I'm still alive...

0 19
Avatar for laraib
Written by
2 years ago

Most of the time when we come across those situations which break us into so many parts make us hate our lives.

The time comes when we don't wanna live anymore when we want to finish ourselves permanently.

The same thing happens to me too but I'm still alive because I know I can't change the past but I can change the future.it's difficult but not impossible. I have tried to get rid of that situation which makes me sad...with time my situation becomes changed may be going towards the light in the darkness.

I'm still alive and can't lose hope. because after trying again and again one day I will remove all pain from me. I can't let others mock me anymore.

I don't care what people think or gossip about me I'll try and try till the end...

If being alone gives us happiness then it's good we should be away from the wrong people.

Image(unsplash)

2
$ 0.00

Comments