Thanks to @Jdine

14 56
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

This day becomes too busy on my part. As what I've shared on my other article, I have an 8-hour work online starting from 9am-5pm. I can only open this site sometimes.. I've tried answering every comments on my articles.

Until.. I've read the comment of @Jdine.. I felt dismayed.

Again for the SECOND TIME, someone copied my article. šŸ˜© And like what @Nap did.. @Robi_Traveller just copied it, translated it, and published it as if it's his own article.

People nowadays keep on doing things even it's bad. They don't even mind. As long as they're alive.

Well.. no one can stop them, because it's their self who will decide.

But atleast I have this one good friend who's on my side and treat me like herself.

Thank you so much @Jdine for doing such good actions (reporting the plagiarized article, writing an article regarding plagiarism just to help others to be aware). I know that you really care and put yourself on my part. And that was so sweet!! šŸ˜… Am I too cheesy right now? šŸ˜‚

But seriously, thank you for doing it. I appreciate it like what I've already said on the comment section. Keep doing it and inspire others to do the same. šŸ˜‰

13
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.01 from @Jdine
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The more people misuse any platform, the less its cryptocurrency is worth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why we need to help each other. There are lots of people who really need this good platform. But, somehow other used it in the wrong way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you said: "But atleast I have this one good friend who's on my side and treat me like herself." me: awww She called me a friend....

This article is so sweet. It's nice to know that someone appreciated my help and being grateful for it. Thank you too for being a sweetheart. And I hope it wont happen to you again. I will help, if given the chance. I will do it to anyone that's on the same situation. I'm doing it not only for you but also for other people to be aware and beware.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you will. I just want to express my feelings.. I'm not too sweet, but it just come out now šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha Thank you pa din. I hope you are more at ease now. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am.. And it's all because of you šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayee I felt butterflies in my stomach for the both of you šŸ˜šŸ˜ just kidding, anyway if I were to discover that somebody plagiarized other works I'll will do the same, because making article is not as easy as posting on social medias.. we think deeper and check our works many times and yet somebody will just copy it on snap, like wtf, so disgusting on our side. Good for you @Jdine noticed it šŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's really a big help for me. Actually, it happened to me already.. And maybe no one noticed it. Atleast now, some people are already aware.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! good to hear you found a good Samaritan now. Yeah at least it spread awareness now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay sus haha. i;m just doing the right thing. And you said it yourself you will also do the same thing as to what I did. I hope everyone will do the same thing if they encounter such things.. (puro "things" na sinabi ko haha)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, i will also do the same. Di rin nmn biro gumawa nang articles tapos koyahin Lang. Keep it up šŸ‘šŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tapos mali mali pa ang translation haha. parang dobleng pag disrespect haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga actually Google translation is not that accurate. It's translation is confusing and sometimes funny šŸ˜‚ malayong malayo sa original content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun din of you try to translate to English or other languages. I speak basic Spanish and French. And I must say super layo talaga minsan ng translation at magulo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plagiarism must stop and promote healthy creator atmosphere in read.cash! This copy paste other's efforts but act smart to another language is a kind of plagiarism as well !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course it is. As long as it's not their own thoughts and ideas.. I think it's plagiarism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the new trouble we are facing on read.cash along with spamming, plagiarism and scamming. Well, there will always be bad heads in any team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's up to us if we will tolerate them or not. Atleast we're aware now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is alarming for other writers , some people earn small amount of money because of this dirty doings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe they did. But @Read.Cash already assured that they will do their best to give reward only to the deserving one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So did they think you are the one who plagiarized? Iā€™m a little confused here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually not. They know that I did the original one. They already read it before they noticed the plagiarized article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People who plagiarized must have been cheating their way through in life for a long time. So this is what they knows how to do. Imagine someone working and another reaping the benefits. It's not fair on the originators and am on this platform because I noticed it's originality. It won't be good it's spoiled by some miscreants

$ 0.00
3 years ago