Earn 2$ per article you post Free&Legit

69 102

Hey, guys do you love writing? Here you can earn 2$ per articles you post this site is 100% legit you can earn free bitcoin cash, PayPal, payer money, and another cryptocurrency

This is the information about this site

Kiki helps you become a blogger instantly.write about your travels, culture, food, interest, family, friends, stories classes, news, excitement, art and etc.

In order to withdraw your earnings, you should follow their rules

You should upload only videos pictures you own, if you upload pictures videos you don't own it should not offend an individual or entity

You should always write your own words. You can add quotes to your post but still, you could wright 90% the total number of the words you post .users who don't follow kikis rules will not be paid.

You can earn easy money from their site or app if u want to try this is the link

https://www.kikiers.com/signup?code=cUNIiqSv$

You can put my referral code to have points and you can wreak article instantly

If ur asking me if it is legit

Yes, it is legit, there are some people don't get paid because there not following the rules or reading the rules,

You should make your own research about this site if you're interested.

If you want to earn extra money only then download kiki app now,

I just wanna share this and I'm hoping it will help u also, there is a crisis in our country now and we need to make ways on how to make money from our home.

I hope u like my article I'm just new in this industry, and I'm not good in English but I will try my best

Pls give me a like and comment my post

Thank you so much,

Happy earnings 🤝

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like ur article 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subcribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information, I think i will add this to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know about this site but I heard there payment threshold is quite high

$ 0.00
3 years ago

75$ bro nl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On read.cash you can withdraw any amount even 0.10$, because read.cash does not own your wallet. Your coins are managed by your browser and your private key is stored there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes readcash is amazing site than kiki, that is true ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for upvoting my article ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pal,thanks for sharing this. You're one of a kind and welcome to this great platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this... I would love to try it out but I haven't heard go comments about kiki.... So I'm sticking to read.cash.... I love it here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information. It is an online means of getting money. I will do due diligence on it to see how authentic it is. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 🤛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice to see this, I hope it is really legit, cause I would love to try it out. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to share the article and hope you also write more about that in future. Keep writting dear and keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to open account in faucet crypto but i can not open . do you have any account there? Then please share little bit about faucet,dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of cytpto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I saw this but the threshold is too much it’s hard to withdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for thinking of another way to earn extra money, now that we cannot leave the house due to the pandemic, surely someone will benefit, I will save your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this information. I will give it a try and see if I can earn some extra cash from the website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We do love writing, and reviewing platforms from where authors can profit, so we will definitely take this one into account. Thanks for the heads up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @JamarMark for your kind information. I was looking for a platform that would pay us well. I'm glad you provided us with good information that would allow all read.cash users to make more money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for showing us this other possibility of winning by writing! I was checking it and it looks interesting, however it is still viable for everyone Read from various points of view...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola! parece muy interesante ganar $2 con cada artículo y me gusta que se puede obtener ganancias con BCH, pero ¿se puede usar desde la computadora o es solo para teléfonos?.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You already received a payout? I hope it helps you. I find it hard to write quality posts more than 2 a day. They need to be checked, reread and the message/story needs to be interesting for all times. . wonder how others do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you only get paid for writing articles or you also get paid for reading and commenting? And what is the minimum to withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds interesting I will my own research about this site.............and definitely check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing a legit site. There is huge scam site all over the world. So some times we work hard but not get our money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just follow there rules and you be paid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article just now. I didn’t heard this site name before. I will try to work this site. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is easy way to make money...it is very nice and informative article..thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You know writing needs passion. If you will just write without passion it's luke eating foold without swallowing it. It is like trying to figure an unfigurable things. It's good to have some place to write were writings are credited and paid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing it is really appreciate... i hope it is as good as read.cash else i'm out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing, I am taking a look now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing these information. Really it can be helpful for the writers. I think i am going to try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not know about this site..thank you soo much for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this! i'm going to try it. I just wanna ask, is it allowed to post my works from this site (read.cash) to Kikiers?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Thank you brother for sharing this important information. This will help me to earn dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard about this for the first time. Your articles are really helpful for people who want to earn Money. Please always try to share Such sites with us. It will help us highly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information I will try it out later by the way I went true your articles and they are amazing nice one bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the site legit? It's quite interesting. I want to try it. Is there any proof of payment from this platform? I hope you'll publish your proofs, too. Anyway, thanks for inviting me here. I'm enjoying this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also you can do research on your own , to prove it if it's legits But I'm sure it is 100% legit bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot for share a wonderful earning site and i will try it now because I am so excited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Jaymark! this site sounds great. Can we also write about crypto related topics on this site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes any topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this site seems to be fantastic. i will definitely visit the site.thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, I'll try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your English is ok, I will check website soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it possible to earn Bitcoin Cash on the website? Have you ever tried to earn Bitcoin Cash BCH on any website? Or have you already used it somewhere?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If u make a witdrawal of 75$ they have many wallet options thats why you can earn worth of 75$ Bitcoin from this site ,I earned Bitcoin cash only in TELEGRAM click bot and u can earn bch from the app on playstore just by watching videos, doing survey , downloading apps , and also paid to click ads and short ads

I have so many legit sites that you can earn BTC also just by watching videos and clicking some short advertisement

But I love the most is watching videos or ads and earn some money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like BTC and I don't even use it anymore. I have had to pay a lot of fees for transactions and wait a long time for confirmation. This was very annoying. I use Bitcoin Cash BCH now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true but for me I have no choice I have no money now haha I have 1$ on my coinbase account from readcash 😂 For me anymoney I will accept it , because I need it , you know I'm single father and we have Crisis now thats why I tried my best to earn more at any ways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I understand. But you also have to invest time into every website. On many websites the return is low and here you can even collect points with comments, which are later converted into BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also this is my first experience to wright an article I'm not good in English so it's hard for me ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are quite a few Filipinos here. Create a Filipino community and write there in Filipino. You can also earn money with self-made photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is self made photo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean a photo that you took yourself and did not copy from the Internet. Mine are here: https://read.cash/@Telesfor/the-evening-sky-67818ac0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I just need to post my pictures also? I am a freelance model I have so many photoshoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it would be better to add some text. Then you get points from the fund. You have to try out what the users like. In time, you will see what is best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe to his profile and read his articles. This is important to know how to make the best money here: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it legit? thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you tried it and and is there a minimum amount to withdraw?.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago