Alone in the universe

225 813
Avatar for ErdoganTalk
3 years ago

I go out in the night, the landscape only lit up by the moon and the stars. I look at the stars, wondering about the universe, and I see that I am very small. I see no others around. It is a bit scary. Am I afraid? Do I feel lonely?

After a while, I go back. I exchange a few words, with my family, or a friend, or maybe some random stranger. I feel at ease again.

In this article I want to dig an inch deep into this theme, or maybe a foot deep. It could be harsh. It comes from years of pondering and questioning. The thoughts are not only my own, I have read quite a bit too. So here we go.

The nature is an unfriendly place. Let's quickly go through the history. It started with objects from space crashing into each other. The energy made everything a hot, glowing mass of molten rock. After a while, it cooled down. Water came with meteors. Atoms sometimes formed chains, that tended to copy themselves in the ocean soup. Energy from the sun added. Different chains competed on being most numerous. Defense mechanisms like protective membranes formed. One form won in the end, that which we can call the carbon based life form. Taking energy from the sun to help them multiply. Numerous species formed, each comprising individuals. Two forms of energy usage developed, those who consumed sunshine directly, and carbon dioxide, and those who consumed carbon and oxygen. Near the current state of the world, humans appeared.

That was a rather compact view of the history of the globe, not?

There exist no rights in nature.

Think about it. If a zebra meets a hungry lion, it is doomed. If a lion cub wanders out in the dark, it is doomed. When you, as a human meet a snowstorm, you are doomed. When you try to swim to an island that is too far away, you are doomed.

If you meet a human being intent on killing you... Wait a sec, this we have to think about.

Humans are different from any other beings. There is the brain. An overgrown brain, a snail might have said. A sea anemone would say nothing, it doesn't have a brain. Neither would a tree. But it is not only the brain.

There is more. The human is aware of himself. He can think about himself as someone. He can see himself as if from outside. And he sees other humans, and he sees every human, he sees humanity, and he sees that he is a part of humanity.

But there is even more. It is the knowledge of survival. The human has learned that non-aggression is more productive. Fighting other humans brings poverty. Collaborating peacefully brings abundance.

So when someone comes by, and sees that you have something he wants, he offers you something. He wants to trade. Or he just says hello and walks by. Or just walks by. You do the same. You offer him something in a trade. It creates value.

So a rule appeared in humanity. Do no harm. The inverse, you have the expectation of not being harmed. If you don't want to engage, you can turn your back to him, and he walks away. That's all. The expectation of being left alone, when that is your wish.

This rule is so ingrained into humans, that it is a defining trait. Thousands of years, long before it was expressed by the thinkers we appreciate today. It is as if it is defined from a force outside any individual human. This, what is this outside force, is under discussion every day, as it has been in all of documented history and long before.

You can walk among millions, some very different from yourself, all your life, without being harmed. People are told to be afraid of you, if you are white, but they don't believe it. They are told to mistrust you, if you are of the other gender, but they don't believe it. They are told to avoid you if you are from another place, but they don't believe it. They are told to fight you, else you will harm them first, but they don't believe it. Why, they ask, he looks all right to me. The force is so strong, it has to exist.

Now the important question, is it a right? The inverse of doing no harm. Do you have the right to be left alone? We all know that you not are always being left alone. You know other people are not left alone. It happens all the time, some people are stolen from, raped, killed, their shop looted, their house destroyed. Bombs.

Many do not follow the rule that is ingrained, sometimes because there is something wrong in their brain, sometimes they don't see the consequences for themselves. Desperate needs sometimes overwhelm the rule, and they break it. Sometimes they are fooled, the care they have inside them is diverted into helping evil, due to lies.

Is being left in peace a right, can it be a right, since aggression is so rampant? Yes it can, in the sense that you can defend it, even if you have to use force to the degree that you can harm the attacker. This is just as old as the commandment to do no harm. So you can say more precisely that you have the right to defend your wish to be left alone.

Other than that, you have no rights. This is harsh to say. It has many consequences. Were you left on a church entrance the day you were born, abandoned by your parents? You have to accept it. Did your parents ignore your needs? You have to accept it. Your friend left you. The love of your life left you. Your spouse left you. You have to accept all of that. Your father died? Your mother died, and left you in grief? You have to accept it.

Was it hard to grow up, and learn that you and only you are responsible? You have to accept that too. You have to be responsible for yourself, you can not demand that someone else takes care of you. There is no way around it. It can be scary.

But it is not as bad as it sounds. There is care out there. There is love. You can know, because it is in you, too. You can give it away. You create love and care. It is you. It comes from you. You can not command it from others, but you can expect it. Not from any specific individual, but from someone. Someone near you, in your society. You have the expectation of being left alone when you wish, engage when you want, the expectation of love and care when you do.

The only thing you have to do, is to follow the rule, engage with others peacefully. You will always have food, clothes and shelter. And love, and care. Follow the rule of no aggression, and defend your urge to be left alone when that is what you need.

You are responsible for this yourself. You can try to place it on the shoulders of others, but you can't. You are alone in the universe with the responsibility for your own life.

It has taken me many years to learn this. It has made my life better. More satisfying. Simpler. I can focus on the now, and prepare for the future.

I wish that people who read this, just says aha! and see the light, do the right thing and then becomes content with life! But I know that this is not the case. Everybody has to learn this by himself. In the beginning of grown up life, there is a lot of confusion, but the fog eventually clears.

290
$ 27.37
$ 13.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 13.37 from @molecular
$ 0.10 from @Geri
+ 14
Avatar for ErdoganTalk
3 years ago

Comments

Though sometimes I tend to want to be alone most of the time because I feel exhausted from engaging with people, I realized that socializing is still one of the human needs. We still need to communicate, engage, play and be with other human beings from time to time. In order for us to grow, in order for us to be more aware. I agree about the confusions in the beginning of grown up life and we need proper guidance so that we won't do mistakes that we might regret later on. Great article. Thank you.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learned that it's better to know that though you're alone in battling for your own, still we have to be grateful. When I gave birth of my son, my parents wasn't there because of pandemic. Me and my husband only. At first, I was disappointed cause they're not there, but then I realized that I don't have the right to asked them help and to be disappointed with them because it's my choice to be a mother. So, now, i am coping to be a good mother. I learned to be a mother alone, since I don't have anyone here to call and asked for favor.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thankful that although I am alone in this universe, there is still compassion and care out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this world so big we are all alone. we have relatives and friends all with us to survive in this world. You have expressed a very deep feeling in a very beautiful way which I may not be able to explain the meaning properly but thank you sir for sharing such a beautiful thought with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful. Thank you for putting up the words together. It all make sense now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this very interesting article.. very well said.. i love how started it like a big bang theory.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Wow. Just wow. This is a very long, yet beautifully written masterpiece. I'm glad I decided to give it a read, and I am so amazed at how you put all of your thoughts together. From starting with how nature is a lonely place to be, to humanity, down to the rule of life on Earth. I am so glad I was able to read it. I used to believe that no man is an island because that is what most people say. We can't survive life without others. But after reading this one, we really are alone in this universe. Even if we are surrounded by a lot of people everyday, at the end of the day, we go home alone. I find this piece lonely yet beautiful because everything that is written here are the truth. I am only 20 years old and I haven't experienced most of the things mentioned here, but I know, one day I will. So even if the future is something scary and uncertain, I shall carry on with my life. If scares me to be all alone, but we all need to be alone at some certain points of our lives. That is what makes us stronger. Wow. Too many realizations out of this one. This is the reason why I got into this site. I'm glad I was able to read something like this.

$ 0.40
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for this great Article. We can really learn from our experiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I won't say Aha. As I read this amazing article I was thinking about my son who is unhappy. I would like him to see the light and to clear the fog in his life

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done subscribed youafter it you back to me sub....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Subscribing your id now.Now I request you please SUBSCRIBE BACK me dear sirπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž Advance Thanks β˜ΊοΈπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very nice to read your article and you describe it in a very beautiful way...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't want to be left alone! Since I try to do good to everyone, I believe that good will come back to me and that I will stay with my loved ones!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a human nature to find himself alone in the universe. A great article Please encourage me to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have analyzed life in a very meaningful way. The world is our learning center and we are its students.From birth to death this educational life continues for us and we have to bear our own deeds. Thanks The words of the article are very meaningful and beautiful.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your articles every time and try to understand the depth and learn something new every time.Your thoughts are so deep and so high quality that I don't know how much I can understand or how much I can reflect but I always try to follow you.Sir,I am so grateful to you that you have always helped and inspired me so much in my writing.I hope you will continue to support me and encourage me to write in the future. And I will always try my best to learn good things from you and improve the quality of my writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, there is a lot to learn, which will help us in the future. I will never miss your article. , now if you please help, then I will be forever grateful sir, I will pray for you all the time. , I hope you will help me, thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article sir. You are right. Please check my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good post. this article is very important. thank you dear sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right you are I really like this thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this world so big we are all alone. we have relatives and friends all with us to survive in this world. You have expressed a very deep feeling in a very beautiful way which I may not be able to explain the meaning properly but thank you sir for sharing such a beautiful thought with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really...we come alone and we have to go alone from this world. So we need to enjoy our loneliness too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to reply you with this article I made a week ago. https://read.cash/@Don26/we-are-under-the-same-moon-f6de255b

I hope everyone sees the night sky or the universe the way we see it. This article is very deep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice well written dear friendsπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Brother please check my article also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we will see who the sky is like you, the moon in the sky Maybe I can't observe as deeply as you do because we don't have as much experience as you But as far as I can see or observe, I hope to know a little bit about this earth, space or universe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you..because this article is very important. and pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the knowledge of survival. The human has learned that non - aggression is more productive. This is a good article for us. Thank you sir..... https://read.cash/@ErdoganTalk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would you tell me one thing?it will be very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article highlights some real life issues. I like this article very much. Thank you and deep respect and love for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have come alone, going to leave the world alone. Nobody is going to remember forever in the tiny . Not even my friends for relatives too, at a time. But the point is to get a satisfied world, we should do something for the world, a positive change. May be , building a school, is going to bring prayer of a lot of child, participating on the building of a mosqe will bring Swoab for me after my death too. Prayers brings satisfaction in the warred heart. have a nice day. Your writting hand is just awesomeπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so super enjoyed reading your article because it reminds me of someone who always teach me how to care and enjoy the simple views we see is like a super rare diamond thank you for sharing such a nice article. Keep up the good work @Erdogan Talk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHA dear.....all you written is true.I like reading your article.I know that my life is my resposability.I learned that a years ago.I had to grow up very fast because of bad conditions in which I was living.But today I am proud who I am and what I become.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok to feel lonely and afraid sometimes, actually it's normal, but we should not let it bring us down....'coz whatever happens we MUST keep on moving forward!πŸ’– This article is really amazing! You did a great job! Thanks for sharing it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I wonder, when am I afraid, who is the threat in my life. After thinking, I realize that I should be afraid of myself if hatred towards people, animals enters my heart ... This world has become too cruel .... I know we need to defend ourselves, but we need to do it in a nice way. Let's take care of ourselves and the people around us, there is no place for hatred, we all came into being in the same way, we all have our own lives .... Don't let anything spoil your mind, let your thoughts and actions be pure and good .... Life is too short to spend it on bad things. We are not alone, there are people who love and appreciate you, who miss you .... Loneliness is if, despite the multitude of people around you, you are empty in heart and soul .... The post is perfect and makes me think ... Thanks for this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article made me realize things. Based on what you wrote, I'm probably in the process of beginning my grown up life. There are lots of confusions which I'm still trying to figure out until now. Thank you for sharing this very accurate article about the nature and its relation to humanity as well as how the society works. This made some of my fog of confusion clear, but it's still vague for me to actually see the path clearly. I think I'll be able to clear those fogs away someday with me experiencing things that I really should.

Let us keep on spreading positivity and motivation for one another ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.10
3 years ago

@ErdoganTalk Why don't you write a new article. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Why don't you write for about 14 days? Have you any problem ? Please tell me .I am very eager for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This really got me thinking deep. That type of moment when you sit on a rooftop, stare at sky and think, "Why are things the way that they are?"

$ 0.60
3 years ago

Nice way you mentioned everything in it. Can I copy your writing in Bengali sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is great my friend. It is a question of taking responsibility. I am thankful for your reply. The world has 8 billion people, but I am sure, if I see you, I will recognise you. Okaye do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel alon because my points stuck/frees at 11 points since Friday. I'm wrting quality articles comment and everything I'm a quality content writer I'm not a spammer so why this happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right you are I really like this thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ErdoganTalk sir, I am fascinated with your writing. I can't write very good English, but I try to work hard as much as I can to read whole thing and I was able to understand that what you mean to us. You have presented this subject in a awesome way. Hope inspires people to live in spite of great storms, hurricanes, sorrows and hardships. The only hope is to keep people steadfast in the life-giving energy. There is both happiness and sorrow in the world. It is foolish to give up all the illusions of life while suffering and decide to die. Remember to remove the veil of sorrow and one day the light will shine. Just have to be patient. Yet sometimes if we feel we are alone and the whole world is against us then we should think deeply. Nothing on earth is permanent. Everything has a beginning and an end. Neither happiness nor sorrow is everlasting in the world. So if there is a sudden downpour of sorrow in our life, a catastrophic storm like life random, then we shouldn’t be broken. Just think deeply about this storm, the danger will end one day, one day we will have a golden bright day. Until then we have to be patient. We have to keep ourself brave. We shouldn’t to be broken by frustration . We have to remember that struggle is life and life means struggle. I just shared my opinion, sir if there is any mistake, look at it with an apologetic look. Thanks a lot @ErdoganTalk sir for sharing such an wonderful article.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I'm alone and happy

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hehe a good start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir i subscribed you please back me sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,good articles dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the article😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great witter sir.. your writing impressed me a lot.. keep writting this kind of article.. please like comment and upvote on my post. https://read.cash/@sb111222

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a great article you share this ,i really like this tropic very much , wait for next article .have a nice day and good afternoon also .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Brother please check my article also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Brother please check my article also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are we alone in this universe, or at least in our galaxy? It is not easy to answer this question but there are many ways to find the answer. If the Earth is the only life-giving planet in the universe, then the possibility of the origin and development of life in the universe is very, very insignificant, and this part of the Earth and the solar system is a very, very rare region. And if that is not the case, then there is a possibility that life has been created and developed in billions of other regions of the universe, and that civilization has begun in a significant number of regions. This is a name that has such great potential and is still not found anywhere. Its name is Fermi Paradox. Thank you for your article.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you for your reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribed back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very nice writer sir...........I am grateful to you......β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @erdogantalk ! It's my first month here and you made me more happy. I hope you could read some of the best articles I have written so far. ☺️❀️

$ 0.10
3 years ago

With this article of yours, I came to realize a lot of things in life. I am still of growing up in the stage of being an adult and I am being confused by lot of things. But, you are right, everything will get clearer as time goes on. Thanks for sharing this one of a kind article. Kudos. ☺️❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

good day,,pepz29

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow.......i astonished to read ur articl. Im new here sir. I hope you support me. I love ur article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right sir. I am new user.. Totally new.how can get good point sir? If you Don't mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can write an article . very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for sharing your thoughts. Yeah I'm totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very emotional article. It's reality dear sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you Now plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is always good to share the feeling instead of keeping them inside or if one is good at writing, then writing all day thoughts also helps to relax the mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New subscriber bro Subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experinece Indeed its a unique one I have ever come acroos. Its an incredible writing. I really amazed to read this article. You described the whole truth of man's life. I can't express my feelings to read this article sir. I just want to salute you for this article I love your every word , every sentence. When i first time read this article. I cannot got main theme of this article. Anyway, now it is clear Thanks once again.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Nice article got me thrilled till the end. Please also support me https://read.cash/@Mona23/skin-mistakes-revealed-by-dermatologist-84d1bc71

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah Nice Article!Thank you! The universe doesn’t look right. It suddenly looks . . . out of whack. That is the strange message coming from astronomers and physicists, who are wondering whether they need to revise cosmic history. The universe is unimaginably big, and it keeps getting bigger. But astronomers cannot agree on how quickly it is growing and the more they study the problem, the more they disagree. Some scientists call this a β€œcrisis” in cosmology. A less dramatic term in circulation is β€œthe Hubble Constant tension.” Nine decades ago, the astronomer Edwin Hubble showed that the universe is orders of magnitude vaster than previously imagined and the whole kit and kaboodle is expanding. The rate of that expansion is a number called the Hubble Constant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very thoughtful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, a brief on the world has become today!!, Power driven world, we all want to dominate and rule, we have created our own demons, building border we have change the definition of enemies when created borders and religions. Our ancestors never believe what they have created would boomerang to a world like these. One day the world we will be back to how it used to be!!!. Thanks @erdogan. You too must be a great thinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too must be a great thinker

Haha, but thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.please subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! everybody is alone in this univers. alone come & alone need to go. so please Don't be very abou abour your work & position. any times may be you may fall down....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This rule is so ingrained into humans, that it is a defining trait. Thousands of years, long before it was expressed by the thinkers we appreciate today. It is as if it is defined from a force outside any individual human. This, what is this outside force, is under discussion every day, as it has been in all of documented history and long before. Great talk

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

It's a great and wonderful article.Thanks for posting and go ahead.well done.thanks for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article one of a kind man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good aritcal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great article.Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.what a great articke it is!! I am really impressed. Do you (@ErdoganTalk) give me permission to translate this article in hindi language? I think it will be easy to our country people to understand.and I will mention your name in article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important things you share. And its need for us. Im not with ur friend. But after read this article i subscribed you. Keep it on.. Happy journe. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excelle, please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. It is true that we are responsible for our own lives. We cannot demand or expect someone to take care of us and our needs. If we live like this, we'll just end disappointed everytime. But we can always give love and care to others. This was something I learned at a young age, that other's treatment of us is a reflection of how we treat others. True that experience is the best teacher.. Thank you for sharing with us your beautiful insights. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Dude! Can you Subscribe me too? 😊😊 Done subscribing you...πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear sir plz subscribe me i subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir you are right nature is an unfriendly place but not always.it also becomes friendly place too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life indeed is Crucial but as an Architect of your life, it really depends on you how your life goes... Thanks for that Info dude.. Very inspiring.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article i read it on first then im curious untill i finish it.. Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very heart touching 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You think in an advanced manner. I couldn't have put up this article together like this. It's powerful and the message is glaring to the core. I love that. It's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature iS beautiful but behind its beauty We will see Its cruelty. Food chain is part of Nature's game, and all species Including humans aRe nothing but firewood to sustain Food chain. It's kind Of ironic That one species must kill other species in order to survive. We are eating each other coz it is necessary to keep mother nature alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article and I agree with you . Sometimes learning a lesson in any aspect of life or even nature is not easy. But the end you need to discipline our selves. Thank you for this. Please visit my article too .thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I am amaze. I’m impressed with your ability to write concisely. Its easy to understand. Doing so within the word doing it well deserves recognition. Nice work friend. Overall, it’s clear you present interesting ideas. Keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Literary we are alone in this universe, alone to decide which path do we take in our journey in this life, the right or the wrong side. In the sense of the world we are not alone, we have families, relatives, friends who cares, shares, listen to us and respect us if we want to be left alone, defend us in times of aggression. The rule of engagement to obtain peace is do not do unto others if you do not want others do unto you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

napakagansang salaysay na sumasalamin sa lahat ng bagay at problema sa mundong ito ngunit kung titignan mo lamang ang paligid mo ah marami ka pa ring makikitang milagro na galing sa Panginoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article i read it on first then im curious untill i finish it.. Thanks for sharing this i dont want to be alone anymore it feel like a selfless, loneliness can kill you, life is short, dont make your life missirable.. Be happy humanity is always there😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should know that I read the first paragraph and decided to first subscribe before continuing on to the next. This heavy and weighty on an overthinking soul if not every. And yes indeed, we are built different. There is the ascept of humanity within our complex beings and that sets us aside from the larger animal kingdom.

I have enjoyed reading this. Looking forward to more πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we achieve, we usually do so because others have helped. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article you have thanks for sharing this with us , this is one of the best article i read here in readcash we human beings we are absolute predators we do not even keep it up if you have more time can you subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful words made me goosebumps❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lonely. I have no body for my won 😭. I have no one for myself. One day I have give to answers, for my everything. So need more careful, more honest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so cool bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loneliness can actually kill a man, instead of being lonely you can find something that can make you happy, do it to avoid being lonely.loneliness brings about corruption of the mind and body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice your photo graphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ErdoganTalk Excuse me sir.I love this article.I want to translate your article in Bangla.Would you please give me the permission for this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try to pin down why some feel so lonely, we looked at the differences between people. Those who told us they always or often felt lonely had lower levels of trust in others.

The survey was a snapshot in time, so we can't tell where this lack of trust in others came from, but there is some evidence from previous research that if people feel chronically lonely they can become more sensitive to rejection. Imagine you start a conversation with someone in a shop and they don't respond - if you're feeling desperately lonely, then you might feel rejected and wonder if it's something about you

The relationship between loneliness and spending time alone is complex - 83% of people in our study said they like being on their own. A third did say that being alone makes them feel lonely and in some cases isolation is clearly at the root of their loneliness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato is always trying to set humans to the right life direction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is true, we can do what everything what we want there is always a danger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. When i was child, and i looked up to the sky at the night, i always felt like getting smaller and smaller. So i qucikly stopped looking, i was afraid i will disappear (even if logically i understood that i will not disappear if i look at the stars).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for bringing me to my imagination while reading this articles πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. We are our best teacher. We have to learn everything by ourselves. People around us will give options, suggestions but we have to do everything by ourselves by which our own brain. The more we will be able to utilize our brain in right work the more we will be successful and also be happy. In life we have moments to feel alone. Many things happens in life and that becomes difficult for all to come out. But , I will say let it be too tough to come out we have to come out. After rain, the nature becomes more beautiful and refreshing. Like that if we can come out our life will be more beautiful and refreshing if we can utilize it properly and also in right way. Thank you dear for the article. It helped me a lot to know many things regarding life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I rewrite your article in my own native language?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What language?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bengali

$ 0.50
3 years ago

I think it is already in bengali. Anyway, I have to put on the breaks for this kind of activity, I don't want it to take off! But anyway, thanks for the offer. You get a comment tip in stead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. I liked your article alot and I wanted to rewrite the article because some of my friends are a little weak in English. Actually I didn't know that someone wrote it in bengali., that's why I asked you. And thank you alot for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ErdoganTalk sir,I read your article and agree with you.Though I am not good at English language but I try to read this article. First of all,I want to say that you described the whole things amagingly.Your every speeches are true.We (Human beings) are the best creature than others creature in the world.Our brain is so much developed. If we try anything and do hard works, we can obviously achieve our success but sometimes we can't achieve our goal and we turned into disappointed which is not right.In the world,every creature is alone and we should fight with our sadness alone.But we have a developed brain and we should use it to achieve success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You english is good bro keep learning πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.10
3 years ago

You could write an article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure sir.Take my heartiest thanks alsoπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's true: in the end you die alone (at least partly) and in fact everything before that, you do it yourself. Life is a creative process.

I've stopped tellig people, though. It somehow makes them sad. I think they think it means noone will care for them or love them.

I also keep forgetting myself, btw.

Thanks for the reminder!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've stopped tellig people, though. It somehow makes them sad.

I have some of that experience too. I think the key is to ignore most people, and focus on those who are a bit open. You need only a few sentences. Maybe a boost can take them a step further.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, and for the tip. We are talking real money now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good jobs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very great article❀️❀️

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Write something!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice article yeah its true i feel you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sir I'm really glad to you for this kind of informative information... It's really incredible.. I really love in it. Thank you so much dear sir @ErdoganTalk.. I'm a big fan of your article so i always waiting for your article when you published a new informative article again... Thanks again sir for this kind of informative article... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I read your article, I can sense that you are a man of knowledge and wisdom. I admit that being a teenager, I still have to learn more about life. So I am hoping that your wisdom talks will not end here. Waiting for your next articles about life sir! Give me your guidance as I take my long journey in life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have no intention of doing harm to another and no one will have such thought over you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ErdoganTalk Sir, I really like your article. So I have translated the article in Hindi. I hope you will see the article https://read.cash/@Akhi_Akhi/alone-in-the-universe-brahamada-ma-akal-by-at-erdogantalk-478de71a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alone in universe πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice arrticle bro,,keep it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sir,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've subscribed you plz its your turn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article.place like comment and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear. Incredible writing. I really amazed to read this article. You described the whole truth of man's life. I can't express my feelings to read this article sir. I just want to salute you for this article @ErdoganTalk sir 😍😍. I really love it.

I love your every word , every sentence. When i first time read this article. I cannot got main theme of this article. Then i translate your article in my own Language. Then i understand your article properly. Sir i need your permission. Can i translate your article? And publish in from my own read.cash account? I mention you also with your article link. All credit gose to you,,,Please sir

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Sure, you have my permission. Please do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir...😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article.keep it up.we really don't know about our brain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/flower-photography-3-74845b78

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too like to go out and sit in the dark and look up, I don't feel alone and I definitely don't feel afraid. When I look up at the stars I think of others around the world who are looking up at the moon and stars too :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro good job nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Collaborating with your fellow human makes you achieve more often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our world and Universe is mystery. We really don't know whats beyond our mind can think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great.. Keep it up... I love it for real...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow verry nice.. So beautiful. Godbless.. And keepsafe allπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice write up, just the simple truth. Love the way you write from your words to everything. This is the first time am reading an article word for word well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing writing... Really.. I can't express my feelings by writing so much... Your writing ability is really appreciable... Thanks @ErdoganTalk sir... 😍 And Thanks @aminul for translating it...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really awesome. It's amazing sir. Incredible writing @Erdogantalk sir. β™₯ This is the educational and informative. Many things I learn from here. Again said that this is fantastic. β™₯ It will be motivation my people. Thanks a lot sir for sharing this πŸ’• with us πŸ’ž πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww incredible writing Pllz subscribe meπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was at my youth I rebel because I don't understand things that are happening to me that why all the things are screwed up leaving me dumb and broken. But as the years go by, my little brain grow mature I have understood thing better and accepted everything now, I am calm, I do engage with people and avoiding aggression. I now understand that I am the only one responsible for myself that I should not demand from other people, I can expect but not demand. ,Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. Bro go on to the next. That's the reall moto of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please flow and view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago