An update about zoancash.com

10 408
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Please read until the end.

I shared a link from @Monskins the other day and I tried the link. At first it let me earn $85 in few hours. Now I got $109 by clicking ads on the platform.

Sounds nice, right?

The truth is, It is not even close to nice. After earning $85 I tried to cash out but the site would not let me because the minimum cash out is $200. So I continue earning by clicking ads.

The problems are...

  • My email are flooded with mail from the ads I clicked on the sites.

  • I got called from UNCHF explaining about their website. It is more like a call from a scammer. Luckily I got true caller on ,y android phone and I blocked the number. The man is persistent and forceful.

I am still on the site exploring on how to earn without clicking the ads.

  • Sharing their links and letting others register in to the site is the only option left.

This option will lead more people ending getting unstop call and emails from unknown people.

Just in case I found another way around...

I will share it again and tell you guys all about it.

For now, please do not register into zoancash except if you know more information than me.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Agree it is probably a scam, too many red flags

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until now, I am still unable to cash out from the site. That is why I do not recommend this site. I already deleted all my post regarding the link to share this site. I hope I did not miss out any link that I shared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information. I almost registered for this earlier last week but i wasnt able. Thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Luckily you are not registered, The site is like a dream comes true for earning online but it really not. It is more to a scam or a door to being scam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can't delete your data from the site I think you fell into scam site. They will try to hack into your phone using your details given when registering. Try to protect your data

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I did fall into a Scam. I manage to remove my subscription from them and things are getting better. Some numbers I have to block and put in my blacklist. Thank you for your concern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The site is probably not worth your time and data. I don't think you'll be even able to withdraw your money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to try to delete my account there but I am unable to. Therefore, I just let it be.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Man. That's nasty. Maybe we should create a 'BEWARE OF THESE SCAMS' community, where people can list these scamsites and also ask others, what they think about them in advance, before submitting.

The most important rule though: if it sounds too good, it is probably a scam. I think sites like read.cash are already at the edge of making you 'earn over the internet', anything beyond that and especially with withdrawal minimums are highly suspicious.

And even if there are such sites, that do this ad clicking and money for data service, I think it is as well not worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does gave a promising incomes and fast but the only problem is the site is a third party site and does not protect my data at all. I learned my lesson but I believe I will still be open for any trial with extra careful act next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago