay darling

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Is is really spicy?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Not realy dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Youre welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Your article made me hungry ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really? You should go find some food

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Yea you're right

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That looks like the noodles we call Indomie over here. With either boiled or fried eggs, it's simply something else. You should try that combo sometime soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
4 years ago

I will try it soon . Thank you for the info

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago