Has This Ever Happened To You?

14 59
Avatar for HapyUserOfBargerWallet
4 years ago

This is pretty funny. Have you ever pestered someone and chased the person like a bee and she kept saying no but you persisted for months or possibly a year. After so much pain, she decided to say yes to you, imagine the excitement.

You got home from college, after shower a thought comes, hey, what do I need this girl for? You didn't call,she calls and you are casual on the phone.

The next day you saw her, looked away and snubbed. Maybe you just gave her a wave. Can you imagine how she will feel. I didn't believe such could happen when one of my lecturers told us his own story.

However, it happened to me. I felt sorry for the girl. I pleaded somany times but I'm glad she just got married because she has been on my neck since we graduated.

At a time she called me " a bad councelor" I almost took it personal and battled with that for about two weeks. I read and researched then it became clear to me that, a councelor needs a councelor. Actually, her words made me better.

Here is my advice to you, whatever you do always consider the feelings of other people.

🤗🤗😉🤣So... Comment below did it happen to you or someone did it to you.

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @SofiaCBCH

Comments

It never happened to me, but for the word learning and not playing feeling it is true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗 okay friend, thanks alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A guy came after me for 5 years I finally agreed. His attitude changed. I felt very stupid for agreeing later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry about that dear. We've all been victims of one thing or the other. Don't feel bad, it's only a lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🤗 okay friend that's fine.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No no no

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🤗🤗🤗 ok dear friend, that is cool.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's not gonna be a genuine response. It will be a pity but not real good ideal because next time she might change her mind easily.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah... You are right, I actually felt sorry for years. Always apologizing to her on Facebook.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No, it didn't happen to me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh 🤗 you are pretty lucky then. You are good.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh 🤗 you are pretty lucky then. You are good.

$ 0.00
4 years ago