Going Fiat Free: Spend Crypto On Anything

38 248
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

From crypto cards to Bitrefill, crypto is becoming more easily accessible and spendable. With so many ways to spend your crypto and given May is #fiatfree month, I’d like to share with you how I’m paying my bills and covering almost everything with crypto.

With everything we cover, I’ve managed to pay everything except my bills which Joel Valenzuela aka TheDesertLynx has a lot of content on how you can do that and my roommate prefers to be paid in fiat for the rent.

 

Aside from that, I’ve managed to purchase everything from groceries, Uber, takeout, cellphone bill, internet bill, my online subscriptions like Adobe, all Amazon orders, and my alcohol. This is an awesome way to realize the potential of crypto and start setting a standard for myself to live off of as I aim to cover all my expenses by the end of the year with crypto.

 

These are the main ways I spend crypto and will go over them in the video:

·         Direct crypto payments

·         Crypto to Paypal solutions (LEOexchanger)

·         Crypto cards (Bitvo & Localcoin)

·         BitRefill.com

·         Amazon (For any cards you couldn’t get on Bitrefill)

 

My first upload about Bitvo and Localcoin was 5 months ago where I just started to seriously spend crypto and you can find that here: https://lbry.tv/@ScottCBusiness:4/can-you-spend-crypto-anywhere-ep-205:6

 

Do note that for the crypto cards I covered, these are just for Canadians and cards vary from country to country. The other methods should all work correctly.

 

How do you spend your cryptocurrency? What services do you utilize? Make sure to share with everyone in the comments as the more solutions we have, the better. Also don’t forget to like, share, and subscribe!

86
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Comments

Wow good news

$ 0.00
User's avatar Gel
3 years ago

These are interesting times for bitcoin. Surprisingly, it is still very limited in its everyday use. more corporate acceptance is needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আই এম ইওর ইউটিউব সাবস্ক্রাইবার

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have so many videos, but I'll watch them because i can learn something from it about crypto. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article my friend.It felt so good to fall ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you haven't got any upvotes in this post .though that was informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article dear. Keep writing Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use bitrefill a lot for gift cards to major retailers here in the usa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time has gone when we say "Crypto is the future" I see crypto is now, today I purchase airtime with my crypto and some electronics devices. I still make money with crypto without doing work simple by holding my coins/tokens in my Atomic Wallet especially while staking my AWC coin via Atomic Wallet. To explore: https://atomicwallet.io/awc-staking Sincerely with crypto, life is easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an amazing video that stresses the importance of crypto over fiat. It is very important for everyone to switch to cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey scot you are the great man. Love your video and article .thank for sharingYour personal experince man . It such a great help to every one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see you used a link patterning to lbry. I have tried to earn there but I couldn't. I have to abandon it. Please can you elaborate what I need to do to earn there in layman language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many many videos on LBRY how to earn there. You even earn just for watching as a user so I highly recommend it. I also started a channel on LBRY called @HowToLBRY

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Thank you for this. I am saving for reference. Hopefully some of those platforms will be working globally :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an amazing video that stresses the importance of crypto over fiat. It is very important for everyone to switch to cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This video is easily understand. Thank you very much for the useful information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to read your article. Your article are so informative. So i follow you and try to do same as you. I hope i can get your support. Your video i watched out it also a good one. Your genius. Thank you for everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a bit practical, I think this would go a long way for beginners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an such a smart & educative topic. Everybody should read. They will be very helpful. Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an amazing video that stresses the importance of crypto over fiat. It is very important for everyone to switch to cryptocurrency.Your video i watched out it also a good one. Your genius. Thank you for everything.It is very important for everyone to switch to cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. this is quite informative, especially to us newbie. thanks for sharing this to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as I would love to do this, in the US, all these companies ask for SSN and I am not comfortable sharing it with them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this is good but I will advise us in Africa, Nigeria check if it favorable to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

9thanks for the useful article specially like m who's addicted in crypto currency. now in time of pandemic only online work we can take money for our daily needs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the good news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the good article keep sharing and god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is almost exactly what i have been looking for XD albiet I am looking to get everything in an easy "debit/visa" fashion so as to be able to have smooth transaction s walking through the city. I actually just wrote a quick article on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful and very detailed and easy to understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is Bitcoin to Paypal they used Tirlu . Have you heard about it sir ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have got through many of your articles Sir and they are all helpful some months ago i came across a post where you sponsored many people unfortunately am not available that time i hope you will sponsor me too thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article boss,,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was very helpfull , thank you a lot .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This video is well explanatory. Thank you for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very helpful and supportive for me. Thank u for this knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to see you spending crypto. We need more people to get involved and spread adoption. More businesses accepting it and more people spending it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago