Tips on the Random Rewarder.🤩

55 195
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

I am Dangerous_Fly and thank you for viewing my article.

Recently there has been an update on the point system which was changed to the Random Rewarder . Many are now confused as to how to earn more points and so they have decided to write more articles.. As I keep on saying in my comments, writing articles are really good , I don't detest to it but I am more concerned with the quality it holds . There is a slight chance of writing over 5 articles in a day where all these articles have high quality..

I thereby wish to inform you that although you can earn through points from articles but it is not only that, you can actually earn some points for likes on your article as stated by @Read.Cash which will all happen based on good contents . And even if Power Users don't exist anymore you will be recognized by the Random Rewarder and you will be rewarded even if you are at sleep. It will go through all your work in the day and pay you all you are worth. I am not saying I am doing perfectly but I can attest to fact that being active can help give you the points you need. I woke up today to see my points at 46.8 even though I was asleep by then .. I am trying to tell you that there are various ways of earning on this site but all you need to do is work harder and stay calm . You will be recognized by the Rewarder ..

And one more thing is that the points also carry a lot of value as you can see.. Work harder , my advice is like articles you really enjoyed, comment on them to bring your views about it , if possible upvote and subscribe to get informed of new articles as well as focus on creating High quality articles these may attract upvotes as well as points from the Rewarder.

..

One main thing the value of the point keep going up recently..

It's Dangerous_Fly on this . Please like, sponsor, upvote and drop your comments..

Please take sometime to read my article on freelancing and my introductory article with the link(s) below..

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/freelancing-a-mean-to-monetize-your-skills-c3274e92

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/introducing-myself-d6d8452a

Am not boasting tho but the Random Rewarder is the best

Read more articles here

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly

54
$ 0.52
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.25 from @Koush
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks! I just joined yesterday, so I'm still learning the ropes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heya! I'm new to read.cash. How relevant is this still? I'm trying to figure out how TheRandomRewarder works. It seems that the points system has been deprecated or at least is no longer visible. However, does commenting and upvoting as a reader/consumer help to drive value?

Curious if you have insights. Thank you for your article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this information, it really helped. I am your subscriber. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this information deserves an upvote. i was already starting to loose interest in the sight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it is really better now. Read all my Articles to know and have good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks. Am not really that happy with the fact that points conversion is not static.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about the points, work as if there was nothing like that but you are trying to get some knowledge, attract upvotes and contribute And you will see the outcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is so much sense in what you just said. Thank you. Nice meeting you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. As long as you share valuable contents, I think you'll be rewarded accordingly. And even if not, the fact that we can share our ideas, thoughts, and experiences here is already an opportunity and a blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one from you. Actually not focusing too much on the points is what beings the surprise since it will come in as not expected.. Good contents is the key now .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that people are worried a lot concerning points attribution, I am not even concerned about them as long I continue to share valuable content on the platform the 💲 will keep rolling up! By the the way nice article👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting and this is the exact mindset I wish the people will have .. Actually a deep advice I took was that in writing articles we don't actually target the money but the people .. The money will flow as long as the people get attracted ... They will tip you after they feel the power of your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with @Gwenie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all need to bear with @read.cash to ensure the success of the ongoing restructuring exercises. I implore all the users to keep pushing in quality contents only and make useful comments, you will be rewarded accordingly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly .. This is what we are all looking for. Good articles and patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay okay.. Thanks for this positive article. We're so noisy regarding the changes. Different opinion, different emotions.. But then here we are still staying. 😊 Hoping for the better read.cash. Atleast we witnessed how read.cash updated itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very optimistic article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. This platform is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for this one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Koush for the upvote. You have helped me through all my posts .. You constantly tip me. Thank You . May you receive it in double folds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is interesting. I'm just new on this platform as I signed up just yesterday. Right now, I'm observing how it works. I learned a lot from this article alone. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very much welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sound astounding! so its from random rewards including affiliates too i think. Read.Cash is very considerate to all users and fair. When waking up and seeing some points earned even you have not done any articles yet, makes me curious until i read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you can see it is really true . I slept just 2 hours today and woke up to find and increase of 50 points . Just stay calm and put in your best . I don't have affiliates yet which is really bad but I am working on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can have affiliate soon i believe.. you got so much proof to show them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course but I am looking for those interested in content creation not the points .. That is why I am still late in that section

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your points are getting higher, yeah let's just stay calm and do our best. Thank you for your enlightenment article 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article,mr dangerous fly :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing more light on the RR system. This really help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right we are being paid in the quality of the article not the quantity.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yes of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Telesfor for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope I can still earn points from the articles I posted, but since there is an update, I never gained points. By the way, it is a nice article informing us to not give up easily. I will keep on posting even there are no points. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the way forward and by all means you will get your points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Couldn't agree more! RR will compensate you based on the quality. I also experience the same thing, I woke up one morning and to my surprise, I earned approx. 80 points even though I haven't published a thing for a while... then I remembered reading one of read.cash comment saying we can still earn points from old articles and comments as long as readers/audience find it useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love it when I wake up to find my points up like that currently I have over 160 with just one article today..I don't know why people keep complaining.. Thank you @Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those bashers that kept on complaining and badmouthing the system are those users that focuses much on the quantity rather than quality... they don't want to work hard, they just want easy money... too bad for them read.cash is cleaning up to eradicate them from the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will now know they have to work harder, no one is perfect but we are all trying harder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I now understand a bit further how the system works. I was actually worried that the new system means I would no longer get any points. But I mean yesterday I didn´t published any article so I still got points? I´m glad because I feel motivated to stay and give this site another chance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The system recognises your aged articles that are still useful and reward you for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true.. even I'm not that active lately, I'm still gaining points 😁 still thankful for this new system...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is really thankful to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I saw that the point system changed I was worried and wondered if only the authors alone are the ones to be rewarded but I was happy to realise that people like me who aren't good at writing articles but later at commenting are actually rewarded. The random reward system is good I must say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really good I must say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I work here from 3weeks. It's very good site ever I seen.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago