Hate Youtube and want to get rewarded for watching videos. Then check lbry.tv

5 27
Avatar for dakaid
Written by
3 years ago

Nowadays we see a lot of content getting everyday right from the time we wake up to the time we go back to bed. Now in this course what if someone rewards you for your time, isn’t it wonderful?. With that motion, I would like to bring to you about a decentralized platform known as lbry.tv.

Lbry.tv main objective is content freedom and decentralization and giving back to the user in the form of LBRY Credit and thus differ greatly from the other video platform such as youtube, Vimeo.

Thus as Lbry.tv is a video sharing platform where both the content creator and user are rewarded. Obviously the content creator is rewarded more, however, the user also gets the piece of the pie. So in simple terms,lbry.tv is a platform where you watch videos and get rewarded for it. Also, to increase your earning you can create your channel and get tips from the user.

As of now, a single LBRY Credit price is around $0.05, and per day you can easily earn around 100 credit and thus clearly make $5.So if you want to monetize time and increase you're earning then kindly click below to learn more and earn your 20 credit :

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@narympei2018:a

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for dakaid
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I've actually been interested in starting a CryptoTube channel, once I get in a position to be able to regularly film and produce videos. I think it would be a really nice addition to my writing, and I have a few ideas as well. Maybe... just maybe I can become a meme someday.

With a little luck, of course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting airticle but can you write more about it and its payment system along with its rules...thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How does one withdraw his or her earnings and through what crypto?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good information to me. Online opportunities are the order of the day. I'll give it a shot to see it clearly. I had registered on the site, but was unable to verify my phone number as the format is not compatible with my number.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's literally an interesting post..Hope so you will write more about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago