Green is my love πŸ’š

36 44
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone

How's your life going? 😍😍

Well you all should know that I'm a nature lover 😍

And always love to capture nature and it's beautyπŸ˜πŸ’“

So here I'm sharing it it's one of my favorite click because it's full of greenery and the green beauty is everywhere in this picture πŸ’•

I'm a nature lover and I've always appreciated it's beauty plus I've always advised everyone to take care of nature it's our treasure it keeps us alive it's peaceful and it's a true blessing of God πŸ’•πŸŒΏπŸƒ

So do not cut trees plant them appreciate nature and take care of the green beautyπŸ˜πŸ’“

You can also post about nature and can show your love for it πŸ’•πŸ’•

#NatureFirst

34
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jewel
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also like green environment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i realy like greenery,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved it 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trees are beneficial for the maintenance of environment. We shouldn't cut it as it provides us oxygen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right we should not πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were the winner and your position was 6th. So I paid your reward by upvoting this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know πŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ–€ thanks mateπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm good and nature is such a blessing of Allah. You said well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahan great And yes it is πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great you are a good craftsman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes I am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on getting Position in Contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot man πŸ’œπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O thank you dear for this community..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcomeπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really like greenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am also spending time with nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good for us πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is beautiful in all possible ways but red and green are πŸ‘Œ just perfect 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a deadly beautiful comboπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is always beautiful and attractive for the observers..we should admire the beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we really should πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is always seen attractive. Natural beauty keep our mind calm. @Anabiya congratulations for upvote hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greenery and Nature Always attracted to us . You captured it Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is always love ❀️ There is no comparison with Nature to artificial

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in the love triangle With nature's photography, with your photography, and with Natiq photography. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago