Cute pencil art

0 20
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Art
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty

Hello i want to share with you all another art work of my which i call cute pencil art.

They were created completely with pencil.

The screamer girl

I call this the screamer girl because it is an art work of a little girl screaming away her sorrows and school problems.

She got bullied a lot and had to live with fear in the school.

John grunt

A young african looking at himself in the mirror.

The black African

I call this the black african because it is a young African man with a deep dark skin unlike some Africans who are a bit light skinned.

Nelly Joy

This Nelly Joy art work was created completely from my imagination of a young college woman with a smile on her face.

The Davido art

Created from a Davido's picture on the tv.

Thanks for viewing my cute art work please subscribe and give me a thumbs up and upvotes for a job well done have a blissful day everyone.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Justy21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Justy21
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Comments