Homemade Pizza

71 82
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Okay Today i come to share with you a new recipe. It's Pizza . I know you all are astonished because being a boy how can i make this.. okay..let me tell cooking is my second hobby also..i love to cook. Today i take the help of my sister to make it..

Ingredients that i need flour,yeast,sugar,salt,oil,hot water,chicken,onion,tomato,capsicum, ginger,garlic,cumin powder,red pepper,pizza sauce,mozzarella cheese

now procedure:

First you have to stir the yeast in a pot with hot water.then you have to keep aside for 10 minutes. By doing this the yeast will swell.then in another bowl mix with flour,sugar,salt.then you have to make a dough with the water mixed with yeast.The mixture should then be set aside for 2 hours.

On the other hand,cut the chicken into small pieces in a pot and mix it with onion,garlic,ginger,red chilli,turmeric powder.then fry it on the stove.

Then cut the capsicum,tomato,and onion in a bowl.

Now you have to make a pizza size bread with the resting dough.then you have to make many holes with a cut spoon so that the bread does not swell.Then add pizza sauce to the bread,mozzarella cheese,cooked chicken and chopped capsicum onion,tomato.And finally bake in the oven with mozzarella cheese for 30-35 minutes...And The Yummy Pizza.

Hope you all will try this at home.

Thank you

God Bless

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Comments

I can smell it wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow when did you start to bake? Good to know that. Carry on bro. Waiting for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Quarantine made me a cooker. By taking the help of youtube i started my journey. Thank you @Alifa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You made pizza. Thatโ€™s really tough one...it looks delicious .. Well done. Thanks for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. it's tough to make. thank you for your appreciation. i took the help of my sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. This comment inspire me a lot to do more creative works in future. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like you are a cook as well as doctor. Well Mr. All rounder... carry on writing more recipes. Waiting for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Alisha for your lovely comment. I love to cook in free time.As youtube is in our hand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy.am salivating here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha.. Thank you for your comment. I hope you will try this pizza in your home and fill your hunger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will when am boxed up alittle.right now am broke, but I ll surely do it cos I like pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay.. nice to know you like pizza also. let us know when you make it and share with us if you use any extra ingredient or flavour.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. thanks dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is good. It looks like a delicious recipe. Thank you sharing this delicious recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. Hope you can share this recipe with your sister or wife and then you can enjoy this meal with your loved one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You ate it alone! Not fair! Where is my piece? I am gonna angry now! I also want my pizza.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha.. i ate it all. it's so delicious that i can't remain any piece.Let me know when you will eat.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to give me a treat of course.Or else you are going to be finished.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha Ha.. Okay.. I will give you treat after this corona outbreak condition. Hope for best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww this seems delicious. Thank you for the recipe. By the way Iam new in this platform. Hope you would subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your comment.. Nice to know that you are new in this platform. okay i will do yours.you will do mine.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look likes its delicius.... I hope taste also delicius..... I will try in my home.... And love to make home made pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you My dear friend Azad khan for your comment . Let me know when you try this at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza is one of my favourite fast-food. This pizza not looking bad. I think that may tested good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it tastes good. But it's not tasted like McDonald's Pizza or Pizza hurt pizza. But at least i can try to make this at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great!! I'll also try to make it according to your recipe. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never try to make it before, but today my younger sister made if at home for us, in future i will try to cook it according to your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all i also thought that it's hard. but Today i made it with the help of sister.and it's easy. but take a time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Among the number of food pizza is my favourite food because it's taste and smell fabulous.This pizza itself looks so yummy cripsy and so cheesy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. i love pizza also.it tastes good. you can make it easily at home.. let me know about the taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza is my all time favourite food. I never get bored of it. And you explained it in a very easy method. I will try your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. Hope so you will enjoy this dish in this Eid vacation. let us know about the taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pizza is my one of the favourite food.i miss pizza in this lockdowm.thanks to you for your pizza recipe,i try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Brother. every ingredient is near at your house. you just need to go to the shop and buy them and cook them.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the pizza is tantalizing from the photo. This must surely be tried at all cost to really taste the sweet aroma it possesses. Thank you for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation My dear brother Olad.. Let me know when you make this at home and the taste also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok . Good day to you. I will let you know as soon as I make it. Thanks and nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait to make this. It looks so simple. I have forgotten the steps but now my memory is refreshed. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to watch your comment.As you remind the process you can make this at home.. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. You are much welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro You made me hungry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha.. then make it at home and enjoy this delicious meal with your family. on my opinion Homemade pizza is better than restaurant pizza. as In Home we always use original product. And this pizza enriched in proteins and vitamins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pizza looks very rich, it can be made with various ingredients and from there it changes its name that if margarita, Neapolitan pizza, among others, its origin is difficult to determine, it is however considered that it was born in the Italian City of Naples, where in the 16th century this word was already used to describe a kind of flatbread cookie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. Actually the main process is near about same. it's depend on ingredient which give flavours to it in different region and named different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww my mouth is already filled with saliva. That looks so delicious. I will love to also try this out but the ingredients are kind of expensive in were i live. Good recipe dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also thank you for your appreciation. I will try to share a new recipe in future.Stay Safe.. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh.. i am sorry to hear about the price is high in your country.. I hope one day you will make this when the price goes down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This actually looks good for a personal sized pizza. Is it your picture in the article or stock photo found elsewhere?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. I captured this picture yesterday after making this pizza.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza is my favourite food.I always eat pizza in the restaurants.But now I will follow your recipe to make pizza at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear little brother @Ibtehaj.Uddin. welcome to you this platform. I am happy to see you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother.This is such a nice website for spending time in the lockdown and I am enjoying here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That came out ok! I did a pizza too recently and posted about it! https://read.cash/@potta/homemade-indian-pizza-during-the-quarantine-18c4842a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i checked it through the link. Yours is also good looking. A big Thumps up. Thanks to you for sharing your procedure of pizza. Stay Safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You as well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this quarantine time food recipe when see,saliva secretion start!!!. delicious food and spicy food is favourite to all.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha.. looks like you are hungry. Then Arrange this ingredients and made this spicy pizza. As restaurants are closed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also prepared pizza few days ago Without using oven. Though taste was not that much good, but as a first timer i think it was really a good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pizza i love most.Pizza is my most favourite fast food i will definitely try too make this at home surely.thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago