Great Question.

Comments

Lol, no be lie 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both of them are cheats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The woman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😕😕😕😕😕😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 No wonder they were in trouble. They were both liars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😕😕😕😕😕😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the man knows that her woman will not going to jump with him that causes him to bring a chute but if I'm the woman it will be so dumb that I don't see that my man was carrying a chute.

The woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The woman is the cheat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are cheater 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least right now they will realize they weren't meant for each other and that being together have been the reason behind their waterloo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me and like my article pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  • The corpse bed of the mosque is waiting for me - And I'm busy joking about the colors of the world!
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that the man cheated on the woman, he was prepared not to die, the woman, as the most quotient, gave him fear at the moment of jumping and did not throw himself, the reality only knows each one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really defecult 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sucribe you.plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago