@laraib activity

1 year ago: published the article
The Best Banana Bread Recipe You'll Ever Taste
1 year ago: commented on the article "How sleep affects our health for the better - Part..."
Our body needs rest to work again in a normal way. So we have to give some peace to our mind and body and have to sleep almost 8 hours a day.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 ways of saving electricity
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Natural And Easy Ways To Preserve Food
1 year ago: published the article
How to reduce water pollution?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 Simple Ways to Help Your Child Build Their Reading Skills.
1 year ago: published the article
Reality
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who should you ask for help in your hard times?"
If we share even a minor situation with our parents, it will prevent us from going into some big problem and pain.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Causes of Climate Change
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do not Know, Then do not Love "
Welcome here. My hobby is drawing I'll love your painting and waiting for it.
1 year ago: published the article
I'm still alive...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose Happiness In Every Situation
1 year ago: commented on the article "Poem about life and death"
Our deeds will remain alive after death.
1 year ago: published the article
I'm happy in sad situations...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoin Cash, and other cryptocurr..."
yeah, one day dogecoin cash will also become popular.
3 years ago: commented on the article "hope of life."
Hope is the way to move up in life without it no one can do hard work.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
hope of life.
3 years ago: published the article
Love
3 years ago: gave $0.17 tip to
"My child NEEDS EMERGENCY SURGERY please help"
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"My child NEEDS EMERGENCY SURGERY please help"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My child NEEDS EMERGENCY SURGERY please help"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My child NEEDS EMERGENCY SURGERY please help"
So sorry dear. I will pray for your child he will get well soon.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My child NEEDS EMERGENCY SURGERY please help"
3 years ago: commented on the article "@OverThinker's Digital Arts"
Your work is highly appreciated 😉 you did good work.i like it.
3 years ago: published the article
Birds got freedom from the cage, but.... (MY drawing)
3 years ago: published the article
Hypertension:Clinical Pearls.
3 years ago: published the article
World Blood Donor Day.
3 years ago: published the article
I was wrong
3 years ago: published the article
History Of Bitcoin Cash(BCH)
3 years ago: published the article
What is the best method to choose.....???
3 years ago: published the article
Atherosclerosis
3 years ago: published the article
Black hole
3 years ago: published the article
Pencil sketch for Bts lover
3 years ago: published the article
Rose Paul Ricard
3 years ago: published the article
Don't tell alie
3 years ago: commented on the article "I wanna forget."
It's not easy to forget someone but it's possible too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I wanna forget."
You are right. It hurts when someone goes against our expectations.
3 years ago: published the article
Love...you should eat me well...
3 years ago: published the article
Love as a biggest mistake.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The questions that successful people ask themselves"
3 years ago: published the article
Is it wrong to be sincere??
3 years ago: published the article
I wanna forget.
3 years ago: published the article
She is alone.
3 years ago: published the article
Reality.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waku and the future of Ethereum messaging
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Project Review: Uptrennd coin"
Not at all. It's from google.
3 years ago: published the article
I won't keep quiet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Project Review: Uptrennd coin"
https://www.uptrennd.com/user/odk5mjy This one is mine.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Project Review: Uptrennd coin"
I have already followed you on uptrennd. Well, it's my first to see here.
3 years ago: published the article
Don't Allow Your thinking to overthink.
3 years ago: published the article
Crypto Project Review: Uptrennd coin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
COVID-19 in my city
3 years ago: published the article
Self Improvement.
3 years ago: published the article
I am happy in my sad situation.
3 years ago: published the article
I'm insane...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cute pencil art
3 years ago: published the article
I'm just tired
3 years ago: published the article
Finally, I can make diagrams.
3 years ago: published the article
Creative Thinking And Creative Personality.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of parrots "
Yeah, I have. Sure I will join to learn more about parrots.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why read.cash?"
3 years ago: published the article
wish
3 years ago: published the article
Photography of parrots
3 years ago: published the article
Sketch of a butterfly with cat.
3 years ago: published the article
My First Video
3 years ago: published the article
Respect Only Elders???
3 years ago: published the article
Two Friends
3 years ago: published the article
I will not hurt you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change is in your hands
3 years ago: published the article
Self Understanding...
3 years ago: published the article
Photography during traveling
3 years ago: published the article
I love you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20 gifts you can give at a retirement party
3 years ago: published the article
Trust.
3 years ago: published the article
A Monster
3 years ago: published the article
She is not Okay...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You will never be broken
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You will never be broken "
3 years ago: published the article
Make Your Mind Work For You
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Key Reasons to Bitcoins Price rise
3 years ago: published the article
Trying To Make LIps
3 years ago: published the article
Tears Of Pain
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on how to easily get hold of Read.Cash: For the newbies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chill
3 years ago: published the article
Things I miss in this lockdown ”
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How India Can Help BCH To Be A Global Currency ?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never stop your work for others words "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never stop your work for others words
3 years ago: published the article
My Favorite Celebrity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sands of Time
3 years ago: published the article
We have to learn from each mistake..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finish Line
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Favorite Shots (1)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Separated..autor V.B.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nasal Polyp
3 years ago: published the article
My First Presentation (The Special Moment of my life)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now everything is black and white
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fixing the American voting system
3 years ago: published the article
Dreams need action️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggling
3 years ago: published the article
Reasons Why You Might Need Iron Supplements
3 years ago: published the article
How To Cope with depression
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH to the Moon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It doesn't take money to help someone, it takes mentality
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 7 chrome extension U can earn passive money!!!
3 years ago: published the article
Every mistake makes a step up
3 years ago: published the article
A Battle Of Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch Of Tom And Jerry"
Yaah, it's the beautiful memory of our childhood.
3 years ago: published the article
Leaning back with bloody nose???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Combo of a poem with a sketch"
I'm just beginner but i will improve it with the time.
3 years ago: published the article
My mind
3 years ago: published the article
Combo of a poem with a sketch
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love as a beautiful feelings️️"
You are right it's a wonderful feeling which we can't express by simple words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "sketch of a girl with glasses"
Thanks for kind words.
3 years ago: commented on the article "sketch of a girl with glasses"
Haha you can draw like this if you want it's just need some time🤩
3 years ago: published the article
Love as a beautiful feelings️️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update on The Patronage
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How To Discover Your self"
3 years ago: published the article
Applying heat to the sprain??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to split BCHA from BCH using Electron Cash?
3 years ago: published the article
sketch of a girl with glasses
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Discover Your self
3 years ago: published the article
She is not okay..
3 years ago: published the article
Sketch of a confused girl...
3 years ago: published the article
Leave me alone
3 years ago: published the article
Importance Of Character.
3 years ago: published the article
Sketch Of Tom And Jerry
3 years ago: published the article
My Cooking in Hostel
3 years ago: published the article
Last Hope
3 years ago: published the article
Leave A Message..
3 years ago: published the article
Sketch of anime girl
3 years ago: published the article
My Fitness.
3 years ago: published the article
Mental Torture Is More Pathetic Than Physical Torture.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habits that Would Change your Life
3 years ago: published the article
Move on...Story of a girl
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short story. Sad, Romantic, and suspense
3 years ago: published the article
Nature As a Medicine To me.
3 years ago: published the article
sketch of a flying girl
3 years ago: published the article
Oh!My Dear Death.
3 years ago: published the article
Life is strange
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big dreams big win
3 years ago: gave $0.80 tip to
"Big dreams big win"
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Solution Of Inferiority complex.
3 years ago: published the article
Don't chase fake people.
3 years ago: published the article
I wish to remove my pain.
3 years ago: gave $0.40 tip to
"How can we preserve Nature ?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "How can we preserve Nature ?"
NAture have alot of benefits for our mental health as well as physical health.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can we preserve Nature ?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can fulfill your dream if you want
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Btc on way to cross 15k?
3 years ago: published the article
Little leaf linden(Tree of Love)
3 years ago: published the article
Pomegranate(5 Important Benefits)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Need 100 participants! (First 10 Comment will rece..."
@mohitisam,@Mahnoor.. done.
3 years ago: published the article
Dahlia Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "1$ GIVEAWAY for My Happiness"
In our language we called it ''Kela''.I am from Pakistan.@Ayesha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Art
3 years ago: published the article
Don't try to wake up love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art Materials ️️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Use of legal Images in your article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch With My thoughts."
haha, not at all.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch With My thoughts."
It's good I am just beginner and try to learn it.Show me yours😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch With My thoughts."
Hehe, I am not an artist.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch With My thoughts."
yeah, I will try it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch With My thoughts."
YEah, I have the same point of view.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch With My thoughts."
Thanks, dear.
3 years ago: published the article
Failure is the part of success.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lucky Draw."
It's a good oppurtunity dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday angel ~ Giveaway "
Happy birthday to her
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy birthday angel ~ Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature click "
IT's an amazing click dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Green is my love "
Yeah, I am also spending time with nature.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green is my love
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nature is full of beauty.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers photography "
IT's an eyecatching view.I love your photography.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Capturing sun behind the tree"
IT's an adorable click .Keep it up.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Capturing sun behind the tree
3 years ago: commented on the article "Warm sunset "
Hey dear,I can't see full pic add more pictures.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Warm sunset
3 years ago: commented on the article "@Mohtishim "
congratulation dear.You are lucky one😃
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@Mohtishim
3 years ago: commented on the article "Green apricot"
wow your clicks are awesome I love it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green apricot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anger
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Game Event [CLOSED]"
switch
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Game Event [CLOSED]
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Experience on read.cash #BCHDAY giveaway "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily IQ-2 (win 0.05$ upvote)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Rainbow"
Amazing view of rainbow. I like it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Rainbow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random shots"
You clicked it very well dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random shots
3 years ago: commented on the article "Me and my router;"
I don't know about pubg heheh.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and my router;
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yayyy ! I got it"
Congratulations dear..I am happy for you.And get well soon.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yayyy ! I got it
3 years ago: commented on the article "I like Nature "
Nature is like medicine which heals us from different trauma.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I like Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nathia Gali"
It's a beautiful place.HEy dear try to add more pics in center too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nathia Gali
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch of Heart"
IT's an amazing sketch dear.I want to see more by you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sketch of Heart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Concept of Good Girls
3 years ago: commented on the article "A kind of sentence and smile"
You are right dear.If we do smile to people it also give us happiness.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A kind of sentence and smile"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A kind of sentence and smile
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mango Garden:"
I have also one mango tree in my home but I never seen any mango with it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My favourit city Lahore:"
I can't see full picture try to add picture in center too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favourit city Lahore:
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I think after a month college will reopen.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Toghther "
IT looks delicious I hope you enjoyed alot.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Toghther
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weather click "
It's an amazing view.It's like a light from a dark way.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weather click
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sun view"
You clicked these pictures in a best way.I love your photography.Keep it up.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sun view
3 years ago: commented on the article "My creative photography "
It's an amazing photography dear.I appreciate it.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My creative photography "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My creative photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "We achieved it!!!"
It's a good news.Congratulation.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We achieved it!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sketch With My thoughts."
Your answer is also very strange hehe
3 years ago: published the article
White Geraniums Flower.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Expectations from My lover"
My mind is off I don't understand any word...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Expectations from My lover"
Maybe I will not find true love.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Expectations from My lover"
hehe just in a dream.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Expectations from My lover"
yeah, same here.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hmm, I think arranged marriage.
3 years ago: published the article
Sketch With My thoughts.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alone girl."
hehhe don't talk about true friends I don't think i can find in this fake world.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alone girl."
hmm but sometimes we just feel tired and want to be alone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alone girl."
yes, at least when we are alone no one will hurt us.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it inappropiate to sacrifice cattles on Eid-Ul-Adha??.Find here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunrise
3 years ago: commented on the article "WËÃTHÉR Photography"
I can't see your photography proper ..try to add more picture in the center of post.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WËÃTHÉR Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Treat me the way you want to be treated "
Yead dear if we expect that people will treat us in a good way then we should treat them in a best way.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Treat me the way you want to be treated
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Now I Don't Need Wings To Fly"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now I Don't Need Wings To Fly
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Forgiveness is a good quality:"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiveness is a good quality:
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Juma Mubarak to you dear.MAy Allah forgive our mistakes.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Eye catching view of greenery "
Your photography is adorable I love the green view.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eye catching view of greenery
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attractive combination
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alone girl."
hehe you can do both things.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do Women Have To Sacrifice A Career For Love???"
Heehe this strength is just for a few days.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do Women Have To Sacrifice A Career For Love???"
Yeah, I agree with you.
3 years ago: published the article
Alone girl.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks, Fatema I will join it now.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Do Women Have To Sacrifice A Career For Love???
3 years ago: published the article
Leave me alone
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
70$BCH giveaway.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rewarding Points System For "Get Sponsored !!" Com..."
ok dear
3 years ago: published the article
Sketch with my thoughts.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 2-0.05 USD per day"
Thanks dear,for a good initiation.Here is my link https://read.cash/@laraib/dont-give-up-dc1ad145
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn 2-0.05 USD per day
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hey dear, I just sign up it now. Thanks for sharing.