My 6th payout in Crypto blogging and my over view

17 57
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Hi guys it's me emerlyn1214 , how are you?

Today I want to share my 6th Payout in crypto blogging and my over view since the day I started to used it.

ReadCash is one of the crypto blogging I used for two weeks straight, and Im sure that I will continue using it because because of its good platform.

Aside from good platform, joining here is very easy, only USERNAME and PASSWORD are needed, no need to pass in any verification or KYC before joining here.

It has easy and fast payment process also, and direct to crypto wallet which is BCH or Bitcoin Cash.

Its my 1st and 2nd cash out here in readcash, in that time the funds of readcash is about $14,000 and the earning system was really different from now. Here by every action we made we can get points. It's very clear to all user how to get points.

For every publish, likes Comments , views we can get points, and we knew the amount of points we possibly get for doing that action.

So that time I challenge my self to create atleast 2 pubLished articles per day even I was a new user here because I notice that it's really enjoyable here.

And this were my another cash out here the points system was different, it's focused on featured Community, another updates released this time,which were all featured Community with 50% possible points to get, including the moderators points for every approved articles, here all featured Community was being approved by read.casn team.

And last my recent cash out , this time another updates was released it's focus this on random rewards, no more points on featured Community, no more points on moderator side, on Comments, likes, views , unlike before. Here it's focus on random rewarder.

Untill now it's not clear to me on how this points system flow, but the fact that I received some points even I didn't do anything is really good and confusing things to me. Because here we cannot predict if we're going to receive point or not because it's on random reward system.

It's an another adjustment and challenge for me to make an article that is really useful to other user for me to able to catch up their attention to read my work.

So no matter what the situation is, I just and share my opinion, express my self, do some motivational and useful articles and also continue learning in writing and in Crypto blogging.

It's only for now, If you like my article you can hit like 👍 button and please subscribe, you can send tip too 😊 for additional motivation. I'm open for any tips of advice to make my knowledge in writing will grow just Comment down.

Writter by: @emerlyn1214

23
$ 0.44
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @Mark012207
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments

Congtatulation.. it inspired me.. subsribed done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right pursue your dream keep on writing article your knowledge also develop here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes let's continue writing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup even sometimes no points give hahaha mostly not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we need to adjust in that case haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎉 dear keep writing and what you deserve 😉😘💋💋💋💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comments ❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice one maam,continue writing a good article to inspire all writers here in readcash...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. yes I will continue writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really done well for yourself on read.cash. I guess you will be motivated to do more. Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im always motivated ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for a great feat and i believe all of us will join then band wagon soon. This writeup will motivate others to put in more efforts to earn on the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you for your comment, let's just continue to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for this, you give inspiration to all user that they can earn more too. I'm newbie and I hope I can earn like this in soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago