I was shocked because I got $10 worth of upvotes!

13 106
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I don't know how I feel right now,

Nervous?

Happy?

Tears of joy?

I really do not know. As mixed emotion as I feel.

I still can't believe that the person I want to appreciate my article and now he noticed it. He did not just give advice or praise but gave/share blessings that he had.

When I open my notification, this is what I saw that's why I'm shocked. A total of $10 upvotes?

And I received it from my wallet.

I can't believe this simple thank-you article for the funds he provided on @Read.Cash or on the platform has been appreciated.

This is the greatest thing I have ever received in my life just by writing an article and he also advised me.  He commenting on my article and this is what he said that I inspired more.

@MarcDeMesel he said;

The problem is to find new users that deserve my BCH, that earned it, and this is what you guys do thanks to a genius system of read.cash of attracting many new users and making right judgment who earns it and who does not, so they deserve as much praise for making this possible.

Important we see the continued growth of the website so please tell your friends to come to join read.cash and keep on creating valuable articles and comments, keep on tipping others, and your work will very likely be rewarded. Also, save some of that BCH you earn as they likely will go up a lot in value in only 2 years' time ;).

Yes, sir, that's correct, it's really important to grow this platform more. For everyone to recognize that this platform is the best of all, you will not only earn money but will also develop your writing skills.

That's why because of your advice.  I also want to let my fellow writers know what I'm going through right now, even if I just give it a go, it's important that they feel what I feel right now. So, what are you sharing with me sir @MarcDeMesel I also share with others so I searched for a unique article and these are the articles I like,  so I also upvote them because this is worth it and they deserved it.

So,  now I'm especially drawn to writing, and motivate me more to write unique articles.

I can't thank all the writers here who advise me, upvote my articles, motivate me, comment on my articles, sponsor me. I will never be one with you as long as you know yourself. From my bottom of my heart "Big Big thank you".

So, Just continue what we are doing and always support this platform no matter what happens.

Godbless to those very generous people,  so God cares for you because of your goodness!

They say "share your blessings" not to be harsh, so that more blessings will come to you than you can't expect it.

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Wow sis how I wish to become like you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow when will mine reach like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep in writing, someday they will notice you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Keep it up! he gives a lot of money to us I want to thank him also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm so blessed today🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too because you have chosen my article to have some up votes, and also to thank you, because you appreciate my article. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, you deserved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice you are rewarded. But I want to ask who can provide answer to me. I don't understand the point system anymore. It seems points are given to just authors. No more login or comments points. Please someone should help me clarify my confusion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read the update of @readcash. I hope that he/she saw it to explain to you about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually the site is for writers. But if you are not one I am sorry but you can start writing about anything .. Follow your passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! you did indeed worth the upvote. Your contents are great and your passion is genuine. Keep doing what you do and I believe you would go far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago