Let's Go Crypto!: Earn Crypto Through Reading and Writing

87 155
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Let's go Crypto featuring "Publishox: Earn Crypto through Reading and Writing"

Publish0x is a crypto agnostic, Medium.com like publishing platform that rewards both authors and readers. (The same with ReadCash)

To register on Publishox, simple click here. https://www.publish0x.com/?a=oQeZ6Kr5ep (my username.is yburada1289, please follow me. 😁) If you click on this link, I may earn a small commission at no extra cost to you.

You can both register and login with your Facebook or Twitter account, or via email.

There are three ways to earn crypto on Publish0x:

1. Read articles and tip those that you enjoyed reading or those you think deserves to be given tips. The tips can be found at the bottom of each article.

Readers have the option to send a micro tip to the authors and get a portion of the tip for themselves. Sharing won’t hurt your gut, they're free anyway, they come from the rewards pool.

2. Become an Author and earn from tips readers send your way.

To become an author, you need to send in your application by going to your Dashboard and click on the 'Become an author' button. They will review every author application within 24 hours.

3. Share your ambassador link to your friends and earn 5% of the tips that they give to authors (it is for life).

On Publishox, everybody can create content, everybody can distribute content, everybody can share content, and the customary content industry is then unequivocally challenged by those new contenders.

Latest Articles:

Stellar Unites The Worlds Financial Infrastructure

Chainlink Rntered Top 4 by Marketcap

Coinpot Has New VIP Reward System


Understanding Segregated Witness (SegWit)

If you find this article useful, please click the subscribe and like button and don't forget to comment down your reaction and opinion about this article.

Thanks for reading!!

Meanwhe, @Ashma rewarding contest is still on going and on it's 5th week... if you don't know about this yet, check this link


https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

36
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. I clicked on your referral link. Thank you for this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

publishOx is right up there with read.cash I think. They both have why they are just as good. I believe in crypto and letting the little people earn money for writing what they love. These projects are amazing and I am excited to be a part of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. You can join publishox too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article has been very nice. I really enjoyed reading it. I hope you will share many more good articles with us in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gooduck..mine 50-50,30-80, and 20-80 tips.hahahaha or 70-30 if I really like the articles publish there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only gave 20%..haha.. might change depends on the kind of article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup depends on the article publish how you tip them..(~_<)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should register there too.. use my link please. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already made one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please follow me @ yburada1289

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I started it now. I enjoy reading. Even reading can earn some penny. Thank you for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dis you use my link. ? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, cause I saw first ashma's post. ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ows..it's okay.. just give me.tips. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Tomorrow I'll give you some. Reach limit for this dayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awts.. okay.. btw what is the rich limit? I seldom give tips there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I have given tips about 5 times. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gave more than 5 πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know. I check again tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try more than 5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://www.publish0x.com/@aminul32004

I already join there.i followed you. I think you also do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I followed you back already. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done im 2nd follower..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also your 2nd follower 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..:-) :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets help each other there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. give me.tips..haha.. I just gave you one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article. but i didn’t about publishhox. What about it? Tell me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's there. πŸ˜… visit the link to know more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a publishox acc my user name is lotte😁 I'm also an author there, i found that its difference between read.cash is, your posts and comments are limited as well as the tipping process but indeed it's a good feature for me because it'll avoid spam❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please add me @ yburada1289..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DoneπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know but for me it's so hard to earn from that when you're not a author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can earn through giving tips...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aight, time to check that out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go... you'll earn through giving tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have authorship, I don't like rhat site..it's weird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why so?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know. Like here we have a free mind to chat. Its feels very robotic there. I have uploaded my best photos. In read cash it got 50+ likes and 70+comments. I uploaded same photoes and only 2-3 likes may be. Don't know why. The system is wierd to me. I left it long ago....Even the rules are that if we have a conversation there like we are having here. We might get bannedπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. I found it boring enough to leave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So everything from the content topics to the comments and upvotes are limited? That's kind of sad but then maybe it would still be worth a shot since i always am on the more technical side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try your best. I don't like that site so I left. Try your best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shouldn't left there coz you can earn everyday from giving tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to give tips?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ₯³what is tip actually?πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know that it's prohibited to comment such stuffs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to give tipsπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the bottom of each article, you can see it.. give 20% to author 80% will be sent to you... check my article about publishox

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh.I saw it. I will give a check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spare me some tips..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘you can give one tip per day?? and a tip is worth 1 centπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘I used to blame read cash. But read cash is far kind to me at leastπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope.. more than 5 I guess...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got 1 centπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do it everyday and you'll get more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh..okay..better than seeing some ads i guessπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. yes indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, is it not allowed to comment there like "follow me back"? I just did some. πŸ˜… I'm dead then..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can't ask for tip also...then you are doomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm dead.. haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can't do things there which you can do here..it's like more public here and private there. πŸ˜… But i can't insert photos well using phone.. It's more convenient to write here.. but there your articles will receive tips.. and you'll earn from it as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the photo upload ststem is also very lameπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. The articles are soo intemse there. We have fun here and earn some. But in there I feel gloomy and dark all aroundπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I have an account there but havent publish an article yet. Whats your user name will follow you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yburada1289.. spare me some tips. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will surely do sis. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spare me some tips too..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Registering on a platform with my Facebook account is what I don't feel comfortable doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use your twitter... i didn't use my fb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was once in publish0x but they banned me claiming I have multiple accounts. I wrote to them complaining but they couldn't verify their false claims. That site is racist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're kind've strict compare here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use the platform and I do not understand why people use Medium while there is a nearly the same one paying crypto to you 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's their choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the publishox.com is legit, but the rules are so strictly. you need to follow those freakin rules, or they ban you without warning. You can reinstated your account unless you have a valid reason for their freakin questions. If you feel guilty, you will never open/login to your damn account, but if not, you can retrieve your account as soon as they were satisfied to your reasons. After that, you can't use or make a blog to earn fast, which is the best way of their program, but still you can read and earn tip every articles in a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. it's more comfortable and convenient here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks , maybe we give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not? Everyone can try.. use my link please.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to become an author but they did not reply. So I guess I was rejected. But the quality of information available there is far better than here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't received their notif yet.. but I can already do blog and posts there.. I already earned some from thse posts.. you can still earn everyday through giving tips, give 20% to author and.80% will goes o your wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was once in publish0x but they banned me claiming I have multiple accounts. I wrote to them complaining but they couldn't verify their false claims. That site is racist😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. they're kind've strict there.. and I noticed mostly of the articles are about crypto only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I understandπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish 0x is not engaging new bloggers and they have increased withdrawal limit ( Revenue is also increased by 30%), so it is not a good portal for earning. Publish0x is good for only those who have started blogging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I also noticed their blogs are mostly about cryptos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the photo upload ststem is also very la πŸ’•πŸ’•The articles are soo intemse there. We have fun here and earn some. But in there I feel gloomy and dark all aroun❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't upload there..maybe need.to use desktop. It's too hard using phone..not like here

$ 0.00
3 years ago