I became a citizen of Banano!

9 42

If you don't know what Banano is, I'll include a short description and a link that describes it in detail. Banano is essentially a potassium-rich crypto. It is a fork of Nano, and the transactions are feeless. I will include ways you can get free Banano. All About Banano

Some ways you can get free Banano are through their free faucet games, giveaways, and participating in their Discord. Here you can find a list of all their faucets: Monkey Talks, Banano Miner, Powerplant, and Boom Pow.

Citizenship is a role in their Discord, and it grants you permission to join giveaways. To get it you must participate in the chat, and introduce yourself. Here is a more detailed explanation. Break it Down-Citizen

Today I got the role Citizen! I'm so happy!

Thanks for reading, and have a great day!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kate9981
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good wo4k

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. It's a good one. I hope reaching payout isn't tedious like other sites I have come across?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no minimum withdrawal, and all Bananos are distributed fairly and for free. You can withdraw even 1 Banano. You should read this article to find out more. hackernoon.com/banano-teaches-you-about-cryptocurrencies-without-the-headache-ro492zm8
Also, when you're on their Discord, send me your username, and I'll give you some Bananos for free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I will check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats an good article...Today I heared first about all this! Great to know..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tittle of your article got me here. I was curious what is banano sa I check it out thank you for sharing appreciate it.

More and more. I am learning in some kinds of opportunidad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago