Residual Income by Freezing and Voting TRON

7 23
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Hello guys! This is Ivana Nangawit!❤️❤️💋

I just want to share about this trick, This tricks works on Tron Wallet only, I call this trick, FREE RICE FOR LIFE❤️, just by freezing your tron and giving 75% of it for bandwidth, you will earn residual income every 24 hours, proof posted as thumbnail
By having a 60 thousand trx freezed in your tron wallet you can earn up to a dollar per day and that’s 1 kilo of rice here in the Philippines 🇵🇭!

So if you are interested in knowing more about this just comment and like this post and let me contact you💋❤️

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I want to know more about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I want to know how to go about it. I will love if you could contact me as soon as possible. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, You need atleast 20$ or up for you to fund your TronLink wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What of Tron wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Must it be tronlink?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it should be TronLink Wallet so you can earn more at the best low risk sites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago