Highest paying faucet (Faucetcrypto.com)

5 3

I have been using this website for a long time and I have withdrew several times, and I can say that it is a high paying faucet and a legit one.

Let me introduce to you faucetcrypto.com

If you don't have account yet, you can sign up here

https://www.faucetcrypto.com/ref/218297

All you have to do here is claim coins, open shortlinks, visit ptc ads, and even refer.

It's legit since day one, and paying until now.

If you are into cryptocurrencies, this website will be very helpful for you to earn for free.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

EXCELENTE.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I registered to this but im kinda confused with the withdrawal or cash out system? It says I can withdraw thru my faucetpay account but not woth my wallet then if I withdraw where will my bitcoins go? Hope you can help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for leaving you hanging :(. You can withdraw on your faucet pay or you can direct withdraw on your desired wallet. Just look for cryptocurrencies that has DIRECT WITHDRAW method.

You can watch the video I have inserted on my article. Sorry and comment if you have any more questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Please I registered on this yesterday but when I got to minimum withdrawal it says I have to wait for refill? Is the site okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the late comment. You have to look for the the sign at the upper fight corner of the Cryptocurrency "DW:FILLED" and the green colored WITHDRAW SIGN.

The site is super legit. You can watch the video I have inserted on the article. It will help you withdraw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago