I RECEIVED $13 (BTC) for free from SWISSBORG

149 413
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

Get up to $118 in minutes from SWISSBORG

I tested the service and I received $13 (BTC) instantly!

DEPOSIT + WITHDRAWALS (WITH BONUSES)

1. SWISSBORG WALLET

Swissborg is a Swiss company born in 2017 and their token, the CHSB, achieved a performance of +1300% over the past 360 days. The company manage 2 trusted apps, this article is about the 1st app: Swissborg trusted by 100,000+ users.

The wallet can manage 7 cryptocurrencies  (more will be added) and 1 fiat currency. You can buy cryptocurrencies by debit card or bank transfert. You can use the internal exhange with low fees and you can withdraw to your bank account. Swissborg means Swiss quality and professionalism.

2. THE PROMOTION!

This is an invitation program based on bonus tickets. When you register THROUGH AN INVITATION LINK and buy or deposit the equivalent of 50 EUR (59 USD) in cryptocurrency, both of you and the person who invited you receive a bonus ticket worth from 1.18 to $118. The process is fast and simple:

  • use an invitation link

  • complete KYC process (5 minutes for validation)

  • deposit

  • receive instantly a bonus ticket (up to $118 in BTC)

  • withdraw (or continue to use) your bonus + your deposit

BONUS: Each invitation followed by a deposit ($59) give you 1 ticket and 1 ticket for the invited people.

3. I DEPOSITED $68 AND WITHDRAWN $80

Because I have complete confidence in this company, I directly deposited $68. I received 2 bonus tickets, the 1st after making my deposit via an invitation link and the 2nd for inviting a friend who also made a deposit (then a happy withdrawal). The guy who invited me won $18 and I won $4.74 + $8.29. 

I EXCHANGE MY BTC BONUS TO ETHEREUM BEFORE TO WITHDRAW

MY HAPPY WITHDRAWAL

REMEMBER:  YOU MUST USE AN INVITATION LINK TO REVCEIVE THE 1ST BONUS TICKET AFTER DEPOSITED SO YOU CAN WIN UP TO $118.

INVITATION FOR:

SWISSBORG WALLET (up to $118 bonus)

INVITATION FOR:

SWISSBORG WEALTH APP (up to 3000 points bonus) - use code J2BZ35Y

 

GOOD LUCK !!!

143
$ 0.50
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of BCHBOX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Can you please do a little giveaway? That would be very much appreciated to us small earners here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if I will not deposit or buy crypto? No bonus or anything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No buy or deposit = no bonus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I tried to be clear and simple as much as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any suggestion to make this article better? (about screenshots, Illustrations, texts...)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I withdraw instantly ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, yes y ou can: look at the date of deposit / exchange / withdrawals in my screenshots !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcribe u ..please subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks. Ill try this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOOD LUCK!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok you convinced me ... i'll take a look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOOD LUCK!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information, hopefully it will be right after people deposit in that wallet to get tickets with various awards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally I withdrawn my deposit and my bonuses directly after I received it. I sent it to my usual wallet in ETH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well my friends believe in you because there is no way you can share false information in this large community 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this legit? I want to try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@denzjam Yes it's legit. It's a wallet, the company is operating since 2017. They have their own token (CHSB) wich achieved a score of +1300% for the past 360 days. The token is listed on exchanges. The invitation bonus is paid in BTC but you can exchange for another coin in few clicks and withdraw through the way you want. GOOD LUCK!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok mate. thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ChrisJohnson Thank you! I tried to made it instructive and interesting to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing, but I dont have $68 why thats so big 😲😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Article is being written by BCHBOX regarding benefits of using the Swissborg Wallet. Swissborg means Swiss quality and Professionalism. Noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. That looks good. I'll try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember, using an invitation link is mandatory. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now the world is adopting cryptocurrency especially the government. Hoping they will not regulate nor change the crypto as it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember, Paypal will integrate BTC very soon (partnership with Paxful). HODL !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This app is not available in our country buddy. I tried to download but ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for you, financial laws are differents drom a country to another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the app meant for all nationality? Including Africa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Financial regulation laws are different from a country to another so I can't answer your question, you must try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is unbelievable..🙊🙊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, kindly subscribe me back..🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll take a look on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have this installed both 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.That is unbelievable..😍🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm following

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Interesting, gonna check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOOD LUCK!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had their app installed a few months ago. Maybe I should look into this once again. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same for me, I used it later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's huge profit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not huge but interesting. I won $8 with my invitation ticket, the guy who invited me won $18.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its huge for me cause i have no any dollar right now haha. wow thats lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No spam comments please. This is your 2nd "WOW".... Keep the post clean please...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, KYC, and it requires an invtation link to use. Are you sure it does work? I mean, it's fine with KYC, it's needed these days, but what is it? A wallet or a way to earn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KYC is mandatory for all services in EU working with bank accounts and debit cards (Anti-money laundering laws). Swissborg is a Swiss company so they obey to these rules. This is an "advanced wallet", not an earning website. The invitation bonus is just another form of affiliate programm (not based on a commission percentage).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow good swisborg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KYC, no good for student like me. Keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They ask only for an ID Card / Passport.... KYC is mandatory with almost all services working with bank accounts and credit cards (anti-money laundering laws)...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow lemme try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi bro, it's a serious article about a serious service.... i don't downvote you for the double comment.... GOOD LUCK.... Remember, if you don't use my link use another invitation link (it's mandatory).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me i subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please follow and i will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okh dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legit???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes legit. the company is running since 2017 and they have their own token listed on Coinmarketcap and Coingecko (+1300% the past 365 day).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude can you Subscribe me too? I'm your Subscriber!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww.. Thanks for that Information...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this available in any country??? I want to try this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

W nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this to us sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , please subscribe me.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice information bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow is that real brother..can i get if i do in that way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribed m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you help people and people always with you https://read.cash/@Mrm/mosquitoes-09a3d0b8

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

I suggest you make a guide article about this swissborg community app. how to used and how could we transfer our CSHB token we collect from community app to wealth app. if you know how to do it. ill be glad and read that articles if you already have then reply the link to me dear. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK I will do it tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing with us a beautiful article. I have subscribed to you date subscribe to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok....I will give it a trial, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The thing now is my kyc verification 😣 I don't have one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super the article place subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is that legit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a legit registered company. They operate since 2017 and their token is listed on coinmarketcap and Coingecko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content ...lets subscribe each other ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you not replied comments here?Everyone follows you, so you should subscribe back to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st, I reply to comments several times per day so I don't understand your intervention. As you can see, you posted this comment 40 minutes ago and you already go aan anaswer. I answered the last time 10 hours ago, then I slept and I am back again. Also, I have a question: When somebody follow you is it mandatory to follow back? Second question: Why to follow you if you have only 1 article (better, 1 article that don't interest me)....

NOTE: A comment saying "I subscribed, follow me back" is far to be a comment for me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the great write up but I did register for the channel but have not gotten any feed back from them I don’t know why and I’m eager to know the reason such happens please Those that caged out how is it possible oooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another platform to help us earn more cryptocurrency, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. im happy for you @BCHBOX congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago