ES Faucet: One of the best and legit

6 98
Avatar for dakaid
Written by
3 years ago

We already know that earning from a faucet is little and takes much more time, however, what we really care about is whether the faucet is legit or not and does it actually pay. So here I bring to you a very wonderful faucet with many features to earn and that is ES faucet.

ES Faucet is a faucet where you can earn many different kinds of crypto such as BTC, ETH, LTC, BAT, TRON, XRP, and also ES Coin. ES coin is a coin that you can only use in this faucet and the more ES coin you have the higher your level will be and the more coin you can claim. Apart from that, the faucet has an instant exchange where you can easily exchange from one coin to the other instantly. You can also earn by watching ads and videos which will help you in leveling up more easily in the ES platform or exchange it to any other crypto you like.

Now coming to the withdrawal system, the faucet uses four kinds of withdrawal, which is through coinbase where there are no fees and then the other three which include direct wallet, faucet pay, and express crypto with a small transaction fee.

So if you guys want to check out kindly use the link below:

https://es.btcnewz.com/?ref=72ae94c49405bb3fdc5f

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for dakaid
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Okay nice one but I will like to see withdrawal proofs first.. I have gone through lots of site like this very one.. show us withdrawal proofs. I personally will join alone with my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This faucet looks not bad. But have you withdrawed something from ES Faucet ? Waiting for ur reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet as I am still in the process. I will surely update if I did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to be part of it if I can see your withdrawal proof to avoid waste of time and data

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And here I am, another esfaucet lover!!! I am glad you are there...that is a verygood flatform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago