(Task completed) 3$ for 7 min Transcription & 1$ for making banner for read.cash Article.

49 155
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

So Few day back I saw someone posting a competition on read.cash for banner creation . That gave me an idea that How this Platform can be more useful for people coming here to earn some money. A tool is tool and what makes it great is usage of it. So I am here to experiment first time making it a bridge for people who seek online work and people who want to get there job done , May be after couple of successful exchange Read.cash can add a section of this freelance market to which one can paid in BCH for micro tasks. I'll be doing this type of work in future more so lets start with this first experiment.

Update : Tasks were successfully completed and Selected one were rewarded Let me mention these wonderful people names so any one can also hire them for a job.
@Bitraph for Transcription Rewarded with 3$. (4.5/5)
@salma24 for Designing banner Rewarded with 1$ (4/5)
@Sayril for proofreading & making grammar right Rewarded with 3$ (4.5/5)

  1. I have an audio of 7 min and I am willing to pay 3$ to any one who is willing to transcribe it in 2 hours . I will pay through read.cash so Minus 10% you will be getting 2.7$

  2. I want a banner to be made for read.cash Article, Which should be fix in size Nothing fancy Just a picture on side and Title For this I am going to pay 1$ which will be .9$ after deducting fee of 10%.

For transcription be sure no spelling mistakes listen it type it and read it three simple steps will make it great.

Those who are willing to do this they should act fast as these are only two jobs and Two people only can get hired So telegram me @ralaks and lets start .


52
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @tula_s
$ 0.01 from @alberdioni8406
Sponsors of ralak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think I can go for it Sir ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok transcription or Banner ? what you want to do ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

transcription sir 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tele me I will email

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't contact you on telegram ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its @ ralaks whats your user name ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already messaged u sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cant find whats your username ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Bitraph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can try both sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banner remaining Do you want to do that? Telegram me and I can tell you what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir. What's your telegram username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ralaks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,this is the way to get some idea how to increase profit in read.cash,and help people to make money online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree. This platform is getting better and better .

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think transcription will suit me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What language is the audio?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I can do the transcription. But what language is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made a banner yesterday. You could check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one just give ur self to do good work.. Keep write and happy earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please what's the language to be transcribed? This is a really nice way to earn and I will like to participate. I hope I find this task easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good use case for BCH. Micro tasks can definitely help with wide scale mass adoption!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

FWIW we have another project https://freelanceforcoins.com that's not as popular, but still there are a lot of workers there.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

This project also belong to you guys? That's great ! I visited it but I Found lack of engagement there . IT would be great if you guyz find a way to somehow integrate both . I think then it will create a better engagement .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's the problem: nobody wants to spend crypto :) Seriously. People either have no cryptocurrencies, or they hold them dear because they might explode in value someday. That's why FreelanceForCoins and probably a hundred other cryptofreelance projects are stagnating. It's not the lack of the workers that are willing to work, it's the lack of buyers who are willing to pay. It was the same problem with https://lazyfox.io/ (they still plan to re-launch someday, but last time I checked with them they planned to relaunch beginning of 2020... which was 6 months ago)

We previously had a project named Taskopus (see here), where you could potentially give tasks to thousands of users for cents. We've had a lot of workers, but zero buyers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not that , People want to spend the crypto as you can see here on this platform :) because of lack of trust people don't want to trust crypto related platform and it take a time and effort to make them trust . Like you guys did on read.cash integrating such things with trusted crypto platform can help to change these society norms. I have few ideas which I am going to try soon and if some one agreed then it will be big. For me this tool Read.cash is enough for achieving any task and believe me with my 13 years experience in I.T field made me realize the most amazing successful things never meant to be what they are right now :D . So stay positive and let the universe do is work flow with it ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've spent a year talking to potential users of Taskopus and I can surely say that people either don't have or don't want to spent crypto :) This platform is also the proof of that, people are mostly spending only what they got from the platform. There's very-very little of Bitcoin Cash that came from the outside, most of what is tipped is what was given (so that's the first part "people don't have crypto"), and most of what people earn here they immediately send to exchanges or wallets, which is the second part "don't want to spend" :)

Don't get me wrong - I'm not negative about it, nor am I positive about it. I'm a realist and try to work with the facts. The fact that this is true right now, doesn't mean that it'll be this way forever. But it also means that we shouldn't invest too much of our time on FL4C (which has been stagnant in usage for a year, despite being in Top10 in Google for most of cryptofreelance keywords). So, our efforts are much more focused here. If the time comes when people have enough crypto to spend it - FL4C is there ready to accept them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great information ❤️ Thanks readcash 😇😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting. I will register and find work that will suit my skills. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read our discussion with @ralak below before you do that. I mean you could register, but there is very-very little work to be done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done with the transcription Sir😊 thanks a lot!

$ 3.00
3 years ago

Thank you ! it was on time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Sir! It was really worth it. I hope many user will be able to join your little project. You are so awesome. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have telegram. though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your suggestion is very important. If read.cash can create that section it will be additional income for people on read.cash, and read.cash can take a certain percentage of the money paid for such task.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative I like the idea to bring more micro tasks to benefit read.cash users that will make people got more engaged, superb🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi you can check my banner if you have a little bit time, i made it yesterday. Thank you. And what's your username in telegram?

https://read.cash/@Hunter/banner-readcash-439c4fb4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm interested. Just saw the post now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to try anything for read.cash.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Task is done ♥

$ 3.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also! More to come please! ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100% Task Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍 I wish I could make it too ❤️ But how?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I teach people graphic designing. If you're down for it i can teach you too though it's not for free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@De_Jezzai/available-banner-creation-work-16663683 I attempted on the banner creation work. Please view when you're not too busy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago